العافية

المقال محتوى نصائح للبشرة الجميلة 1-10 نصائح للبشرة الجميلة 11-20 نصائح للبشرة الجميلة 21-32 بشرة جميلة ، بشرة صحية ومظهر طبيعي جديد ، من لا يريد ذلك؟ إليك العديد من النصائح والحيل الصغيرة لتحسين مظهرك والحفاظ عليه. لأن المظهر الجيد يبدأ في العناية بالبشرة.

إقرأ المزيد

المسك هو عطر أسطوري ، والذي يعطي العديد من العطور عطره الخاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المسك منتج طبيعي مرغوب فيه للطب الشعبي الصيني. ولكن ما هو بالضبط وراء المواد؟ ما الذي تشتمه رائحة المسك وأين تأتي المسك؟ نحن نقدم الإجابات على أهم الأسئلة حول المسك.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقالة هذا يساعد على مكافحة السيلوليت (قشر البرتقال) 10 نصائح عملية ضد السيلوليت. يجذب الصيف ومعه ملابس قصيرة وعصرية. لسوء الحظ ، غالبًا ما يتم غمر المتعة ، لأن الفخذين والأرداف تظهر في كثير من النساء الخدوش القبيحة - السيلوليت. تتأثر تسعة من أصل عشرة من بين أكثر من 30s "قشر البرتقال".

إقرأ المزيد

يكبر الناس - ولكن لا ينطبق الأمر نفسه دائمًا على أسنانهم. ثم ما يسمى "الأسنان الثالثة" في الطلب. سواء كانت أسنان قابلة للإزالة أو أطقم أسنان ثابتة: يعد التعامل مع "الطرف الثالث" أمرًا غير مألوف في البداية ويتطلب التعود عليه. نحن نقدم لك نصائح حول كيفية التعامل مع ورعاية أسنانك الثالثة.

إقرأ المزيد

وراء ريكي يخفي طريقة تمارس في جميع أنحاء العالم من الاسترخاء ، من قبل الكثيرين يستخدم أيضا للشفاء. من قبل المدرب الياباني ميكاو أوسوي ، تم إعادة إحياء تقليد ريكي القديم منذ القرن العشرين واكتسب شعبية حتى يومنا هذا. ريكي هي كلمة يابانية تتكون من المقاطع "rei" للعقل أو الروح و "ki" ، طاقة الحياة.

إقرأ المزيد

السلام والاسترخاء والتوازن هي رفاهية لكثير من الناس. يجد الكثيرون صعوبة في الهروب من الضغط اليومي وإيقاف التشغيل. التأمل يمكن أن يساعد بشكل خاص على (إعادة) الاسترخاء والتركيز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد التأمل في علاج الأمراض العقلية والبدنية ومنعها ، مثل الاكتئاب أو الصداع النصفي.

إقرأ المزيد

ينظر كثير من الناس إلى إخوانهم من البشر أولاً على اليدين والأظافر. من المهم للغاية الحفاظ على أظافرك بانتظام. هنا 22 نصائح قيمة للعناية باليدين والأظافر. من خلال هذه النصائح ، تكون على اطلاع دائم على كيفية الحفاظ على أظافره وتنظيفها بشكل صحيح.

إقرأ المزيد

يتم تداول حمض الهيالورونيك كسلاح معجزة في مكافحة الشيخوخة. حتى مع وجود مشاكل في المفاصل ، يتم استخدام هذه المادة الداخلية في العلاج. لا عجب ، لأن حمض الهيالورونيك هو عنصر نشط الأسطوري مع مجال تنوعا للاستخدام في الجسم. من وجهة نظر كيميائية ، حمض الهيالورونيك هو سلسلة من جزيئات السكر.

إقرأ المزيد

بالكاد يمكن تصوره ، ولكن الشموع وعلكة المضغ ومستحضرات التجميل ومواد التنظيف والحلويات وكريمات الأحذية لها عنصر واحد مشترك: البارافين ، وهو منتج نفايات من صناعة النفط. على الرغم من أن المنتج الشهير رخيص ومتعدد الاستخدامات ، إلا أنه يتميز أيضًا بجوانب سلبية. تتمثل نقطة النقد الرئيسية في أن زيت الوقود الأحفوري يتم استهلاكه لإنتاج البارافين.

إقرأ المزيد

المقال محتوى ماسكارا نصائح Mascara-DONTs ماسكارا أو ماسكارا - الاسم لا يهم ، ولكن التطبيق الصحيح أمر حاسم في المظهر المثالي. ماذا تفعل إذا كانت المسكرة تنهار أو تفوح منها رائحة كريهة؟ أي نوع من الفرشاة تحتاج إلى أي رموش؟ في DOs الماسكارا لدينا وماسكارا DONTs ، نحن الإجابة على هذه الأسئلة وغيرها ونخبرك بما يجب الانتباه بالتأكيد أو تجنبه بشكل أفضل.

إقرأ المزيد

في الطب الطبيعي ، عُرف عنصر الأرض منذ العصور القديمة - على سبيل المثال ، تعد شفاء الأرض موهبة حقيقية شاملة لتقديم الشكاوى في منطقة الجهاز الهضمي. إنه يهدئ المعدة ويمتص الأحماض الزائدة من المعدة والصفراء والسموم بجميع أنواعها. كما أنه يساعد في مشاكل الجلد ويستخدم في العناية بالجسم.

إقرأ المزيد

الجميع تقريبا يعرف عيون متوترة أو متعبة. تلقائيًا ، نبدأ في فرك أعيننا أو حتى الضغط عليها برفق. هذه الطريقة صحيحة تمامًا - مع تدليك صغير يمكننا أن ننظر إلى الاسترخاء مرة أخرى في العالم. الكثير منا يقضي الكثير من وقتنا في المكتب - بالهواء الجاف وغالباً ما يكون هناك الكثير من التوتر.

إقرأ المزيد

خل التفاح هو علاج منزلي رخيص للبشرة والشعر. كغسل أو تقشير أو منشط يساعد الخل على مكافحة البثور والشوائب وكذلك الشعر الدهني والقشرة وفروة الرأس الحكة. ستجد هنا معلومات عن تأثيرات خل التفاح ونصائح لتطبيقه على الشعر اللامع والبشرة الجميلة.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقالة تدليك - استرخائي - تدليك للجسم والروح - تقنيات التدليك تم استخدام التدليك لأغراض علاجية في العديد من الثقافات لآلاف السنين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، هناك مجموعة لا يمكن السيطرة عليها تقريبًا من تقنيات التدليك المختلفة - من التدليك الكلاسيكي على التدليك التايلاندي وتدليك القدمين إلى تدليك Lomi Lomi الغريب.

إقرأ المزيد

يمكن الجمع بين العافية والسفر بشكل رائع. تخلص من الإجهاد ، وتوصل إلى أفكار أخرى ، وكن مدللاً وأعد شحن البطاريات - كانت العافية شائعة بين الشباب والكبار منذ سنوات. أي شخص يبحث عن شروط عطلة العافية أو عطلة الاسترخاء أو فندق سبا على شبكة الإنترنت ، سوف يأتي عبر مجموعة متنوعة من مقدمي الخدمات المختلفة.

إقرأ المزيد

همام ، كلمة السبر الغامضة والصوفية. ما هو بالضبط وراء ذلك؟ حفل الاستحمام التقليدي من تركيا مع عامل العافية عالية. إن الغمر والغطس والشعور الجيد هو شعار الاسترخاء للجسم والروح. استمتع بحفل الاستحمام الرائع في الحمام واكتشف علاج العافية.

إقرأ المزيد

بالنسبة لبعض الأشخاص ، يعتبر التأمل أمرًا طبيعيًا مثل تفريش أسنانهم ، بينما يميل الآخرون إلى التشكك في التأمل ويشك في تأثيره. ولكن ثبت أن التأمل المنتظم له تأثير إيجابي على الجسم والعقل وبالتالي له فوائد عديدة في الحياة اليومية. نفسر كيف يتأمل المبتدئين أثناء البدء والإجابة على الأسئلة الشائعة.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المادة هذه العلاجات الباردة الساخنة 7 تبقيك لائق! Kneipp Therapy and Co. في وقت مبكر من القرن 19 ، أوصى القس سيباستيان كنيب بالماء البارد لتعزيز الصحة. اليوم ، يذهب العديد من الأشخاص بانتظام إلى الساونا وغرفة البخار ، أو يصلبوا مع الاستحمام بالتناوب أو استخدام لفائف الباردة في حالة الحمى أو نزلات البرد.

إقرأ المزيد

تعد ضربة الشمس - بالإضافة إلى استنفاد الحرارة وتقلص الحرارة والانهيار الحراري وضربة الحرارة - أحد أضرار الحرارة. الأعراض النموذجية لضربة الشمس هي رأس أحمر وكذلك دوخة وصداع. اقرأ هنا كيفية علاج ضربة الشمس وكيفية حماية نفسك من حروق الشمس.

إقرأ المزيد

مضمون المقال العلاج التنفسي: التنفس السليم العلاج التنفسي: علاج الأمراض العلاج التنفسي: الطرق والمتغيرات العلاج التنفسي: تمارين التنفس يحدث تنفسنا دون وعي ، ولهذا السبب بالذات يتنفس كثير من الناس بشكل غير كامل ومكتظ. في بعض الأحيان يصبح هواء التنفس شحيحًا: قد يؤدي الإجهاد أو القلق إلى معدل التنفس ، الذي تم تصميمه بالطبيعة كرد فعل للهروب.

إقرأ المزيد
Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Wellness

Article Content Tips for beautiful skin 1-10 Tips for beautiful skin 11-20 Tips for beautiful skin 21-32 Beautiful skin, a healthy complexion and a fresh, natural look, who does not want that? Here are many little tips and tricks to improve and preserve your look. Because a well-groomed appearance starts with the skin care.

Read More

Musk is a legendary perfume, which gives many perfumes their special fragrance. In addition, musk is a coveted natural product for Chinese folk medicine. But what exactly is behind the material? What does musk smell like and where does musk come from? We provide the answers to the most important questions about musk.

Read More

Article content This helps against cellulite (Orange peel) 10 practical tips against cellulite The summer lures and with it short, fashionable clothes. Unfortunately, the pleasure is often clouded, because on thighs and buttocks show in many women unsightly dents - cellulite. Nine out of ten of the over 30s are affected by the "orange peel".

Read More

Behind Reiki hides a worldwide practiced method of relaxation, by many it is also used for healing. By the Japanese Sensei Mikao Usui the century-old tradition of Reiki was recultivated in the 20th century and has gained popularity to this day. Reiki is a Japanese word that is made up of the syllables "rei" for the mind or soul and "ki", the energy of life.

Read More

Peace, relaxation and balance are luxury for many people. Many find it difficult to escape the daily stress and switch off. Meditation can specifically help to (re) relax and focus. In addition, meditating can help treat and prevent mental and physical illness, such as depression or migraine.

Read More

Many people look at their fellow human beings first on the hands and fingernails. It is all the more important to maintain your nails regularly. Here are 22 valuable tips for hand and nail care. With these tips, you are up to date on how to properly maintain and cleanse his fingernails.

Read More

Hardly imaginable, but candles, chewing gum, cosmetics, cleaning agents, sweets and shoe creams have one common ingredient: paraffin, a waste product from the oil industry. Although the popular product is cheap and versatile, it also has negative sides. The main point of criticism is that fossil fuel oil is consumed for the production of paraffin.

Read More

Hyaluronic Acid is traded as a miracle weapon in Anti Aging. Even with problems with joints, this endogenous substance is used in therapy. No wonder, because hyaluronic acid is a legendary active ingredient with a versatile field of use in the body. From a chemical point of view, hyaluronic acid is a chain of sugar molecules.

Read More

Article Content Mascara Tips Mascara-DONTs Mascara or mascara - the name does not matter, but the right application is crucial for the perfect look. What to do if mascara crumbles or smells unpleasant? Which type of brush do you need for which eyelashes? In our mascara DOs and mascara DONTs, we answer these and other questions and tell you what you should definitely pay attention to or better avoid.

Read More

Almost everyone knows strained or tired eyes. Automatically, we then start to rub our eyes or even to squeeze them lightly. This method is just right - with a small massage we can look relaxed again into the world. Many of us spend much of our time in the office - with dry air and often a lot of stress.

Read More

In natural medicine, the element of the earth has been known since antiquity - healing earth, for example, is a true all-round talent for complaints in the gastrointestinal area. It soothes the stomach, absorbs excess stomach and bile acids and toxins of all kinds. It also helps with skin problems and is used in body care.

Read More

Apple cider vinegar is a cheap home remedy for the skin and hair. As a rinse, peeling or tonic the vinegar helps against pimples and blemishes as well as greasy hair, dandruff and itchy scalp. Here you will find information on the effects of apple cider vinegar and tips for its application for shiny hair and beautiful skin.

Read More

Article Content Massage - Relaxation for Body & Soul Massage - Massage Techniques Massages have been used for therapeutic purposes in many cultures for millennia. Meanwhile, there is an almost unmanageable range of different massage techniques - from the classic massage on the Thai and the foot reflexology massage to the exotic Lomi Lomi massage.

Read More

Hammam, a mysterious and mystical sounding word. What exactly is behind it? A traditional bathing ceremony from Turkey with a high wellness factor. Immerse, dive and feel good is the motto for relaxation for the body and the soul. Indulge in the fascinating bathing ceremony of the Hammam and discover the wellness treat.

Read More

After a long, gloomy winter, we all look forward to the sun again laughing. "Finally summer" is when the thermometer climbs up. But if the temperatures rise above 30 degrees Celsius, the circulation in many people gets to their knees and the heart starts to groan. People with cardiovascular problems are often plagued by tiredness, dizziness or muscle cramps during the heat.

Read More

Article Content These 7 hot-cold therapies keep you fit! Kneipp Therapy and Co. As early as the 19th century, the pastor Sebastian Kneipp recommended cold water for health promotion. Today, many people regularly go to the sauna and steam room, harden themselves with alternating showers or use cold wraps in case of fever or colds.

Read More

Pilates, a gentle blend of yoga and gymnastics, is increasingly among the sports activities of community colleges and gyms. The training is particularly gentle on the joints and is suitable for anyone who wants to be athletic and fit, even for people who have back problems. Concentration and control are the main features of the exercises - but you should not expect a Schwarzenegger figure.

Read More

Content of the article Respiratory Therapy: Proper Breathing Respiratory Therapy: Treatment of Diseases Respiratory Therapy: Methods and Variants Respiratory Therapy: Breathing Exercises Our breathing happens unconsciously, and for that very reason many people breathe incompletely and cramped. Sometimes the air for breathing becomes scarce: stress or anxiety can lead to a respiratory rate, which is designed by nature as an escape reflex.

Read More

Popular Categories