اختبار ذاتي

تعتبر حركة الأمعاء القاسية ومشاكل التغوط الطويلة الأمد من السمات المعتادة للإمساك المزمن (الإمساك المزمن). في عام 2006 ، لخص أطباء الجهاز الهضمي الأعراض النموذجية للإمساك المزمن. هذه الأعراض تستخدم الآن كمعايير روما III لتشخيص الإمساك المزمن.

إقرأ المزيد

إحساس حارق في الصدر وقلس الحمض هما علامات حرقة. قد يكون هذا هو الحال بعد الإفراط في تناول الطعام والغذاء الدهني ، ولكن في حالة حدوث زيادة ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سبب مرض مزمن. اختبار هنا إذا كنت تعاني من حرقة ويجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب.

إقرأ المزيد

يمكن أن ينتج طنين الأذن درجة عالية من المعاناة لدى المصابين. يشعر البعض بالتأثير الشديد من ضوضاء الأذن ، والبعض الآخر يشعر بطنين أقل وطأة. ليس فقط الصوت المدروس أو درجة الصوت حاسمة. من أجل جعل الإجهاد العقلي لمريض الطنين قابلاً للقياس ولكي يكون قادرًا على وضع خطة علاج فردية ، يكون تحديد الشدة منطقيًا.

إقرأ المزيد

تعتبر حركة الأمعاء القاسية ومشاكل التغوط الطويلة الأمد من السمات المعتادة للإمساك المزمن (الإمساك المزمن). في عام 2006 ، لخص أطباء الجهاز الهضمي الأعراض النموذجية للإمساك المزمن. هذه الأعراض تستخدم الآن كمعايير روما III لتشخيص الإمساك المزمن.

إقرأ المزيد

إحساس حارق في الصدر وقلس الحمض هما علامات حرقة. قد يكون هذا هو الحال بعد الإفراط في تناول الطعام والغذاء الدهني ، ولكن في حالة حدوث زيادة ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سبب مرض مزمن. اختبار هنا إذا كنت تعاني من حرقة ويجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب.

إقرأ المزيد

يمكن أن ينتج طنين الأذن درجة عالية من المعاناة لدى المصابين. يشعر البعض بالتأثير الشديد من ضوضاء الأذن ، والبعض الآخر يشعر بطنين أقل وطأة. ليس فقط الصوت المدروس أو درجة الصوت حاسمة. من أجل جعل الإجهاد العقلي لمريض الطنين قابلاً للقياس ولكي يكون قادرًا على وضع خطة علاج فردية ، يكون تحديد الشدة منطقيًا.

إقرأ المزيد

تعتبر حركة الأمعاء القاسية ومشاكل التغوط الطويلة الأمد من السمات المعتادة للإمساك المزمن (الإمساك المزمن). في عام 2006 ، لخص أطباء الجهاز الهضمي الأعراض النموذجية للإمساك المزمن. هذه الأعراض تستخدم الآن كمعايير روما III لتشخيص الإمساك المزمن.

إقرأ المزيد

إحساس حارق في الصدر وقلس الحمض هما علامات حرقة. قد يكون هذا هو الحال بعد الإفراط في تناول الطعام والغذاء الدهني ، ولكن في حالة حدوث زيادة ، يمكن أن يكون أيضًا سبب مرض مزمن. اختبار هنا إذا كنت تعاني من حرقة ويجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب.

إقرأ المزيد

يمكن أن ينتج طنين الأذن درجة عالية من المعاناة لدى المصابين. يشعر البعض بالتأثير الشديد من ضوضاء الأذن ، والبعض الآخر يشعر بطنين أقل وطأة ليس فقط الصوت المدروس أو درجة الصوت حاسمة. من أجل جعل الإجهاد العقلي لمريض الطنين قابلاً للقياس ولكي يكون قادرًا على وضع خطة علاج فردية ، يكون تحديد الشدة منطقيًا.

إقرأ المزيد
Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Self-test

A burning sensation in the chest and acid regurgitation are signs of heartburn. This can be the case after overeating and greasy food, but in case of increased occurrence it can also be the cause of a chronic illness. Test here if you suffer from heartburn and should see your doctor.

Read More

A hard bowel movement and long-lasting problems with defecation are typical features of a chronic constipation (chronic constipation). In 2006, gastroenterologists summarized typical symptoms of chronic constipation. These symptoms now serve as so-called Rome III criteria for diagnosing chronic constipation.

Read More

Tinnitus can produce a high level of suffering in those affected. Some feel greatly affected by the ear noise, others feel tinnitus less stressful. Not only the perceived volume or the pitch of the sound are decisive. In order to make the mental stress of a tinnitus patient measurable and to be able to develop an individual therapy plan, a determination of severity makes sense.

Read More

A hard bowel movement and long-lasting problems with defecation are typical features of a chronic constipation (chronic constipation). In 2006, gastroenterologists summarized typical symptoms of chronic constipation. These symptoms now serve as so-called Rome III criteria for diagnosing chronic constipation.

Read More

A burning sensation in the chest and acid regurgitation are signs of heartburn. This can be the case after overeating and greasy food, but in case of increased occurrence it can also be the cause of a chronic illness. Test here if you suffer from heartburn and should see your doctor.

Read More

Tinnitus can produce a high level of suffering in those affected. Some feel greatly affected by the ear noise, others feel tinnitus less stressful. Not only the perceived volume or the pitch of the sound are decisive. In order to make the mental stress of a tinnitus patient measurable and to be able to develop an individual therapy plan, a determination of severity makes sense.

Read More

A hard bowel movement and long-lasting problems with defecation are typical features of a chronic constipation (chronic constipation). In 2006, gastroenterologists summarized typical symptoms of chronic constipation. These symptoms now serve as so-called Rome III criteria for diagnosing chronic constipation.

Read More

Tinnitus can produce a high level of suffering in those affected. Some feel greatly affected by the ear noise, others feel tinnitus less stressful. Not only the perceived volume or the pitch of the sound are decisive. In order to make the mental stress of a tinnitus patient measurable and to be able to develop an individual therapy plan, a determination of severity makes sense.

Read More

A burning sensation in the chest and acid regurgitation are signs of heartburn. This can be the case after overeating and greasy food, but in case of increased occurrence it can also be the cause of a chronic illness. Test here if you suffer from heartburn and should see your doctor.

Read More
Загрузка...

Popular Categories