طعام

كيف يتطور نقص البوتاسيوم؟ البوتاسيوم هو معدن مهم يلعب دورًا مهمًا في الجسم من أجل توازن السوائل ونقل النبضات الكهربائية إلى الخلايا العصبية والعضلية. ينظم الجسم بدقة مستوى البوتاسيوم. كمية البوتاسيوم المطلوبة مأخوذة من النظام الغذائي وما هو أكثر من اللازم يفرز ببساطة.

إقرأ المزيد

الأيض لدينا ووزننا مرتبطان ارتباطًا وثيقًا: إذا كان لديك عملية استقلاب نشطة ، يكون فقدان الوزن أسهل. مدى نشاط عملية الأيض يعتمد على عوامل مختلفة. من بين أشياء أخرى ، يلعب كل من العمر والجنس والنظام الغذائي دورًا مهمًا. لحسن الحظ ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تفعل الكثير للحصول على عملية بطيئة الأيض.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقال تقليل الدهون في الجسم حساب دهون الجسم تشير نسبة الدهون في الجسم إلى نسبة الدهون في الجسم. إذا كانت النسبة مرتفعة للغاية ، فقد يزيد هذا من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية مثل تصلب الشرايين. في مثل هذه الحالة ، يجب تخفيض الدهون في الجسم - والأفضل اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية وممارسة الرياضة بما فيه الكفاية.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المادة تخفيف الوزن: 9 أخطاء وحقائق تخفيف الوزن: أخطاء وحقائق - الجزء الثاني فقدان الوزن بسرعة ودون عناء - وهذا ما وعدت به الكثير من الوجبات الغذائية. النصائح والحكمة موجودة في كل مكان ، ولكن ما هو حقيقة النصائح الجيدة؟ هل تساعد الرياضة ضد لفات المعدة؟

إقرأ المزيد

يقرر معظم الألمان يوميًا تناول فنجان القهوة - بعد كل شيء ، نحن الألمان نشرب 77000 فنجان في المتوسط ​​في حياتنا. كل كوب من القهوة يحتوي على 100 ملغ من الكافيين. عندما نستمتع بالمشروبات الساخنة باعتدال ، القهوة لها تأثيرات إيجابية للغاية. في القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر ، سادت القهوة ببطء ولكن بثبات في أوروبا.

إقرأ المزيد

في حين أن الأفوكادو لم يكن متاحًا إلا قبل بضع سنوات في متاجر مختارة أو من بائع خضروات جيد التجهيز ، إلا أنه اليوم جزء من تشكيلة قياسية في كل سوبر ماركت تقريبًا. ولكن ما هو بالضبط الأفوكادو؟ فاكهة أم خضروات؟ أم أنها ليست واحدة من الأطعمة الصحية بسبب ارتفاع نسبة الدهون فيها؟

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المادة السمنة - السمنة - أسباب السمنة - متابعة السمنة - العلاج والعلاج السمنة - منع الآباء الدهون ، أطفال الدهون - الأطباء صوت المنبه. عدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن قوية في ارتفاع مستمر. يبدو أن النصائح المتعلقة بالنظام الغذائي وفقدان الوزن ليس لها تأثير يذكر.

إقرأ المزيد

فقدان الوزن في نومك ، من لا يريد ذلك؟ حوالي نصف الألمان غير راضين عن وزنهم. تريد أن تكون ضئيلة. لذلك سيكون حلما أن تكون قادرة على فقدان الوزن أثناء النوم. خبر سار: إنه ليس حلماً ، لأن جسمنا يحرق الدهون في الليل ، لذا فإن فقدان الوزن أثناء النوم ليس هو أمر مثالي.

إقرأ المزيد

يتمتع البطيخ بشعبية كبيرة ، خاصة في فصل الصيف ، لأننا في الأيام الحارة نستمتع بالفواكه المثيرة. يجعل المحتوى العالي من الماء وطعم الفواكه البطيخ منعشًا صحيًا - بدون سعرات حرارية تقريبًا. من الأفضل تناول تشكيلة البطيخ الطازجة والخام ، لكن وصفات البطيخ اللذيذة مثل اللكمات أو العصائر أو شربات الفاكهة هي الأفضل في كل حفلة في الحديقة.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقال علاج السموم مع الأطعمة الأساسية التخلص من السموم مع العصائر يعتبر السلاح السحري ضد السمنة وإزالة السموم من الجسم بامتياز: علاج السموم. حول هذا المصطلح توجد العديد من الأنظمة الغذائية والعديد من المنتجات التي تساعد الجسم على تطهير نفسه من السموم.

إقرأ المزيد

يعتبر خل التفاح الطبيعي كعلاج منزلي قديم للوقاية والعلاج من الأمراض المختلفة. لا ينبغي أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي فقط على مستوى السكر في الدم ، وينبغي أن شرب الخمر يوميا من التفاح عصير التفاح أيضا تعزيز الجهاز المناعي. بفضل تأثيره المضاد للبكتيريا ، يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في التهاب المثانة.

إقرأ المزيد

دقيق الشوفان ، دقيق الشوفان ، دقيق الشوفان ، نخالة الشوفان - إمكانيات استخدام نوع الحبوب الشوفان (Avena) لتغذية الإنسان متعددة. في العصور الوسطى حتى الناس من الشوفان يخمر البيرة. اليوم ، يستخدم هذا النوع من الحبوب في المقام الأول كعلف للحيوانات للحيوانات ، وخاصة ذوق الخيول من الشوفان.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقال نقص الحديد: الأسباب والأعراض نقص الحديد: المجموعات المهددة بالانقراض من الأشخاص يعتبر نقص الحديد من أكثر أعراض نقص المناعة شيوعًا في جميع أنحاء العالم: يتأثر 30٪ من مرضى إيوا ، أي أكثر من ملياري شخص. وتشمل فئات المخاطر النساء على وجه الخصوص. ولكن حتى التخلي الكامل عن اللحوم والمنتجات السمكية يهدد عرض العنصر المهم المهم.

إقرأ المزيد

محتوى المقال حمية الكيتون: ما هو حمية كيتو؟ النظام الغذائي الكيتون: الفوائد والمخاطر هناك العديد من الاتجاهات والاتجاهات المختلفة في النظم الغذائية منخفضة الكربوهيدرات. واحد من هذه الوجبات يتلقى المزيد من الاهتمام والأهمية: النظام الغذائي كيتو. بعض الناس يرغبون في إنقاص الوزن باستخدام النظام الغذائي الكيتون ، والبعض الآخر مقتنع بأن له تأثير إيجابي بشكل عام على صحتهم.

إقرأ المزيد

إنقاص الوزن دون تجويع ، وفي الوقت نفسه أمر حيوي وفعال - يأمل الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يريدون فقدان الوزن في الصوم. أصبحت قاعدة المعجبين لما يسمى بالصيام المتقطع أكبر وأكبر. على عكس الصوم التقليدي ، لا يتم استبعاد الطعام لعدة أيام أو حتى أسابيع.

إقرأ المزيد

عندما تبدأ الأمعاء في الإضراب ، فهذا موضوع من المحرمات بالنسبة للكثيرين. هذا يمكن أن يكون في كثير من الأحيان سبب الضيق والفوضى. ولكن هناك مساعدة: مع وسائل لطيفة من الطبيعة ، فإن الهضم المضطرب يعود إلى التوازن. يمكن أن يكون للإمساك العديد من الأسباب - العلاج على الطريق اللطيف وفقًا لمنشور "zrzte-Zeitung" فإن حوالي 15 بالمائة من النساء و 5 بالمائة من الرجال يعانون من مشاكل في الهضم ، تزداد الإصابة مع تقدم العمر.

إقرأ المزيد

يعتبر زيت الكمون الأسود علاجًا قديمًا كان يستخدم منذ آلاف السنين لمجموعة متنوعة من الشكاوى. وبالتالي فإن الزيت الذي يتم الحصول عليه من الكمون الأسود الحقيقي (Nigella sativa) ، من بين أمور أخرى لمساعدة البشرة والشعر الجميلين وكذلك ضد القراد وحمى القش وغيرها من أمراض الحساسية.

إقرأ المزيد

الغذاء البطيء مقابل الوجبات السريعة. اتجاهان مع اثنين من الدوافع والأفكار مختلفة تماما. الطعام البطيء لا يعني فقط الغذاء البطيء المترجم. وراء حركة الغذاء البطيء هو أكثر من ذلك بكثير. حركة صحية واعية حول التغذية التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في ألمانيا.

إقرأ المزيد

النظام الغذائي النباتي يعني أن تتغذى تماما دون الأطعمة الحيوانية. لا توجد منتجات حيوانية؟ ماذا يمكنك أن تأكل على الإطلاق وهل هذا صحي على الإطلاق؟ Vegans سماع هذه الأسئلة في كثير من الأحيان. ومع ذلك ، فهي تبلي بلاء حسناً ، حتى من دون أغذية ومنتجات حيوانية.

إقرأ المزيد

توجد فاكهة صغيرة مستديرة بألوان زرقاء داكنة على شفاه الجميع - التوت الأسي. سواء كانت الفاكهة النقية ، مثل العصير ، أو الهز ، أو الكبسولات ، أو المسحوق أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي: تتم مناقشة التمتع بتناول أكي هنا في كثير من الحالات. الحماس المذهل للتوت الصغير يأتي من أمريكا. أقسم نجوم هوليوود بآثار التوت Acai ، والتي تهدف إلى مساعدة كل من فقدان الوزن ومكافحة الشيخوخة.

إقرأ المزيد
Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Nutrition

How does potassium deficiency develop? Potassium is an important mineral that plays an important role in the body for the fluid balance and the transmission of electrical impulses to nerve and muscle cells. The potassium level is precisely regulated by the body. The required amount of potassium is taken from the diet and what is too much is simply excreted.

Read More

Content of the article Reduce Body Fat Calculate Body Fat The body fat indicates the percentage of fat in the body. If the proportion is too high, this may increase the risk of cardiovascular diseases such as arteriosclerosis. In such a case, the body fat should be reduced - best by a calorie-reduced diet and enough exercise.

Read More

Article Content Weight Loss: 9 Errors and Truths Weight Loss: Errors and Truths - Part II Losing weight quickly and effortlessly - that is what many diets promise. Tips and wisdom are omnipresent, but what is really true of the good advice? Does sport help against the rolls on the stomach?

Read More

Most Germans decide daily for their cup of coffee - after all, we Germans drink 77,000 cups on average in our lives. Each cup of coffee contains 100 mg of caffeine. When we enjoy the hot drink in moderation, coffee has very positive effects. In the 17th and 18th centuries, coffee slowly but surely prevailed in Europe.

Read More

Our metabolism and our weight are closely related: If you have an active metabolism, losing weight is easier. How active the metabolism is depends on various factors. Among other things, age, gender and diet play a role. Fortunately, however, you can do a lot to get a slow metabolism going.

Read More

Article Content Obesity Obesity - Causes Obesity - Follow Obesity - Therapy and Treatment Obesity - Prevent Fat Parents, Fat Kids - Doctors sound the alarm. The number of people with a strong overweight continues to rise. Tips on diet and losing weight seem to have little effect.

Read More

While the avocado was only available a few years ago in selected stores or from the well-stocked greengrocer, today it is part of the standard assortment in almost every supermarket. But what exactly is the avocado? A fruit or vegetables? Or is not she one of the healthy foods because of her high fat content?

Read More

Losing weight in your sleep, who does not want that? About half of all Germans are dissatisfied with their weight. You would like to be slim. So it would be a dream to be able to lose weight while sleeping. Good news: It's not a dream, because our body actually burns fat at night, so losing weight in sleep is not a utopia.

Read More

The watermelon enjoys great popularity, especially in the summer, because on hot days we enjoy the juicy fruit. A high water content and fruity taste make watermelons a healthy refreshment - almost without calories. This melon variety is best eaten fresh and raw, but delicious watermelon recipes such as punch, smoothies or fruit sorbet are the hit at every garden party.

Read More

Content of the article Detox cure with basic foods Detox cure with juices It is considered the magic weapon against obesity and detoxification of the body par excellence: the detox cure. Around this term are various diets and numerous products that help the body to cleanse itself from toxins.

Read More

Apple cider vinegar is considered as an old home remedy for the prevention and treatment of various ailments. It should not only have a positive effect on the blood sugar level, the daily drinking of apple cider vinegar should also strengthen the immune system. Thanks to its antibacterial effect, it can also help with cystitis.

Read More

Oatmeal, oatmeal, oatmeal, oat bran - the possibilities of using the grain type oats (Avena) for human nutrition are manifold. In the Middle Ages people from oats even brewed beer. Today, this type of grain is used primarily as animal feed for animals, especially horses taste of oats.

Read More

Article Content Iron Deficiency: Causes and Symptoms Iron deficiency: endangered groups of persons Iron deficiency is one of the most frequent deficiency symptoms worldwide: Ewa 30 percent, ie more than two billion people, are affected. The risk groups include women in particular. But even the complete renunciation of meat and fish products endangers the supply of the important trace element.

Read More

Weight loss without starving and at the same time being vital and efficient - many people who want to lose weight hope for interval fasting. The fanbase of so-called intermittent fasting is getting bigger and bigger. Unlike traditional fasting, food is not left out for days or even weeks.

Read More

Article Content Ketogenic Diet: What is the Keto Diet? Ketogenic Diet: Benefits and Risks There are many different trends and trends in low carb diets. One of these diets is receiving increasing attention and importance: the keto diet. Some people want to lose weight using the ketogenic diet, others are convinced that it has a generally positive effect on their health.

Read More

When the intestines go on strike, that's a taboo subject for many. This can often be the cause of malaise and listlessness. But there is help: With gentle means from nature, the disturbed digestion comes back into balance. Constipation can have many causes - remedy on the gentle route According to a publication of the "Ärzte-Zeitung" have about 15 percent of women and 5 percent of men have problems with digestion, the incidence increases with age.

Read More

Black cumin oil is considered an ancient remedy that was used thousands of years ago for a variety of complaints. So the oil, which is won from the genuine black cumin (Nigella sativa), among other things to help beautiful skin and hair as well as against ticks, hay fever and other allergies help.

Read More

Slow Food versus Fast Food. Two trends with two completely different motivations and ideas. Slow food does not just mean translated, slow food. Behind Slow Food Movement is much more. A healthy and conscious movement around nutrition that is also very popular in Germany.

Read More

A small round fruit with dark blue color is currently on everyone's lips - the acai berry. Whether as pure fruit, as juice, shake, capsules, powder or tablet: The enjoyment of acai berries is discussed here in many cases. The spectacular enthusiasm for the little berry comes from America. Hollywood stars swear by the effects of Acai berry, which is intended to help both lose weight and anti-aging.

Read More

Vegan diet means to feed completely without animal foods. No animal products? What else can you eat at all and is that healthy at all? Vegans hear these questions very often. Nevertheless, they are doing well, even without animal food and products.

Read More
Загрузка...

Popular Categories