متلازمة بإفراط

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يشعر كل رياضي بالحمل المفرط في التدريب ولا يمكنه أداء نفس الأداء كالمعتاد. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتدهور بشكل دائم على الرغم من ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام ، عندما تصبح ساقيك وعقلك أكثر صعوبة ، ولا يوجد أي تحسن بين الجلسات على الرغم من فترات الراحة ، يتحدث الخبراء عن متلازمة فرط الحركة. بالإضافة إلى انخفاض الأداء ، فإن التعب المزمن واضطرابات النوم هي شكاوى أخرى شائعة. غالباً ما يتجلى الإفراط في التدريب على مستويين: من ناحية ، هناك خفقان واضطرابات في النوم ، من ناحية أخرى مزاج اكتئابي. إذا لم يحدث تحسن بعد أسبوعين أو ثلاثة أسابيع ، فستكون هناك حاجة لزيارة الطبيب ، على سبيل المثال ، لاستبعاد الإصابة (مرض فيروسي ، التهاب الأسنان).

أسباب متلازمة فرط التدريب

التدريب المنتظم مهم ، لأنه لا شيء يأتي من لا شيء. لكن في بعض الأحيان تكون النتيجة عكسية: على سبيل المثال ، في التدريب المبالغ فيه ، وخاصة في رياضات التحمل عالية الكثافة ، أو عن طريق المسابقات المتكررة أو الزيادة السريعة في التدريب. هناك حركات رتيبة بشكل خاص (مثال من المنطقة غير الرياضية هم لاعبو بيانو محترفون). بالإضافة إلى عوامل الإجهاد المفرطة في التدريب مثل مشاكل العلاقة أو حالات الامتحان أو نقص الوقت وكذلك عدم كفاية علاج الالتهابات واتباع نظام غذائي أحادي الجانب يمكن أن تكون أسباب متلازمة الإفراط في التدريب.

الأعراض: التعرف على التدريب الزائد

عادة ما يكون تشخيص "الإفراط في التدريب" ليس من السهل طرحه. خاصةً في حالات التعب ، تكون المدة الأقصر غالبًا حالة حمل زائد. على الرغم من أن الأطباء وجدوا تغييرات هرمونية من المفترض أن تحمي الجسم من بذل المزيد من الجهود مثل ردود الفعل الوقائية الذاتية ، إلا أن قيم مختبر الدم والبول التقليدية غير موجودة بعد.

بالإضافة إلى الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه ، أثبتت الاستبيانات فائدتها في تحديد الرياضيين لحالتهم. والاحتمال الآخر هو اختبار مقياس العمل للدراجة ، والذي يمكن فيه تحديد مدى قصور في السرعة أو القدرة على التحمل على المدى القصير وتقليل امتصاص الأوكسجين المرتبط به بشكل متكرر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتضمن الأعراض المفرطة للجهد الزائد احتقان الحلق والشكاوى المعوية التي تحدث أثناء التمرين.

استطلعت دراسة هولندية ما يقرب من ألف من المتسابقين ، راكبي الدراجات والثالث حول موضوع الإفراط في الجهد. وفقًا لهذا ، 71٪ من المتسابقين و 67٪ من راكبي الدراجات و 57٪ من الترياتليين اشتكوا من مشاكل في المعدة. ووجد بيترز ، وهو عالم من جامعة أوتريخت ، أن ما يصل إلى 18 في المائة من الرياضيين يستخدمون الأدوية لعلاج حالتهم. وكانت حرقة ، والنفخ ، والانتفاخ ، أو قلس الأعراض الأكثر شيوعا لمتلازمة الإفراط التي تم تحديدها في الدراسة.

ابحث عن المقياس الأمثل (التدريب)

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: متلازمة الإفراط في التمارين الرياضية . هل لها جوانب سلبية (ديسمبر 2022).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Overtraining Syndrome

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Every athlete feels overloaded in training and can not perform the same performance as usual. However, if you deteriorate permanently despite regular exercise, when your legs and mind become more and more difficult, and there is no improvement between sessions despite rest periods, experts talk about overtraining syndrome. In addition to the decline in performance, chronic fatigue and sleep disorders are other common complaints. Overtraining often manifests itself on two levels: On the one hand there is palpitations and sleep disorders, on the other hand depressive moods. If there is no improvement after two to three weeks, a visit to the doctor is required, for example, to rule out an infection (viral disease, inflammation of the teeth).

Causes of overtraining syndrome

Regular training is important, because nothing comes from nothing. But sometimes the shot also backfires: For example, in exaggerated training, especially in high-intensity endurance sports, by frequent competitions or too rapid increase in training. Particularly problematic are monotonous movements (an example from the non-sports area are professional piano players). In addition to the excessive training load stress factors such as relationship problems, exam situations or time shortages as well as an insufficient cure of infections and a one-sided diet can be causes of the overtraining syndrome.

Symptoms: recognize overtraining

The diagnosis "overtraining" is usually not easy to ask. Especially with fatigue states shorter duration is often only an overload condition. Although physicians have found hormonal changes that are supposed to protect the body from further efforts like self-protective feedback, conventional blood and urine laboratory values ​​do not yet exist.

In addition to the symptoms mentioned above, questionnaires have proved useful in which athletes should characterize their own condition. Another possibility is a test on the bicycle ergometer, in which an impairment of the speed or the short-term endurance and a reduced oxygen uptake frequently associated with it can be determined. In addition, typical symptoms of over-exertion include a burning throat and gastrointestinal complaints that occur during exercise.

A Dutch study surveyed nearly a thousand runners, cyclists and triathletes on the topic of over-exertion. According to this, 71% of runners, 67% of cyclists and 57% of triathletes complained of stomach problems. Peters, a scientist from the University of Utrecht, also found that as many as 18 percent of athletes used medicines to treat their condition. Heartburn, bloating, bloating, or regurgitation were the most common symptoms of overtraining syndrome identified in the study.

Find the optimal (training) measure

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Загрузка...

Popular Categories