شرب تلوث المياه بالمخدرات

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


محتوى المادة

  • شرب تلوث المياه بالمخدرات
  • تلوث مياه الشرب من خلال الأدوية - معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

بقايا المخدرات في مياه الشرب هي مشكلة متنامية في رأي خبراء البيئة. تم اكتشاف عشرة مكونات فعالة - بما في ذلك بيزافيبيرات (لتخفيض مستويات الدهون في الدم) ، ديكلوفيناك (المسكنات والعقاقير المضادة للالتهابات) ، وإيبوبروفين (مسكنات الألم) ، والمضادات الحيوية ووسائط التباين بالأشعة السينية - بما في ذلك مسكنات الألم المختلفة وعوامل التباين بالأشعة السينية ، وفقًا لما يقوله عالم السموم. هيرمان ديتر من الوكالة الفيدرالية للبيئة. تحصل النظرية الشهيرة حول حفظ جماهير الكيميائي الفرنسي لافوازييه على معنى خاص عندما يتعلق الأمر بأهم الطعام: لا شيء يضيع ، ولكنه يزداد ضغوطًا على مياه الشرب.

تدخل الأدوية في دورة المياه بعدة طرق

مثال ديكلوفيناك: يتم استهلاك حوالي 90 طنًا من مسكن الألم سنويًا في ألمانيا. ومع ذلك ، فإن 70 في المائة من العنصر النشط في الجسم يترك بشكل طبيعي - وينتهي به المطاف في المياه العادمة. على سبيل المثال ، حوالي 63 طن من ديكلوفيناك تدخل دورة المياه عن طريق البول. إذا كان الشخص يشرب ما معدله ليترين من الماء يوميًا طوال حياته ، فإنه يستهلك أكثر من 50000 لتر من الماء في 80 عامًا. كم من بقايا المخدرات التي يتناولها ، بالكاد يمكن حسابها.

أنت لا تعرف شيئًا عن ردود الفعل المحتملة ، وتلبية جميع متأخرات الأدوية التي تمت الموافقة عليها في أوروبا والتي تبلغ قرابة 3000 عضو. ومع ذلك ، فمن المعروف من عالم الحيوانات أنه في الأسماك ، على سبيل المثال ، الذين يعيشون في منافذ مصنع المعالجة ، لوحظت تغييرات جنسية بعد تناول هرمون الاستروجين (إيثينيل استراديول من حبوب منع الحمل).

الأدوية: تربية الحيوانات والتخلص غير الصحيح

ومع ذلك ، فإن المشكلة في رأي الوكالة الفيدرالية للبيئة هي أن المستهلكين الجهلاء أو مرتاحين للغاية يتخلصون ببساطة من الأدوية غير المستخدمة أو منتهية الصلاحية في المرحاض.

وهناك مشكلة أخرى تنشأ بسبب تربية الحيوانات المكثفة: نظرًا لعلاج السماد في المروج والحقول ، هناك عبء إضافي على الأدوية البيطرية - المضادات الحيوية والهرمونات ، وما إلى ذلك. في المضادات الحيوية لاستزراع الأسماك يتم إدخال المضادات الحيوية والسمك المستنفد مباشرة في المياه السطحية.

هناك حاجة للبحث

على الرغم من أن الموارد المثبتة في مياه الشرب هي ما بين 100 إلى مليون مرة أقل من الجرعة اليومية الموصوفة ، يوضح ديتر. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنها غير ضارة: "تقدير المخاطر للخطر على أساس علمي سليم غير ممكن بعد ، من الواضح أنني بحاجة إلى مزيد من البحث."

قبل كل شيء ، فإن التأثير الذي يمكن أن يحدث إذا أخذ المستهلكون لسنوات عديدة في نفس الوقت العديد من المكونات النشطة بتركيزات صغيرة على مياه الشرب ، لا يزال غير واضح. من المحتمل أن تكون الطرق التحليلية المحسنة في المستقبل ، وربما تظهر بقايا الأدوية الأخرى. مع زيادة العمر المتوقع وزيادة عدد الأدوية التي لا تحتاج إلا إلى وصفة طبية ، وفقًا لعالم السموم ، سيزداد أيضًا عدد الأدوية التي يتم تناولها.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: ارتفاع التسمم بسبب تلوث مياه الشرب في البصرة (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Drinking water pollution by drugs

Article content

  • Drinking water pollution by drugs
  • Drinking water pollution due to drugs - wastewater treatment

Drug residues in drinking water are a growing problem in the opinion of environmental experts. Ten active ingredients - including bezafibrate (to reduce blood lipid levels), diclofenac (analgesics and anti-inflammatory drugs), ibuprofen (painkillers), antibiotics and X-ray contrast media - have been repeatedly detected, including various painkillers and X-ray contrast agents, says the toxicologist. Hermann Dieter from the Federal Environment Agency. The famous theorem of the conservation of the masses of the French chemist Lavoisier gets a special meaning when it comes to the most important food: Nothing is lost, but increasingly strains our drinking water.

Medicines enter the water cycle in many ways

Example Diclofenac: Approximately 90 tons of the painkiller are consumed annually in Germany. However, 70 percent of the body's active ingredient leaves naturally - and ends up in wastewater. For example, about 63 tonnes of diclofenac enter the water cycle via the urine. If a person drinks an average of two liters of water a day throughout his life, he consumes over 50,000 liters of water in 80 years. How many drug residues he takes up, can hardly calculate.

You know nothing about possible reactions, meet all the arrears of the approximately 3,000 in Europe approved drugs on each other. However, it is known from the animal world that in fish, for example, who live at treatment plant outlets, sex changes were observed after estrogen intake (ethinyl estradiol from birth control pills).

Medicines: animal husbandry and incorrect disposal

However, a problem in the opinion of the Federal Environment Agency is that ignorant or overly comfortable consumers simply dispose of unused or expired medicines in the toilet.

And another problem arises due to the intensive animal husbandry: Due to the manure treatment of the meadows and fields, an additional burden with veterinary medicines - antibiotics, hormones, etc. In the fish farming antibiotics and vermifuge are introduced directly into surface waters.

There is a need for research

Although the proven resources in drinking water are between 100 and one million times lower than the prescribed daily dose, explains Dieter. However, that does not mean that they are harmless: "A quantification of the risk on a scientifically sound basis is not yet possible, I clearly need more research."

Above all, the effect that could result if consumers for many years at the same time take several active ingredients in small concentrations on the drinking water, is still unclear. Improved analytical methods would probably in the future, probably residues of other medicines come to light. As life expectancy increases and more and more prescription-only medicines are available, according to the toxicologist, the number of medicines taken will also increase.

Popular Categories