العلاج السلوكي

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


في حين كان المرض العقلي منذ بضع سنوات لا يزال موضوعًا محرماً ، فقد تم الإبلاغ اليوم أكثر فأكثر عن مشكلات الصحة العقلية والعلاج النفسي. في الأمراض العقلية غالبا ما ينصح للعلاج السلوكي المعرفي. ولكن ما هو في الواقع وراء العلاج السلوكي؟

العلاج السلوكي كجزء من العلاج النفسي

مجموعة متنوعة لا يمكن السيطرة عليها من العروض العلاجية وعود تساعد في تخفيف الأمراض العقلية. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم الاعتراف بجميع العلاجات العلاجية التي يمكن للمرء المطالبة بها كعلاج علاجي. العلاج السلوكي هو أحد الاتجاهات القليلة للعلاج النفسي الذي أثبتت فعاليته في كثير من الأحيان علميا. بالإضافة إلى العلاج النفسي التحليلي والعلاج النفسي الديناميكي النفسي ، يعد العلاج السلوكي أحد ثلاثة اتجاهات للعلاج النفسي تختلف تكاليف علاجها في ألمانيا عن تكاليف العلاج النفسي التأمين الصحي يتم الاستيلاء عليها.

العلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT)

تم تطوير العلاج السلوكي في منتصف القرن العشرين ، وكان في البداية موجهاً بقوة نحو السلوك "المضطرب" المرئي خارجيًا للمرضى. ومع ذلك ، سرعان ما أصبح من الواضح أنه لا يجب تغيير السلوك فحسب ، بل أيضًا تغيير أفكار ومشاعر المريض من أجل علاج مرض عقلي على المدى الطويل. بمرور الوقت ، تم دمج تغيير أنماط التفكير غير المواتية (الإدراك) كعنصر علاج ثابت. لذلك ، يتحدث المرء اليوم عن العلاج السلوكي المعرفي (CBT). في غضون ذلك ، يوحد العلاج السلوكي المعرفي العديد من التمارين والتقنيات والطرق الخاصة بالاضطرابات ، والتي يتم تجميعها بشكل فردي لكل مريض.

العلاج السلوكي للأمراض العقلية

أثبتت العديد من الدراسات العلمية في السنوات الأخيرة فعالية العلاج السلوكي للعديد من الأمراض العقلية. تشمل هذه الأمراض العقلية التي يتم علاجها في المقام الأول عن طريق العلاج السلوكي المعرفي ، على سبيل المثال:

  • اضطرابات القلق
  • الوسواس القهري
  • كآبة
  • اضطرابات الأكل
  • ADHD

في بداية العلاج السلوكي ، يقوم المعالج بتطوير المريض مع المريض نموذج خطأهذا يصف كيف نشأ الاضطراب ومستدام. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع خطة علاجية يمكن من خلالها استخدام مختلف العناصر العلاجية بمرونة.

طرق العلاج السلوكي

من أشهر طرق العلاج السلوكي هي طرق التعرض والمواجهة ، والتي تستخدم غالبًا ، على سبيل المثال ، للاضطرابات والقلق والذعر والقيود. يبحث المريض بوعي عن المواقف التي يخافها. على سبيل المثال ، يرتفع المريض الذي يخاف من المرتفعات إلى برج شديد الارتفاع ، أو امرأة حريصة على عنكبوت تلتقط الرتيلاء ، أو لا يغسل مريض يغسل يديه لعدة ساعات. طرق أخرى يشمل العلاج السلوكي ، على سبيل المثال ، إزالة الحساسية المنهجية ، وإجراءات الاسترخاء ، وطرق إعادة الهيكلة المعرفية ، والتدريب على حل المشكلات ، أو التدريب على المهارات الاجتماعية. على عكس العلاجات الأخرى ، يعتبر العلاج السلوكي المعرفي في المقام الأول إشكالياً وموجهاً نحو تحقيق الأهداف. كما يشارك المرضى بنشاط في العلاج. في كثير من الأحيان ، يطلب منهم الحفاظ على اليوميات والسجلات أو إجراء بعض التعرض والتمارين بشكل مستقل.

العلاج السلوكي لدى الأطفال والمراهقين

حتى مع الأطفال والمراهقين ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج علاج جيدة للغاية من خلال العلاج السلوكي. اضطراب الطفولة الذي يحدث في كثير من الأحيان والذي يشار فيه إلى العلاج السلوكي هو ، على سبيل المثال ، اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه الانتباه. خصائص اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه هي عدم الانتباه ، ونقص التركيز ، وفرط النشاط والاندفاع. يمكن أن يساعد العلاج السلوكي الأطفال بشكل هزلي على تعلم الأساليب التي تساعدهم على التحكم بشكل أفضل في سلوكهم والتحكم فيه بوعي أكبر. يمكن علاج اضطرابات المراهقة الأخرى ، مثل التبول الليلي ، والاضطرابات السلوكية العدوانية والمعارضة ، والاكتئاب أو فقدان الشهية (فقدان الشهية) عن طريق العلاج السلوكي.

العلاج السلوكي: التدريب كعلاج

كيف تصبح المعالج السلوكي؟ يتم منح رخصة لممارسة العلاج النفسي للسلوكولوجيين والأطباء الذين أتموا ، بعد الانتهاء من دراساتهم النفسية أو الطبية ، دورة تدريبية أخرى كطبيب علاجي. يتم تقديم التدريب على العلاج السلوكي من قبل العديد من معاهد التدريب الخاصة في معظم المدن الألمانية الكبرى ، مثل برلين أو هامبورغ أو كولونيا.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: العلاج المعرفي السلوكي. البروفيسور عبدالله السبيعي. كبسولة (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Behavior therapy

While a few years ago, mental illness was still a taboo subject, today more and more open is reported about mental health problems and psychotherapies. In mental illness is often advised to cognitive behavioral therapy. But what is actually behind behavioral therapy?

Behavior therapy as part of psychotherapy

An unmanageable variety of therapeutic offers promises help in relieving mental ailments. However, not all psychotherapeutic treatment offers that one can claim are recognized as curative treatment. Behavior therapy is one of the few directions of psychotherapy whose effectiveness has often been scientifically proven. In addition to psychoanalytic psychotherapy and psychodynamic psychotherapy, behavior therapy is one of three psychotherapeutic directions whose treatment costs in Germany differ from those of psychotherapy health insurance be taken over.

Cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT)

Behavioral therapy developed around the middle of the 20th century and at the beginning was strongly oriented towards externally visible, "disturbed" behavior of patients. However, it quickly became clear that not only the behavior, but also the thoughts and feelings of a patient have to be changed in order to treat a mental illness in the long term. Over time, the change of unfavorable thinking styles (cognitions) has been integrated as a fixed therapy component. Therefore, one speaks today of cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT). In the meantime, Cognitive Behavioral Therapy unites a multitude of disorders-specific and interference-spanning exercises, techniques and methods, which are put together individually for each patient.

Behavioral therapy for mental illness

Numerous scientific studies have proven in recent years the effectiveness of behavioral therapy for many mental illnesses. These mental illnesses that are primarily treated with Cognitive Behavioral Therapy include, for example:

  • anxiety disorders
  • obsessive-compulsive disorder
  • depression
  • eating disorder
  • ADHD

At the beginning of a behavioral therapy, the therapist develops the patient together with the patient fault modelThat describes how the disorder originated and is sustained. Subsequently, a therapy plan is put together in which various therapeutic elements can be used flexibly.

Methods of behavioral therapy

The best-known methods of behavioral therapy are probably the exposure and confrontation methods, which are often used, for example, for anxiety and panic disorders and constraints. The patient consciously seeks out the situations he is most afraid of. For example, a patient with a fear of heights rises to a very high tower, a spider-anxious woman picks up a tarantula, or a washing-forced patient does not wash his hands for several hours. Other methods Behavioral therapy includes, for example, systematic desensitization, relaxation procedures, methods of cognitive restructuring, problem-solving training or social skills training. Unlike other therapies, cognitive behavioral therapy is primarily problematic and goal-oriented. The patients also actively participate in the therapy. Often, they are asked to keep diaries and records or perform some exposures and exercises independently.

Behavior therapy in children and adolescents

Even with children and adolescents, very good treatment results can be achieved with behavioral therapy. An often occurring childhood disorder in which behavioral therapy is indicated is, for example, ADHD (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder). Characteristics of ADHD are inattention, lack of concentration, hyperactivity and impulsivity. Behavioral therapy can playfully help children learn methods that help them better control their behavior and control it more consciously. Other disorders of adolescence, such as nocturnal wetting, aggressive and oppositional behavioral disorders, depression or anorexia (anorexia) can be treated with behavioral therapy.

Behavior therapy: training as a therapist

How to become a behavioral therapist? A license to practice as a behavioral therapist is given to psychologists and physicians who, after completing their psychology or medical studies, have completed a further training course as a behavioral therapist. Training in behavioral therapy is offered by many private training institutes in most major German cities, such as Berlin, Hamburg or Cologne.

Popular Categories