أنزيم Q10: نقص نادر إلى حد ما

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


أنزيم Q10 هو مادة تشبه الفيتامينات التي تم اكتشافها في عام 1957 في جامعة ويسكونسن. يتم إنتاج Q10 من قبل الجسم نفسه والغذاء. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الشركات المصنعة تقدم المكملات الغذائية والكريمات والمستحضرات مع أجزاء إضافية من أنزيم Q10. يسمي الخبراء هذه الأجزاء الإضافية عديمة الفائدة. ما هو تأثير أنزيم Q10؟ هل هناك أي آثار جانبية؟ كيف يوجد نقص في Q10؟

حدوث وآثار أنزيم Q10

يحول جسم الإنسان كميات كبيرة نسبيًا من أنزيم Q10 يوميًا. ومع ذلك ، لأنه يصنع الإنزيم نفسه ، نادراً ما يكون هناك عيب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم امتصاص المادة أيضًا من خلال النظام الغذائي - الذرة والسردين وفول الصويا والمكسرات واللحوم والدواجن وبعض الزيوت النباتية غنية بشكل خاص في أنزيم.

في الجسم ، يتم استخدام Q10 كجزء من الميتوكوندريا ، حيث يتم استهلاك الأكسجين المستنشق ويتم الحصول على الطاقة من الطعام. أيضًا في الدفاع ضد الإجهاد التأكسدي ، يلعب هذا الإنزيم دورًا مهمًا ، لأنه يلتقط الجذور الحرة. لذلك ، يقال إن Q10 له تأثير تشديد الجلد وتعزيز الصحة.

أنزيم Q10: نقص واستخدامات

نقص أنزيم Q10 أمر نادر الحدوث في النظام الغذائي العادي. ومع ذلك ، فإن مستوى أنزيم في الأعضاء يتناقص في بعض الأحيان مع زيادة العمر. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم واضطرابات عضلة القلب وفشل القلب وتصلب الشرايين.

ومع ذلك ، ما إذا كانت جرعة إضافية من Q10 يمكن أن تساعد في هذا الصدد لم يثبت بشكل واضح حتى الآن. ومع ذلك ، تشير الدراسات الأولية إلى أنه يمكن استخدام Q10 لخفض ضغط الدم المرتفع ومنع الصداع النصفي.

دراسات على تأثير أنزيم Q10

أيضا في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من قصور القلب (قصور القلب) الباحثين من كوبنهاغن في عام 2013 يمكن تحقيق النجاح. في دراستهم ، انخفض معدل وفيات المرضى المصابين بأمراض خطيرة إلى النصف تقريبًا من خلال إدارة Q10. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن لا يتناول المرضى الإنزيم المساعد دون استشارة الطبيب قبل التفاعلات المحتملة للعقار.

دراسات أخرى تدحض الآثار المشتبه بها لل Q10. على سبيل المثال ، بحثت دراسة أجريت في نيويورك عام 2014 ما إذا كانت جرعة عالية من الإنزيم المساعد Q10 يمكن أن تبطئ من مرض باركنسون في المراحل المبكرة. ومع ذلك ، خلصت الدراسة إلى أن مرض باركنسون لا يبطئه الزبالون المتطرفون ، ولكن قد يتم تسريعه.

الآثار الجانبية لأنزيم Q10

عند تناول كبسولات أنزيم Q10 ، ينبغي مراعاة الآثار الجانبية. عند مراقبة الجرعة اليومية المنتظمة من 10 إلى 30 ملليغرام كحد أقصى يوميًا ، لا توجد أي مخاوف. ومع ذلك ، قد تسبب الجرعات الكبيرة الآثار الجانبية التالية لل Q10:

  • فقدان الشهية
  • غثيان
  • الإسهال
  • وجع البطن
  • الصداع
  • أرق
  • طفح جلدي
  • دوخة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المرضى الذين يتناولون أدوية مضادة للتخثر الامتناع عن استخدام Q10 كمكمل غذائي.

كبسولات وكريم مع أنزيم Q10

يقال إن الكريمات المضادة للشيخوخة ومستحضرات الجسم مع Q10 يقيد الجلد ويمنحه مظهراً أصغر سناً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عادة ما يتم تقديم أنزيم Q10 كمكمل غذائي في شكل كبسولة. يقوم مصنعو مكملات Q10 بتعزيز صحتهم وتقوية جهاز المناعة لديهم.

فيما يتعلق بالبيانين الأخيرين ، ومع ذلك ، تم دحض تأثير الاستعدادات Q10 في عام 2001 من قبل المعهد الاتحادي لحماية صحة المستهلك والطب البيطري (bgvv). وجدت دراسة معمقة أن تناول المكملات الغذائية لم يكن ضارًا بالصحة ، ولكن "لا يمكن إثبات أي آثار إيجابية مهمة على وظيفة الجسم البشري".

في دراسة عن الكريمات المضادة للشيخوخة ، صدقت Stiftung Warentest على المنتجات فقط "النجاح المجهري". لذلك ، في حين تستمر آثار أنزيم Q10 في البحث ، يجب على المستهلكين التركيز بشكل أفضل على أسلوب حياة صحي واتباع نظام غذائي للحفاظ على صحتهم وصغارهم لفترة أطول ، بدلاً من الاعتماد على المكملات الكيماوية.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: د ابراهيم الرشدان وتعريف انزيمات القلب (ديسمبر 2022).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Coenzyme Q10: lack rather rare

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Coenzyme Q10 is a vitamin-like substance that was discovered in 1957 at the University of Wisconsin. Q10 is produced both by the body itself and by food. Nevertheless, some manufacturers offer supplements, creams and lotions with extra portions of coenzyme Q10. Experts call these extra portions useless. What is the effect of Coenzyme Q10? Are there any side effects? How is there a lack of Q10?

Occurrence and effects of Coenzyme Q10

The human body converts relatively large amounts of coenzyme Q10 every day. However, since he makes the coenzyme himself, there is rarely a shortcoming. In addition, the substance is also absorbed through the diet - corn, sardines, soy, nuts, meat, poultry and some vegetable oils are particularly rich in the coenzyme.

In the body Q10 is used as part of the mitochondria, where the inhaled oxygen is consumed and energy is gained from food. Also in the defense against oxidative stress, this coenzyme plays an important role, since it captures free radicals. Therefore, Q10 is said to have a skin-tightening and health-promoting effect.

Coenzyme Q10: Deficiency and Uses

A lack of coenzyme Q10 is rare in a normal diet. However, the level of coenzyme in the organs occasionally decreases with increasing age. This can lead to hypertension, cardiac muscle disorders, heart failure and arteriosclerosis.

However, whether or not an additional dose of Q10 can help in this regard has not yet been clearly established. Initial studies suggest, however, that Q10 could be used to lower high blood pressure and prevent migraine.

Studies on the effect of coenzyme Q10

Also in the treatment of patients with heart failure (heart failure) researchers from Copenhagen in 2013 could achieve success. In their study, the death rate of seriously ill patients was almost halved by the administration of Q10. However, sufferers should not take the coenzyme without prior consultation with their doctor due to possible drug-drug interactions.

Other studies refute the suspected effects of Q10. For example, a 2014 New York study looked at whether high-dose coenzyme Q10 can slow Parkinson's disease in the early stages. However, the study concluded that Parkinson's is not slowed down by the radical scavengers, but may even be accelerated.

Side effects of coenzyme Q10

When taking coenzyme Q10 capsules, the side effects should be considered. When observing the regular daily dose of ten to a maximum of 30 milligrams daily there are no concerns. However, higher doses may cause the following side effects of Q10:

  • anorexia
  • nausea
  • diarrhea
  • stomach pain
  • a headache
  • insomnia
  • skin rash
  • dizziness

In addition, patients taking anti-coagulant medication should refrain from using Q10 as a dietary supplement.

Capsules and cream with coenzyme Q10

Anti-aging creams and body lotions with Q10 are said to tighten the skin and give it a younger look. In addition, coenzyme Q10 is often offered as a nutritional supplement in capsule form. The manufacturers of Q10 supplements promote their health and strengthen their immune system.

With regard to the latter two statements, however, the effect of Q10 preparations was refuted in 2001 by the Federal Institute for Consumer Health Protection and Veterinary Medicine (bgvv). An in-depth study found that taking supplements was not detrimental to health, but "no significant positive effects on the function of the human body could be demonstrated".

In a study of anti-aging creams also Stiftung Warentest certified the products only "microscopic success". So, while the effects of coenzyme Q10 continue to be researched, consumers should better focus on a healthy lifestyle and diet to stay healthy and young for longer, rather than relying on chemical supplements.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Загрузка...

Popular Categories