هل البيرة الخالية من الكحول حقًا خالية من الكحول؟

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


عندما بدأت قبل 20 سنة تقريبًا أول مصانع جعة ألمانية في تسويق البيرة الخالية من الكحول ، كانت قبل وقتهم بوقت طويل. لقد اتبعوا اتجاها كان قد بدأ للتو في الظهور في ذلك الوقت: الرغبة في الحفاظ على اللياقة البدنية والعقلية.

اختيار كبير

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يمكن لشرب البيرة الاختيار بين حوالي 70 علامة تجارية مختلفة. سواء أكان بيل أو بيرة القمح أو التخصصات الإقليمية مثل Kölsch أو Alt. حتى البيرة غير الكحولية متعددة الاستخدامات لدرجة أن الجميع يتذوقهم. لذلك ، فلا عجب أن البيرة الخالية من الكحول احتلت مكانها في السوق. الاستهلاك السنوي حوالي 2.5 مليون هكتوليتر.

ولكن كيف يمكنك الحصول على الكحول من البيرة؟

مثل أي بيرة أخرى ، يتم صنع الجعة غير الكحولية أيضًا وفقًا لقانون الطهارة الألماني: من القفزات ، الشعير ، الخميرة والماء. في عملية التخمير ، يتم تخمير هذه المواد الخام ، والكحول بشكل طبيعي ، والتي يتم سحبها بعد ذلك من خلال عمليتين مختلفتين.

بقايا صغيرة من الكحول لا تزال في البيرة الخالية من الكحول لإغلاق النكهة. بموجب القانون ، يمكن اعتبار الشراب "غير كحولي" إذا كان محتوى الكحول لا يتجاوز 0.5 في المئة.

حتى عصائر الفاكهة قد تحتوي على آثار للكحول وفقًا لهذه المواصفات. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون منخفضة للغاية بحيث لا يكون لها أي تأثير واضح على المستهلكين ، ولا حتى على الأشخاص الحساسة بشكل خاص مثل المرضى أو الأطفال.

ثبت هذا علميا بالنسبة للبيرة التي يقل حجمها عن 0.5 ٪ ، وبالنسبة لمعظم العلامات التجارية ، يتراوح محتوى الكحول بين 0.35 و 0.48 ٪.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: حكم شراب الشعير الخالى من الكحول (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Is alcohol-free beer really without alcohol?

When about 20 years ago the first German breweries began to market non-alcoholic beer, they were well ahead of their time. They followed a trend that was just beginning to emerge at the time: the desire to stay physically and mentally fit.

Large selection

Meanwhile, beer drinkers can choose between around 70 different brands. Whether pils and wheat beer or regional specialties such as Kölsch or Alt. Even non-alcoholic beer is so versatile that everyone gets their taste. Therefore, it is no wonder that alcohol-free beer has conquered its place in the market. The annual consumption is about 2.5 million hectoliters.

But how do you get the alcohol from the beer?

Like any other beer, non-alcoholic beer is also brewed according to the German Purity Law: from hops, malt, yeast and water. In the brewing process, these raw materials ferment, and alcohol is naturally formed, which is then withdrawn by two different processes.

A tiny remnant of alcohol remains in the alcohol-free beer to round off the flavor. By law, a drink may be termed "non-alcoholic" if the alcohol content does not exceed 0.5 percent.

Even fruit juices may contain traces of alcohol according to this specification. However, they must be so low that they have no demonstrable influence on the consumers, not even on particularly sensitive people such as the sick or children.

This is scientifically proven for beers of less than 0.5% by volume, and for most brands the alcohol content is between 0.35 and 0.48% vol.

Popular Categories