التغذية في سكري الحمل

سكري الحمل ، كما يوحي المصطلح ، هو مرض السكري الذي يحدث فقط أثناء الحمل. وعادة ما يختفي مع ولادة الطفل. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار ويمكن أن تدار بشكل جيد عن طريق اتباع نظام غذائي واعي وصحي. في كثير من الأحيان حتى تبديل النظم الغذائية لتصحيح مرض السكري أثناء الحمل يكفي.

منع سكري الحمل

بالنسبة لكل أم حامل ولا سيما كل طفل ، فإن اتباع نظام غذائي صحي متوازن هو الشرط الأساسي. تعتبر زيادة الوزن واتباع نظام غذائي أحادي الجانب من أكثر أسباب الإصابة بسكري الحمل شيوعًا. لذلك ، ينبغي استبعاد هذه العوامل مقدمًا قدر الإمكان. التمارين الرياضية والنشاط البدني والنظام الغذائي الصحي والمتوازن والقائم على الاحتياجات يلعبان دورا حاسما.

في فترة الحمل ، تكون الأنشطة الرياضية محدودة في بعض الأحيان. المشي لمدة ساعة واحدة على الأقل يوميًا في الهواء الطلق يضمن شعورًا صحيًا وصحيًا لكل من الأم والطفل. من الأفضل أن تبدأ عملية التحول الصحي لنظامك الغذائي قبل الحمل وتجنب الإصابة بسكري الحمل في الوقت المناسب.

"الطعام لشخصين" المرتبط بكل حمل هو خطأ ببساطة. في النصف الأول من الحمل ، لا يتم زيادة متطلبات الطاقة ، في النصف الثاني من الحمل فقط بنسبة 100-300 كيلو كالوري. لذلك استمع إلى إشارات جسمك والشبع أثناء الوجبة. بمجرد تشخيص مرض السكر الحملي ، يجب عليك أيضًا طلب المشورة الغذائية الفردية حول مستويات السكر في الدم.

أكل صحي في مرض السكري أثناء الحمل

التخلي عن السكر هو معيار معروف في مرض السكري. هناك الآن العديد من المنتجات والبقالة في السوبر ماركت "مناسبة لمرضى السكر". ولكن حذار ، يتم استبدال السكر ببدائل السكر ، مثل الفركتوز ، في هذه المنتجات ، ولكن يتم زيادة نسبة السعرات الحرارية والدهون. البديل الأفضل والأكثر صحة هو الفاكهة ، باستثناء العنب والفاكهة الناضجة والخضروات الحلوة أو الحبوب الكاملة.

لمرض السكري أثناء الحمل ، تجنب أي نوع من السكر ، مثل الحلويات أو الشوكولاتة أو الجلوكوز أو المشروبات السكرية. التحلية ، إن وجدت ، مع التحلية.

العناصر الغذائية المناسبة لمرض السكري الحمل

من أجل التعامل مع تناول الكالسيوم ، تحتاج الأم والطفل إلى منتجات الألبان - ولكن في المنتجات المعتدلة ويفضل أن تكون قليلة الدسم.

الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف ، مثل خبز الحبوب الكاملة ، لها فوائد عديدة. يتم هضمها ببطء أكثر ، مما يوفر شبعًا طويل الأمد ويسبب زيادة في مستويات السكر في الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمنعون الإمساك المعتاد أثناء الحمل.

نصائح للشرب السليم

الشرب مهم ، ولكن هنا أيضًا: لا مشروبات سكرية أو كحولية أو مشروبات غنية بالسعرات الحرارية. توفر أنواع الشاي المختلفة وعصائر الفاكهة تغييرًا صحيًا بالإضافة إلى الماء. ينبغي الاستعاضة عن الدهون الحيوانية غير المشبعة ذات الأصل النباتي بقدر الإمكان.

حمية لمرض السكري الحمل قريبا

Загрузка...

فيديو: ربى مشربش - تغذية المرأة الحامل المصابة بالسكري. Roya (شهر فبراير 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Nutrition in gestational diabetes

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Gestational diabetes, as the term implies, is diabetes that only occurs during pregnancy. He usually disappears with the birth of the child. Nevertheless, it must be taken into account and can be well managed by conscious and healthy diet. Often even switching diets to correct diabetes during pregnancy is enough.

Prevent gestational diabetes

For every expectant mother and especially every child, a healthy balanced diet is the basic requirement. Overweight and an unhealthy one-sided diet are the most common causes of gestational diabetes. Therefore, these factors should be excluded in advance as possible. Exercise, physical activity and a healthy, balanced and needs-based diet play the decisive role.

In pregnancy, sports activities are sometimes limited. A walk of at least one hour per day in the open air ensures a healthy and healthy feeling for both mother and child. It is best to start the healthy transition of your diet before pregnancy and prevent gestational diabetes in good time.

The "food for two" associated with each pregnancy is simply wrong. In the first half of pregnancy, the energy requirement is not increased, in the second half of pregnancy only by 100-300 kcal. Therefore listen to the signals of your body and the satiety during the meal. Once gestational diabetes has been diagnosed, you should also seek individual nutritional advice on your blood sugar levels.

Eat healthy in diabetes during pregnancy

The renunciation of sugar is a well-known criterion in diabetes. There are now numerous products and groceries in the supermarket that are "suitable for diabetics". But beware, sugar is replaced with sugar substitutes, such as fructose, in these products, but the proportion of calories and fat is increased. The better and healthier alternative is fruit, with the exception of grapes and overripe, sweet fruits and vegetables or whole grains.

For gestational diabetes, avoid any kind of sugar, such as sweets, chocolates, glucose or sugary drinks. Sweeten, if at all, with sweetener.

The right nutrients for gestational diabetes

In order to cope with the calcium intake, mother and child need dairy products - but in moderation and preferably low-fat products.

Fiber-rich foods, such as wholegrain bread, have many benefits. They are digested more slowly, thus providing a long-lasting satiety and cause a delayed increase in blood sugar levels. In addition, they prevent the typical constipation during pregnancy.

Tips for proper drinking

Drinking is important, but here too: No sugary, alcohol, caffeine or calorie-rich drinks. Various teas and fruit juices provide a healthy change in addition to water. Animal fats should as far as possible be largely replaced by polyunsaturated fats of plant origin.

Diet for gestational diabetes coming soon

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Загрузка...

Popular Categories