لماذا تذمر المعدة عند الجوع؟

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


على الرغم من أنه يمكن للبشر البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة شهر تقريبًا بدون طعام ، ولكن فقط لمدة لا تزيد عن خمسة إلى سبعة أيام دون شرب. ومع ذلك ، فإن المعدة فارغة تعلن بصوت عال جدا ومسموعة بسرعة كبيرة. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالطعام ، تتحدث المعدة. و: "يتحدث" خاصة عندما لا يوجد شيء للأكل.

ماذا يحدث؟

يأتي الطعام من خلال المريء إلى المعدة. هناك يخلط مع عصير المعدة ويسيل إلى قرع. مرارًا وتكرارًا ، تُعجن عضلات المعدة القوية لاستخراج العناصر الغذائية وتخلطها مع عصائر المعدة.

إذا كانت المعدة الآن جيدة مثل فارغة ، فإنها تتقلص ويتم الضغط من خلال منفذ الهواء إلى الأمعاء. هذا لا يخلو من الضوضاء أمامه - تذمر في المعدة. الهدير في المعدة هو صوت تذمر واضح في الغالب من منطقة البطن.

على الرغم من أنها تسمى هدير المعدة ، قد لا تكون هذه الأصوات في المعدة فقط ، ولكن أيضًا في الأمعاء الدقيقة أو الأمعاء السفلية.

الجهاز العصبي المعوي

الجهاز الهضمي يمتلك جهاز عصبي مستقل ، ما يسمى بالجهاز العصبي المعوي. يتحكم هذا في الحركات النموذجية - وهي تقلصات عضلات الجهاز الهضمي. لذلك ، يمكن للمعدة كاملة مع الدمدمة بصوت عال الإبلاغ. لأنه - في الواقع تحدث - الضوضاء المعوية ، والتي تسببها حركة الأمعاء ومعالجة الصقيع.

وهذا يعني: الهدير في المعدة والأمعاء الهادر هي أحداث طبيعية وطبيعية تمامًا.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: غامبول. وجع البطن. كرتون نتورك (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Why does the stomach growl when hungry?

Although humans can survive for about a month without food, but only a maximum of five to seven days without drinking. Nevertheless, an empty stomach announces very loud and audible very quickly. When it comes to food, the stomach talks. And: He "talks" especially when there is nothing to eat.

What is happening?

The food comes through the esophagus into the stomach. There it is mixed with gastric juice and liquefied to a chyme. Over and over again, it is kneaded by the powerful stomach muscles to extract the nutrients and mix with the gastric juices.

If the stomach is now as good as empty, it contracts and through the stomach outlet air is pressed into the intestine. This is not without noises in front of him - the stomach growls. The stomach growl is a mostly clearly audible grumbling sound from the abdominal region.

Although it is called a stomach growl, these sounds may not only be in the stomach, but also in the small intestine or lower intestine.

Enteral nervous system

The gastrointestinal tract possesses an independent nervous system, the so-called enteral nervous system. This controls the typical movements - namely the contractions in the muscles of the gastrointestinal tract. Therefore, a full stomach with loud rumble can report. Because it is - actually speaking - intestinal noises, which are caused by the intestinal movement and the processing of the chyme.

That means: stomach growls and gut rumbling are completely natural and normal events.

Popular Categories