لماذا نحن الإغماء؟

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فجأة ، لم يعد المرء سيد حواسه ويختفي أي تصور للعالم الخارجي: فالضعف (lat. Syncope) هو حالة مخيفة. هناك بعض الحالات النموذجية التي غالبا ما يكون الناس خافت. وبالتالي ، في حالات ضغط الدم أو الصدمة المنخفضة جدًا ، يكون الإغماء مرادفًا في كثير من الأحيان. ولكن لماذا الرجل خافت من أي وقت مضى؟ ما هي العمليات في الكائن الحي المسؤولة عن هذا؟

اضطراب تدفق الدم الدماغي هو سبب الإغماء

يُطلق على اللاوعي على المدى القصير العجز ، لأنه في هذا الوقت يكون الشخص "بلا قوة" على عملياته النفسية وبالتالي العمليات البدنية أيضًا. السبب الأكثر شيوعا للإغماء هو على المدى القصير واحد اضطراب الدورة الدموية الدماغية.

المخ هو نظام متطور ومعقد ، والذي يتفاعل على الفور مع أدنى مخالفات. يعرف الجسم كيف يحمي نفسه ويتم برمجته وظائف الجسم الداعمة للحياة لتلقي في حالات الطوارئ. وبالتالي ، فهو يقلل من وظائف الدماغ العليا للحفاظ على العمليات الحيوية مثل التنفس ونبض القلب.

السبب المحتمل: خلل في مركز العصب

يمكن أن يحدث خلل بسيط في جريان الدم الدماغي بسبب خلل في أحد المراكز العصبية التي تتحكم في وظائف القلب وتقع في شرايين القلب والقلب. هناك أيضا مركز تنظيم ضغط الدم. هنا ، تؤدي الاضطرابات إلى انخفاض بسيط في ضغط الدم.

أسباب أخرى للعجز

يختلف الإغماء (اللاوعي أو الإغماء على المدى القصير) حسب مركز العصب المتأثر. واحد يفرق:

  • الإغماء المهبلي (يحدث فقدان الوعي بسبب ضغط الدم وانخفاض النبض)
  • إغماء الإغماء (يحدث فقدان الوعي عند التبول)
  • Hustensynkopen
  • الإغماء الانتصابي (يحدث اللاوعي بمجرد انتقال الشخص المصاب من الأفقي إلى العمودي) و
  • هجوم آدم ستوكس ، الذي يكشف لنا منظم ضربات القلب البيولوجي في القلب لفترة وجيزة.

في واحد صدمة سريرية يحدث الإغماء نتيجة لفقدان الدم بعد الإصابة ، أو عندما تصبح الأوعية الدموية راكدة ويتم كبح عودة الدم الوريدي للقلب.

للسبب الطبي للإغماء ، من الأهمية بمكان تحديد ما إذا كان الإغماء قد حدث بعد السقوط ، من أجل الإغماء ، النوبات المعممة في الصرع ، وكذلك نقص السكر في الدم في مرض السكري أو زيادة ضغط الدماغ ، حيث يمكن أن تنتهي بعد حدوث نزيف في حادث. سقوط نموذجي.

الإغماء وفقدان الذاكرة

تتأثر ذاكرة الشخص المصاب بالإغلاق المؤقت لوظائف الدماغ. يعتمد فقدان الذاكرة (فقدان الذاكرة) على فترة فقدان الوعي. كلما طالت فترة وعيك ، زاد احتمال وجود فجوة في الذاكرة ، في الحالات القصوى ، يمكن أن تمتد إلى عدة أيام.

لمنع الإغماء

إذا كان لديك شك في أن تصبح فاقدًا للوعي في بضع ثوانٍ أو دقائق ، فيجب عليك الاقتراب قدر الإمكان وضعت على الأرض. هذا سيساعدك على تجنب الاصابة من السقوط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك رفع ساقيك حتى يتسنى للدم أن يتدفق باتجاه الدماغ.

مساعدة مع العجز

إذا كنت حاضرًا بينما يصبح شخص آخر فاقدًا للوعي ، فيمكنك مساعدتها على أفضل وجه بوضعها في المنزل موقف الجانب مستقرة جلب والسيطرة على التنفس ومعدل ضربات القلب. أيضا ، يمكن أن يكون ارتفاع موضع القدمين مفيدًا. يجب استدعاء سيارة إسعاف إذا كان الشخص لا يتعافى بسرعة أو إذا كان لديه نبض أو تنفس غير منتظم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تصل سيارة الإسعاف أيضًا إلى جذور العجز.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: مدير الحماية المدنية بتندوف : نحن على إستعداد تام لتفادي حالات الإغماء نتيجة إرتفاع درجة الحرارة (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Why are we fainting?

All of a sudden, one is no longer master of his senses and any perception of the outside world disappears: the powerlessness (lat. Syncope) is a frightening state. There are a few typical situations in which people often faint. Thus, in very low blood pressure or shock states often synonymous fainting. But why does man ever faint? Which processes in the organism are responsible for this?

Disruption of cerebral blood flow as the cause of fainting

A short-term unconsciousness is called powerlessness, because at this time one is "without power" over his psychic and thereby also physical processes. The most common cause of fainting is a short-term one Disruption of cerebral circulation.

The brain is a sophisticated and complex system, which reacts immediately to the slightest irregularity. The body knows how to protect itself and is programmed to life-sustaining body functions to receive in emergency situations. Thus, he reduces his higher brain functions to maintain vital processes such as respiration and heartbeat.

Possible cause: malfunction of a nerve center

A brief disruption of cerebral blood flow can be caused by a malfunction of one of the nerve centers that control cardiac function and are located in the heart and heart arteries. There is also the Center of blood pressure regulation. Here, disorders result in a brief drop in blood pressure.

Other causes of powerlessness

The syncope (short-term unconsciousness or fainting) differs depending on the affected nerve center. One differentiates:

  • vagovasal syncope (unconsciousness occurs due to blood pressure and pulse drop)
  • Micturition syncope (unconsciousness occurs when urinating)
  • Hustensynkopen
  • orthostatic syncope (the unconsciousness occurs as soon as the affected person goes from the horizontal to the vertical) and
  • the Adam Stokes attack, in which our biological pacemaker in the heart briefly exposes.

At a clinical shock Fainting occurs as a result of loss of blood following injury, or as the blood vessels become slack and the venous return of the blood to the heart is suppressed.

For the medical cause of the fainting it is crucial to determine whether the fainting has followed a fall, for syncope, generalized seizures in epilepsy, but also hypoglycaemia in diabetes or brain pressure increases, as they can wrap up after bleeding in an accident is a fall typical.

Fainting and memory loss

The memory of the affected person is also affected by the temporary shutdown of brain functions. Memory loss (amnesia) depends on the period of unconsciousness. The longer you have been unconscious, the more likely there is a gap in memory that, in extreme cases, can extend to several days.

To prevent fainting

If you have the suspicion of becoming unconscious in a few seconds or minutes, you should get as close as possible put on the floor. This will help you avoid injury from falls. In addition, you should put your legs up so that the blood can flow back towards the brain.

Help with powerlessness

If you are present while another person becomes unconscious, you can best help her by putting her in the stable side position bring and control breathing and heart rate. Also, the high positioning of the feet can be helpful. An ambulance should be called if the person does not recover quickly or has an irregular pulse or breathing. In addition, the ambulance can also get to the root of the powerlessness.

Popular Categories