كم عدد العظام لدى الشخص؟

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


عندما يولد إنسان ، يتكون الهيكل العظمي من أكثر من 300 عظام أو غضروف. إذا كان الإنسان راشداً ، فإن الهيكل العظمي لديه فقط ما بين 206 إلى 214 عظمة (حسب العدد ، قد يختلف الرقم قليلاً) ، وهو نصف في اليدين والقدمين. أثناء التطور ، تنمو العظام جزئيًا (مثل الجمجمة واليد) ، وتصبح أكثر استقرارًا ومرونة ، مما يعزز الهيكل العظمي البشري.

مهام الهيكل العظمي

ترتبط العظام عن طريق المفاصل أو المفاصل وتعطي شكل الجسم والدعم. يحافظ الجسم بالتالي على ثباته ويوفر للعضلات إطارًا مرنًا للحركة والنشاط. الوظيفة الثانية المهمة للهيكل العظمي هي حماية الأعضاء الداخلية. على سبيل المثال ، القلب والرئتان بأمان في القفص الصدري.

بالإضافة إلى هاتين المهمتين المركزيتين ، فإن للعظام أيضًا مهمة مهمة أخرى ، وهي إنتاج خلايا الدم. تتشكل خلايا الدم في النخاع العظمي ، وهو نسيج يشبه الشباك بشدة ، ويملأ التجاويف داخل العظم.

بالمناسبة ...

  • كل شخص لديه واحد فرد الهيكل العظمي - مقارنة الهياكل العظمية للناس من مكانة مختلفة تظهر هذه الاختلافات الملحوظة. كما يمكن أن يختلف عدد العظام ، اعتمادًا على عدد العظام الصغيرة التي نمت معًا لتكوين عظام أكبر.
  • ال اصغر عظام للإنسان يمكن العثور عليها في الأذن. إنها المشابك الموجودة في الأذن الداخلية ، والتي تعد مع المطرقة والسندان جزءًا مهمًا من النظام السمعي.
  • ال أطول و أثقل العظام الجهاز العظمي البشري هو الفخذ. إنه في إنسان بالغ يبلغ طوله 1.80 طولًا حوالي 50 سم. الفخذان قويتان للغاية لأنهما يتحملان وزن الجسم بالكامل - عندما نقف أو نسير أو نقفز.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: عدد عظام جسم الإنسان البالغ (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

How many bones does a person have?

When a human being is born, the skeleton consists of more than 300 bones or cartilages. If the human is then adult, the skeleton has only about 206 to 214 bones (depending on the count, the number may vary slightly), which are half in the hands and feet. In the course of development, the bones partially grow together (for example skull, hand), become more stable and resilient, thus strengthening the human skeleton.

Tasks of the skeleton

The bones are connected by joints or joints and give the body form and support. The body thus maintains its stability and offers the muscles the flexible framework for movement and activity. The second important function of the skeleton is the protection of internal organs. For example, the heart and lungs are safely in the rib cage.

In addition to these two central tasks, the bones also have another important task, namely the production of blood cells. The blood cells are formed in the bone marrow, a net-like, strongly perfused tissue, which fills the cavities inside the bone.

By the way ...

  • Everyone has one individual Skeleton - comparing the skeletons of people of different stature show these marked differences. And the number of bones can also vary, depending on how many smaller bones have grown together to larger ones.
  • The smallest bones of the human being can be found in the ear. It is the stapes in the inner ear, which together with the hammer and anvil is an important part of the auditory system.
  • The longest and heaviest bones of the human bone system is the thigh. He is in an adult human, which is 1.80 tall about 50 cm long. The thighs are very sturdy because they have to carry the entire body weight - when we stand, walk or jump.

Popular Categories