الديازيبام

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يمكن أن تحدث المخاوف والأرق واضطرابات النوم في العديد من الأمراض العقلية وفي حالات التوتر الحادة. المادة الفعالة ديازيبام بمثابة مهدئ للتخفيف على المدى القصير من هذه الشكاوى. الآثار الجانبية للديازيبام عادة نادرة وتعتمد على الجرعة.

ديازيبام ليس على العداد

المادة الفعالة ديازيبام تنتمي إلى مجموعة البنزوديازيبينات. البنزوديازيبينات هي فئة من الأدوية المزيلة للقلق والأدوية المسببة للنوم (المنومات) والتي كانت موجودة في السوق منذ منتصف الخمسينيات. ديازيبام له تأثير مزيل القلق ، مهدئ ومريح.

يُعرف الديازيبام في الأساسيين باسم Valium®. تشمل الأدوية الأخرى التي تحتوي على المكون النشط ديازيبام ، على سبيل المثال ، فاوستان® ، فالوكوردين-ديازيبام® ، أو ستيسوليد® أو فالوكوم®. الديازيبام متاح في شكل أقراص ، كتحاميل أو كنقطة. في حالات الطوارئ الحادة ، يتم حقن الديازيبام أيضًا كحقن. إنها صيدلية وصفة طبية في ألمانيا. لذلك ، فإن الحصول على الديازيبام بدون وصفة طبية ليس قانونيًا.

الديازيبام: التأثير والتطبيق

يعمل الديازيبام على تعزيز تأثير المانع المثبط في المخ (حمض جاما الأميني الزيتي ، GABA لفترة قصيرة) ، مما يقلل من نشاط الخلايا العصبية في الجهاز العصبي المركزي. حقق هذا الديازيبام تأثير مزيل القلق ومضاد للتشنج ومهدئ للنوم ، والذي يحدث بسرعة نسبية بعد الابتلاع. يصف الأطباء الديازيبام لعلاج القلق الحاد والتوتر والنوم.

في الطب النفسي ، يشرع الديازيبام أساسًا في علاج اضطرابات القلق والذعر. ولكنه يستخدم أيضًا في علاج حالات الإثارة المتزايدة. قد تكون هذه الحالات موجودة في بعض الاضطرابات النفسية الأخرى ، مثل انفصام الشخصية أو الاضطراب الثنائي القطب. في علم الأعصاب ، يعتبر الديازيبام دواء قيم لعلاج نوبات الصرع بسبب تأثيره المضاد للمضادات الحيوية. بسبب خصائصه المهدئة والاسترخاء ، يتم إعطاء الديازيبام أيضًا قبل الجراحة أو الفحوصات الشاملة.

الآثار الجانبية للديازيبام

عموما ، ديازيبام له آثار جانبية طفيفة وعادة ما يكون جيد التحمل. بسبب هذه الآثار الجانبية الطفيفة ، إلا أنه يسبب أيضًا زيادة في إمكانية الاعتماد. الآثار الجانبية للديازيبام ، خاصة عند تناول جرعات أعلى ، قد تكون متعبًا ومتعطًا للنعاس أثناء النهار ومحدودية الانتباه وقلة التركيز. هذه الآثار الجانبية قد يقلل من قدرتك على القيادة.

عند كبار السن والجرعات العالية ، يمكن أن يحدث أيضًا ضمور العضلات واضطرابات الحركة (ترنح) ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من خطر السقوط لدى كبار السن. في بعض الأحيان ، قد يحدث تأثير متناقض عند كبار السن: بدلاً من تأثير مهدئ ، يؤدي الديازيبام إلى زيادة القيادة وزيادة الأرق.

مزيج من الديازيبام والكحول يعزز الآثار الجانبية المذكورة. لذلك ، عند تناول الديازيبام ، من الضروري الامتناع عن تناول الكحول. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ الديازيبام أثناء الحمل.

تعليمات لاتخاذ ديازيبام

عند تناول الديازيبام ، يجب مراعاة النقاط التالية:

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: الحلقة 12 : دواء الفاليوم Valium او Diazepam (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Diazepam

Fears, restlessness and sleep disturbances can occur in many mental illnesses and in acute stress situations. The active substance diazepam serves as a sedative for short-term relief of these complaints. Side effects of Diazepam are usually rare and dependent on the dosage.

Diazepam not over the counter

The active substance diazepam belongs to the group of benzodiazepines. Benzodiazepines are a class of anxiolytic (anxiolytic) and sleep-inducing medicines (hypnotics) that have been on the market since the mid-1950s. Diazepam has an anxiolytic, calming and relaxing effect.

Diazepam is mainly known to laymen as Valium®. Other drugs containing the active ingredient diazepam include, for example, Faustan®, Valocordin-Diazepam®, Stesolid® or Valiquid®. Diazepam is available in tablet form, as a suppository or as a drop. In acute emergencies, diazepam is also injected as an injection. It is a pharmacy and prescription drug in Germany. Therefore, receiving diazepam without prescription is not legal.

Diazepam: effect and application

Diazepam enhances the effect of an inhibitory messenger in the brain (gamma-amino butyric acid, GABA for short), which reduces the activity of nerve cells in the central nervous system. This diazepam achieved an anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, soothing and sleep-inducing effect, which occurs relatively quickly after ingestion. Doctors prescribe diazepam for the treatment of acute anxiety and tension and sleep.

In psychiatry diazepam is mainly prescribed for anxiety and panic disorders. But it is also used in the treatment of increased states of excitement. These conditions may be present in some other psychiatric disorders, such as schizophrenia or bipolar disorder. In neurology, diazepam is a valuable drug for the treatment of epileptic seizures due to its anticonvulsant effect. Because of its soothing and relaxing properties, diazepam is also given prior to surgery or extensive examinations.

Side effects of Diazepam

Overall, diazepam has rather minor side effects and is usually well tolerated. Because of these rather minor side effects, however, it also causes an increased dependence potential. Side effects of Diazepam, especially at higher doses, may be marked fatigue and daytime sleepiness, limited attention and lack of concentration. These side effects may decrease your ability to drive.

In older people and high doses, muscle atrophy and movement disorders (ataxia) can also occur, which considerably increases the risk of falling for older people. Occasionally, a paradoxical effect may also occur in the elderly: instead of a sedative effect, diazepam then leads to increased drive and increased restlessness.

The combination of diazepam and alcohol enhances the side effects mentioned. Therefore, when consuming diazepam it is essential to abstain from consuming alcohol. Diazepam should not be taken during pregnancy.

Instructions for taking Diazepam

When taking Diazepam, the following points must be observed:

Popular Categories