ديكلوفيناك

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


الألم والالتهابات - تطبيق نموذجي للعنصر النشط ديكلوفيناك. هذا هو السبب في أن ديكلوفيناك مفيد بشكل خاص لأمراض المفاصل المزمنة مثل الروماتيزم أو الإصابات الرياضية مثل السلالات والكدمات. بالمقارنة مع حمض الأسيتيل الساليسيليك والباراسيتامول ، يعد ديكلوفيناك واحدًا من أحدث الأدوية: كان ديكلوفيناك في السوق منذ عام 1974. مشتق حمض الأسيتيك هو أحد أكثر المسكنات شيوعًا - سنويًا في ألمانيا من قِبل الشركات المصنعة باستخدام مادة ديكلوفيناك النشطة حوالي 130 مليون يورو.

تأثير ديكلوفيناك

ينتمي ديكلوفيناك إلى مجموعة من مثبطات إنزيم الأكسدة الحلقية (المسكنات غير الأفيونية) ، أي مسكنات الألم التي ليست مشتقات الأفيون. نظرًا لأن ديكلوفيناك له تأثير جيد جدًا مضاد للالتهابات (مضاد للالتهابات) ، فهو أيضًا - مثل ايبوبروفين - هو أيضًا الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية ، أي الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات التي لا تحتوي على المنشطات مثل الكورتيزون. نظرًا لأن هذه العوامل فعالة بشكل خاص في الأمراض الروماتيزمية ، يُشار إليها أيضًا باسم الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية).

العنصر النشط في مسكن للألم

يستخدم المكون النشط ديكلوفيناك داخليًا وخارجيًا لعلاج الآلام الحادة والمزمنة الخفيفة إلى المتوسطة - خاصةً إذا كانت ناجمة عن التهاب أو مصحوبة بالحمى. الأعراض التي يشرع فيها الدواء غالباً هي الأمراض الروماتيزمية مثل التهاب المفاصل المزمن أو التهاب المفاصل ، نوبات النقرس الحادة ، إصابات المفاصل أثناء التمرين ، الألم والتورم بعد الجراحة ، أقراص فتق أو ألم الحيض.

يبدأ التأثير بسرعة كبيرة - بعد حوالي 30 إلى 60 دقيقة من تناوله - ويستمر لمدة أربع ساعات تقريبًا (في حالة أقراص الإطلاق المستدام ، التي تنبعث من المكونات النشطة ديكلوفيناك ببطء أكثر ، حوالي اثنتي عشرة ساعة). يحول ديكلوفيناك عن مثبطات الأكسدة الحلقية في الجسم كوكس -1 وكوكس -2. قبل كل شيء ، يتم تنشيط Cox-2 في تلف الخلايا وينشط إنتاج البروستاجلاندين الذي يعزز الالتهاب ويعزز الألم. ويستند التأثير المطلوب من ديكلوفيناك في المقام الأول على تثبيط بهم. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Cox-1 يزيد من إنتاج البروستيسكلين الذي يحمي الغشاء المخاطي في المعدة. لذلك ، فإن الآثار الجانبية الضارة للمعدة من ديكلوفيناك نتيجة.

جرعة ديكلوفيناك

المادة الفعالة Diclofenac - المعروفة باسم Voltaren® - متوفرة في أشكال جرعات مختلفة تجاريا: للاستخدام الداخلي كأقراص ، كبسولات ، سدادات وقطرات وكحل تحميل أو محلول للحقن ، للاستخدام الخارجي كمرهم ، هلام أو قطرة وعين.

جميع المستحضرات الصيدلانية هي فقط في ألمانيا ، وهذا يتوقف على كمية المادة الفعالة الموجودة وشكل الجرعات التي تخضع أيضًا للوصفة الطبية. الحد الأقصى للجرعة اليومية للأقراص هو 150 ملغ ، وينقسم إلى ثلاثة إلى أربعة للأقراص العادية وجرعتين مقسمة لإعدادات الإفراج المستمر.

الآثار الجانبية للديكلوفيناك

الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية للديكلوفيناك هي مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي: فقدان الشهية والإسهال والغثيان وآلام في المعدة. يزداد خطر الإصابة بقرحة المعدة ونزيف المعدة حتى حدوث انفصال معوي. في المرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية المناسبة ، يتم إعطاء ديكلوفيناك دائمًا بمنتج حماية المعدة بسبب هذه الآثار الجانبية. الآثار الجانبية النادرة تشمل ضعف وظائف الكلى ، وزيادة ضغط الدم وزيادة نزيف الميل.

يمكن أن يؤدي الديكلوفيناك أيضًا إلى إتلاف الكبد كآثار جانبية ، خاصة إذا تم في الوقت نفسه تناول مواد ضارة بالكبد (مثل أدوية النوبات) أو تعاطي الكحول. نادراً ما يكون أحد الآثار الجانبية للديكلوفيناك هو تشنج الشعب الهوائية بصعوبة في التنفس.

قبل بضع سنوات ، تم سحب مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الجديدة التي تمنع Cox-2 (Coxibe) على وجه التحديد من السوق لأنها تزيد من خطر الإصابة بنوبة قلبية. بعد ذلك ، تم تحليل مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية "القديمة" غير الانتقائية مثل ديكلوفيناك وإيبوبروفين - ومرة ​​أخرى ، يمكن اكتشاف هذه العلاقة. المناقشة حاليًا (اعتبارًا من يوليو 2010) ، ومع ذلك ، لم تكتمل بعد ، خاصة وأن هناك بدائل علاجية مرضية للعديد من الأمراض.

معلومات هامة حول المادة الفعالة ديكلوفيناك

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: ديكلوفيناك Diclofenac مسكن ومضاد للالتهاب (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Diclofenac

Pain and inflammation - a typical application for the active ingredient diclofenac. That is why diclofenac is particularly helpful for chronic joint diseases such as rheumatism or sports injuries such as strains and bruises. Compared to acetylsalicylic acid and paracetamol, diclofenac is one of the more recent drugs: Diclofenac has been on the market since 1974. The acetic acid derivative is one of the most commonly used analgesics - annually in Germany by the manufacturers with the active ingredient diclofenac about 130 million euros implemented.

Effect of diclofenac

Diclofenac belongs to the group of so-called cyclooxygenase inhibitors (nonopioid analgesics), ie painkillers that are not opiate derivatives. Since diclofenac has a very good anti-inflammatory (anti-inflammatory) effect, it is - as ibuprofen - also the non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, ie the anti-inflammatory drugs that do not contain steroids such as cortisone. As such agents are particularly effective in rheumatic diseases, they are also referred to as non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs).

Active ingredient in the painkiller

The active ingredient diclofenac is used internally and externally for the treatment of mild to moderate acute and chronic pain - especially if they are caused by inflammation or accompanied by fever. Symptoms in which the drug is often prescribed are rheumatic diseases such as chronic polyarthritis or arthrosis, acute attacks of gout, joint injuries during exercise, pain and swelling after surgery, herniated discs or menstrual pain.

The effect starts quite quickly - about 30 to 60 minutes after ingestion - and lasts for about four hours (in the case of the sustained-release tablets, which give off the active ingredient diclofenac more slowly, about twelve hours). Diclofenac inhibits the body's own cyclooxygenases Cox-1 and Cox-2. Above all, Cox-2 is activated in cell damage and stimulates the production of inflammation-promoting and pain-enhancing prostaglandins. The desired effect of diclofenac is based primarily on their inhibition. The Cox-1, on the other hand, increases the production of prostacyclin, which protects the gastric mucosa. Therefore, the stomach-damaging side effects of diclofenac result.

Dosage of diclofenac

The active substance Diclofenac - especially known as Voltaren® - is available in various dosage forms commercially: for internal use as tablets, capsules, dragees and drops and as a suppository or solution for injection, for external use as an ointment, gel or patch and eye drops.

All preparations are pharmacy-only in Germany, depending on the amount of active ingredient contained and dosage form also subject to prescription. The maximum daily dose for tablets is 150 mg, divided into three to four for the normal tablets and two divided doses for the sustained-release preparations.

Side effects of diclofenac

The main side effects of Diclofenac are gastrointestinal problems: loss of appetite, diarrhea, nausea, stomach pain; the risk of gastric ulcers and stomach bleeding up to a gastrointestinal breakthrough is increased. In patients with appropriate sensitivity, diclofenac is always given with a gastric protection product because of these side effects. Rarer side effects include impaired kidney function, increased blood pressure and increased bleeding tendency.

Diclofenac can also damage the liver as a side effect, especially if at the same time potentially liver-damaging substances (eg medications for seizures) are taken or there is an alcohol abuse. Rarely, one of the side effects of diclofenac is a cramping of the airways with difficulty breathing.

A few years ago, newer NSAIDs that specifically inhibit Cox-2 (Coxibe) have been withdrawn from the market because they increase the risk of heart attack. Subsequently, the "old" non-selective NSAIDs such as diclofenac and ibuprofen were analyzed - and again, this relationship is detectable. The discussion is currently (as of July 2010), however, not yet completed, especially since there are no satisfactory treatment alternatives for many diseases.

Important information about the active substance diclofenac

Popular Categories