ايبوبروفين

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


بالإضافة إلى ديكلوفيناك وحمض الصفصاف ، يعد الإيبوبروفين أحد أكثر المسكنات "الحمضية" شيوعًا. بفضل طبيعته الحمضية ، على عكس المواد مثل الأسيتامينوفين أو الميتاميزول ، لا يعمل الإيبوبروفين فقط ضد الألم ولكن أيضًا ضد الالتهاب ، لأن هذه المكونات النشطة لا تخترق الأنسجة الملتهبة والحمضية بشكل جيد.

تأثير ايبوبروفين

يستخدم الإيبوبروفين لإخماد الألم الخفيف إلى المتوسط ​​ولوقف الالتهابات - على سبيل المثال ، في الأمراض الروماتيزمية ، التي تتميز بالتهاب مفصل مؤلم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقلل الإيبوبروفين من الحمى ، ولكنه بالكاد يستخدم علاجيًا لهذا الغرض.

ينتمي الإيبوبروفين إلى فئة العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية) ، على عكس ، على سبيل المثال ، الكورتيزون. المكون النشط ايبوبروفين هو أيضا ممثل للمسكنات غير الأفيونية ، وبالتالي ينتمي إلى مجموعة (بخلاف المواد الأفيونية) غير المسبب للإدمان ويستخدم مثبطات إنزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن تأثير الإيبوبروفين يرجع إلى حقيقة أن عرقلة الأكسدة الحلقية يعيقها. لذلك ، فإن ما يسمى البروستاجلاندين ، الذي يشجع الالتهاب وتسبب الألم ويزيد من الحمى ، يقلل فقط من التقليد.

تطبيقات ايبوبروفين

غالبًا ما يستخدم الإيبوبروفين في الحالات التالية:

  • تم استخدام الإيبوبروفين وتطويره خاصةً لعلاج أمراض المفاصل الروماتيزمية. يخفف الالتهاب والتورم والألم في التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والنقرس.
  • في جرعة أقل ، يساعد الإيبوبروفين أيضًا في علاج الصداع والصداع النصفي ، وكذلك ألم الأسنان أو آلام الحيض.
  • يستخدم الإيبوبروفين أيضًا في ألم العضلات والإصابات الرياضية مثل السلالات والأربطة الممزقة ، ويساعد ديكلوفيناك بدلاً من ذلك هنا.
  • المجالات الأخرى للتطبيق هي تخفيف الآلام في التهاب الأذن الوسطى الحاد ، التهاب اللوزتين أو حروق الشمس.

ايبوبروفين: جرعة

يباع الإيبوبروفين في مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال الدواء. وهي متوفرة على شكل قرص ، كبسولة ، تحميلة ، عصير ، حبيبات أو مرهم. يتوفر الدواء بجرعات مختلفة ، وتتوفر الأدوية المنخفضة في الصيدلية. ايبوبروفين في جرعات أكثر من 400 ملغ وصفة طبية.

يعتمد طيف عمل الإيبوبروفين على الجرعة: جرعات أقل من 200 إلى 800 ملغ في البالغين فعالة بشكل خاص مسكن وخافض للحرارة. فقط في جرعات أعلى تصل إلى 2400 ملغ يوميا يأتي تأثير مضاد للالتهابات لتحمل.

تبقى الأموال المبتلعة في نفس التركيز في الدم لمدة ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات ، وبعد ذلك يتناقص التأثير. بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، تفرز منتجات التحلل عن طريق الكلى ، وأحيانا أيضا عن طريق الكبد.

على عكس حمض الصفصاف ذات الصلة ، بعد التشاور مع الطبيب ايبوبروفين أيضا في الأطفال أن تطبق. يوجد سبب للعلاج ، على سبيل المثال ، في الأطفال الخدج. من أجل دعم قلبهم غير الناضج ، من الممكن إغلاق القناة الشريانية المستمرة في كثير من الأحيان ، وهي صلة بين الجهاز الوريدي والشرياني ، عن طريق الإيبوبروفين.

ايبوبروفين: الآثار الجانبية

غالبًا ما يسبب الإيبوبروفين آثارًا جانبية مثل آلام المعدة والغثيان والإسهال. نادراً ما يحدث الدوخة والصداع والحدة البصرية القابلة للعكس.

كما هو الحال مع مثبطات إنزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية ذات الصلة حمض الأسيتيل الساليسيليك والديكلوفيناك ، فإن الاستخدام المتكرر للإيبوبروفين قد يؤدي أيضًا إلى نزيف في المعدة أو حتى النفخ في المعدة. تثبيط إنزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية لا يقلل فقط من إنتاج البروستاجلاندين غير المرغوب فيه المؤيد للالتهابات. البروستاجلاندين ، الذي يحمي المعدة بشكل طبيعي ، يفشل أيضًا ، مما يجعل المعدة حساسة جدًا للانزيمات الهضمية وحمض المعدة الذي يحتويه.

لهذا السبب ، يجب استخدام علاج الإيبوبروفين المطول في مزيج مع حامية المعدة أن تنفذ. الأدوية الموصى بها هي الأدوية التي تقلل من إنتاج حمض المعدة ، على سبيل المثال مثبطات مضخة البروتون مثل أوميبرازول أو بانتوبرازول. كما أنه يساعد على حماية المعدة عند تناول هذه الأدوية لا الرصين تحتلها.

لا ينصح بالعلاج الموازي مع مسكنات الألم الستيرويدية مثل الكورتيزون لأنه سيزيد من خطر النزيف. يجب توخي الحذر أيضًا في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي الالتهابية المعروفة مثل التهاب القولون التقرحي أو مرض كرون ، حيث أن تناول الإيبوبروفين قد يسبب نوبة حادة من هذه الأمراض.

5 حقائق عن ايبوبروفين - © istockphoto ، diego_cervo

ايبوبروفين: التفاعلات

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إيبوبروفين له تأثير مثبط على تراكم الصفائح الدموية ، على غرار عمل حمض الصفصاف. لذلك هناك واحد زيادة خطر النزيف. قد يكون الاستخدام المصاحب لمضادات التخثر الأخرى مثل Marcumar® مثار قلق.

ومن المفارقات ، ومع ذلك ، يتم تقليل تأثير مثبطات الصفيحات الأخرى مثل حمض الصفصاف عند أخذها عن طريق المنافسة في المستقبلات نفسها. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الجلطات والأنسولين. نظرًا لصعوبة تقييم التأثير على تخثر الدم لديك ، يجب عليك إخبار الطبيب المعالج قبل الجراحة بالضرورة على الكمية السابقة من مسكنات الألم.

ايبوبروفين في الحمل

أيضا ، تم الإبلاغ عن مشاكل مع إطالة فترة الحمل غير المرغوب فيها في سياق تناول البروستاجلاندين: بعض البروستاجلاندين تعزيز الانقباضات. إذا تقلصت هذه ، فإن الانقباضات تكون متأخرة أيضًا.

وفقًا للرأي ، فإن علاج التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، بجرعة منخفضة تصل إلى 600 ملغ يوميًا ، يبدو آمناً حتى أثناء الحمل والرضاعة. يرى أطباء آخرون أن الحمل هو موانع واضحة لعلاج الإيبوبروفين. في كل حالة على حدة ، ينصح بشدة باستشارة الطبيب المعالج مرة أخرى.

ايبوبروفين: موانع

نادراً ما يتعلق الأمر بما يسمى "ربو الأسبرين" ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث أيضًا عند تناول مسكنات الألم إيبوبروفين وديكلوفيناك. عن طريق تقليل البروستاجلاندين ، يحول الجسم المركب الأصلي إلى الكريات البيض. هذه تسبب السعال وتضييق الرئتين.

أيضا ، المرضى الذين لديهم الكلى مثقلة توخي الحذر عند تناول الإيبوبروفين ومثبطات إنزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية الأخرى حيث تقلص الشرايين الكلوية أيضًا عند إنتاج عدد أقل من البروستاجلاندين. هذا يمكن أن يقلل من وظيفة الكلى منخفضة بالفعل ، وفي أسوأ الأحوال ، يؤدي إلى غسيل الكلى. لذا يجب مراقبة استخدام الإيبوبروفين في مرض الكلى الموجود بعناية.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على أمراض الكبد، لأنه يتم استقلاب بعض الدواء عن طريق الكبد. لذلك ، لا ينصح باستهلاك الكحول أثناء العلاج ، لأن هذا يضع ضغطًا إضافيًا على الكبد. لذلك من المهم المتابعة المنتظمة للقيم الكلوية والكبدية باستخدام الإيبوبروفين على المدى الطويل.

مع العلاج الليثيوم المتزامن ، يجب على المرء التحكم في مستوى البلازما لهذا المضاد للاكتئاب بعناية خاصة ، حيث يتم تقليل إفراز الليثيوم في الكلى بسبب تناول الإيبوبروفين. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على العلاج بعقار الفينيتوين المضاد للصرع ، والذي يتحلل في وجود الإيبوبروفين البطيء.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: دواء ايبوبروفين Ibuproféne (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Ibuprofen

In addition to diclofenac and acetylsalicylic acid, ibuprofen is one of the most commonly used so-called "acidic" analgesics. Thanks to its acidic nature, unlike substances such as acetaminophen or metamizole, ibuprofen not only works against pain but also against inflammation, as these active ingredients do not penetrate so well into the inflamed and thus acidified tissue.

Effect of ibuprofen

Ibuprofen is used to quell mild to moderate pain and to stop inflammation - for example, in rheumatic diseases, which are characterized by painful joint inflammation. In addition, ibuprofen reduces fever, but is hardly used therapeutically for this purpose.

Ibuprofen belongs to the class of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), as opposed to, for example, cortisone. The active ingredient Ibuprofen is also a representative of nonopioid analgesics, thus belongs to the group of (other than opioids) non-addictive and used worldwide cyclooxygenase inhibitors.

The effect of ibuprofen is due to the fact that the cyclooxygenase is hindered. Therefore, the so-called prostaglandins, which promote inflammation, pain-inducing and fever-increasing, only reduced imitated.

Applications of ibuprofen

Ibuprofen is often used in the following cases:

  • Ibuprofen has been used and developed especially often for the treatment of rheumatic joint diseases. It relieves inflammation, swelling and pain in arthrosis, rheumatoid arthritis and gout.
  • In a lower dose Ibuprofen also helps against headaches and migraines, as well as toothache or menstrual pain.
  • Ibuprofen is also used for muscle pain and sports injuries such as strains and torn ligaments, alternatively diclofenac helps here.
  • Other areas of application are pain relief in acute otitis media, tonsillitis or sunburn.

Ibuprofen: dosage

Ibuprofen is sold in a variety of dosage forms. It is available as a tablet, capsule, suppository, juice, granules or ointment. The drug is available in different dosages, the low ones are available at the pharmacy. Ibuprofen in Doses over 400 mg are prescription.

The spectrum of action of ibuprofen depends on the dose: lower doses of between 200 and 800 mg in adults are particularly effective analgesic and antipyretic. Only at higher doses up to 2,400 mg daily comes the anti-inflammatory effect to carry.

The ingested funds remain in the same concentration in the blood for about two to three hours, after which the effect decreases. For the most part, the degradation products are excreted via the kidney, sometimes also via the liver.

Unlike related acetylsalicylic acid, after consultation with a doctor Ibuprofen also in children be applied. A reason for treatment exists, for example, in premature babies. In order to support their immature heart, it is possible to close off the often persistent ductus arteriosus botalli, a connection between the venous and arterial system, by means of ibuprofen.

Ibuprofen: side effects

Often ibuprofen causes side effects such as stomach pain, nausea and diarrhea. Dizziness, headache and reversible visual acuity rarely occur.

As with the related cyclooxygenase inhibitors acetylsalicylic acid and diclofenac, the frequent use of ibuprofen may also lead to gastric bleeding or even gastric puffing. The inhibition of cyclooxygenase not only reduces the production of unwanted pro-inflammatory prostaglandins. The prostaglandins, which normally protect the stomach, also fail, which makes the stomach very sensitive to the digestive enzymes and stomach acid it contains.

Because of this, prolonged ibuprofen therapy should only be used in Combination with a stomach protector be performed. Recommended drugs are drugs that reduce the production of stomach acid, for example proton pump inhibitors such as omeprazole or pantoprazole. It also helps to protect the stomach when taking these medications not sober occupies.

Parallel therapy with steroidal painkillers such as cortisone is not recommended because it would further increase the risk of bleeding. Caution should also be exercised in patients with known inflammatory gastrointestinal diseases such as ulcerative colitis or Crohn's disease, as the intake of ibuprofen may cause an acute episode of these diseases.

5 facts about ibuprofen - © istockphoto, diego_cervo

Ibuprofen: interactions

In addition, ibuprofen has an inhibitory effect on platelet aggregation, similar to the action of acetylsalicylic acid. Therefore there is one increased risk of bleeding. The concomitant use of other anticoagulants such as Marcumar® may therefore be of concern.

Paradoxically, however, the effect of other platelet inhibitors such as acetylsalicylic acid is reduced when taken by competition at the same receptor. This can lead to increased thrombi and emboli. Because of the difficult to assess effect on your own blood clotting you should inform the attending physician prior to surgery necessarily on the previous intake of painkillers.

Ibuprofen in pregnancy

Also, problems with unwanted prolongation of pregnancy in the context of prostaglandin intake is reported: Some prostaglandins promote contractions. If these are formed diminished, then the contractions set in late, too.

According to the opinion, the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis, in a low dosage up to 600 mg daily, seems safe even during pregnancy and lactation. Other doctors see pregnancy as a clear contraindication for ibuprofen therapy. In each individual case, it is therefore strongly advised to consult the treating physician again.

Ibuprofen: Contraindications

Rarely does it come to the so-called "aspirin asthma", which can also occur when taking the painkillers ibuprofen and diclofenac. By reducing prostaglandins, the body converts the parent compound into leukotrienes. These cause coughing and narrow the lungs.

Also, patients who have a burdened kidney have caution when taking ibuprofen and other cyclooxygenase inhibitors as the renal arteries also contract when fewer prostaglandins are produced. This can further reduce a already low kidney function and, at worst, lead to dialysis. The use of ibuprofen in existing kidney disease must therefore be carefully monitored.

The same applies to Liver disease, because some of the drug is metabolised via the liver. Therefore, it is not recommended to consume alcohol during the treatment, as this puts additional strain on the liver. Regular monitoring of renal and hepatic values ​​with longer-term use of ibuprofen is therefore important.

With simultaneous lithium therapy, one must control the plasma level of this antidepressant particularly carefully, since the lithium excretion in the kidney is reduced by the ibuprofen intake. The same applies to a therapy with the antiepileptic drug phenytoin, which is degraded in the presence of ibuprofen slowed down.

Popular Categories