لماذا القهوة محفزة للغاية

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يقرر معظم الألمان يوميًا تناول فنجان القهوة - بعد كل شيء ، نحن الألمان نشرب 77000 فنجان في المتوسط ​​في حياتنا. كل كوب من القهوة يحتوي على 100 ملغ من الكافيين. عندما نستمتع بالمشروبات الساخنة باعتدال ، القهوة لها تأثيرات إيجابية للغاية.

في القرنين السابع عشر والثامن عشر ، سادت القهوة ببطء ولكن بثبات في أوروبا. أولاً ، كانت القهوة في حالة سكر لتناول الإفطار ، وفي وقت لاحق أكثر وأكثر مع الوجبات الأخرى. تعتمد شعبية القهوة بشكل أساسي على تأثيرها المحفّز. يمكن أن يعزى هذا التأثير من القهوة بشكل أساسي إلى أحماض الكافيين والكلوروجينيك الموجودة.

محتوى الكافيين في القهوة

حبوب القهوة تحتوي على بين 0.8 ٪ و 2.5 ٪ الكافيين. يتم تحديد محتوى الكافيين في القهوة أيضًا من خلال وقت التلامس مع المسحوق. بالمبلغ المعتاد - ليس أكثر من أربعة أكواب في اليوم - لا يوجد خطر على الصحة.

على الرغم من كل الجهود ، لم يكن من الممكن حتى الآن تحقيق توازن كامل بين جميع مكونات القهوة ، لأن تركيبتها الكيميائية معقدة للغاية وتعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل.

المضمون هو تأثير تحفيز ل الدورة الدموية. يتم توسيع الأوعية الدموية ، وزيادة معدل ضربات القلب وتحسين الدورة الدموية لجميع الأعضاء. الكافيين يؤثر أيضا لدينا مركز الجهاز التنفسي - يتم تسريع التنفس وتوسيع أنابيب الشعب الهوائية. الكافيين يعمل أيضا مدر للبول ويؤدي إلى زيادة التبول (تأثير مدر للبول).

بشكل عام ، يمكن للمرء أن يقول: القهوة تعزز عملية الأيض بأكملها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يزيد من استهلاك السعرات الحرارية ، ولكن لا توجد مشكلة بالنسبة لهذا الرقم مع صفر سعرات حرارية.

القهوة تجعلك سعيدا

حبة القهوة لها تأثير مدهش على خلايانا الرمادية: زيادة الدورة الدموية في المخ - وبالتالي التركيز. سرعة رد الفعل وتقبل أدمغتنا تتزايد أيضا. القهوة هي "الاستيقاظ" - بعد فنجان من القهوة ، نشعر مرة أخرى بالاهتمام والتركيز أكثر من ذي قبل.

تجعلك القهوة أكثر إبداعًا وذكاءً ودوامًا ، وهذا لا يعني بالضرورة أنه يسرقنا من النوم. لذلك ، تتحسن بعض الكؤوس في وقت متأخر من بعد الظهر ، بينما يصاب الآخرون بكأس واحدة فقط.

الميزة الكبيرة: لا يوجد إدمان على مادة الكافيين بمعنى الإدمان.

5 حقائق عن القهوة - © istockphoto ، 5 ثوانٍ

ما مدى سرعة عمل القهوة؟

تأثير التحفيز حوالي 30 إلى 45 دقيقة بعد شرب القهوة.

أظهرت الدراسات الحديثة أن أفضل تأثير هو تناول الكافيين بجرعات صغيرة طوال اليوم وليس في فنجان كبير في الصباح.

الذي يستفيد من التمتع القهوة؟

القهوة ترفع المزاج ، وتعزز المزاج الجيد ...

  • يستفيد كبار السن من الدورة الدموية الدماغية بشكل أفضل ويمكنهم النوم في الغالب بسهولة أكثر مع فنجان قهوة في المساء.
  • الكافيين له تأثير توسع الأوعية ، ولهذا السبب يستخدم أيضًا صيدلانيًا: لعلاج الصداع والربو وفشل القلب والتسمم بالمورفين.
  • أولئك الذين يحبون شرب القهوة والقلق بشأن الكوليسترول لديهم يحتاجون إلى معرفة أن ذلك يعتمد على كيفية صنع القهوة. استهلاك القهوة المصفاة ليس له تأثير على مستويات الدهون في الدم. فقط مع المتغيرات غير المرشحة (على سبيل المثال إسبرسو) تدخل المواد إلى الجسم والتي تؤثر على مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم.
  • أظهرت الأبحاث الحديثة أن الاستهلاك المنتظم للقهوة يقلل من خطر الإصابة بحصى المرارة بنسبة 25٪. تعمل المواد المشوية في القهوة على أنها مضادات الأكسدة المسماة. حمض الكلوروجينيك في القهوة قد يمنع سرطان القولون والكبد.
  • يمكن أن تكون القهوة أيضًا "مساعدة في الجهاز الهضمي". القهوة أو الإسبريسو بعد الأكل تحفز إنتاج حمض المعدة وإفراز الصفراء - وبالتالي تعود المعدة والأمعاء إلى شكلهما الطبيعي.
  • من المعروف أن الكافيين يمكن أن يحسن أداء التحمل أثناء النشاط البدني. مفيدة للرياضيين هي تأثير "الصحوة" وحفز التنفس بمكونات القهوة. ومع ذلك ، ما إذا كان تدهور الدهون يؤدي إلى زيادة حرق الدهون ، لا يزال غير واضح. يجب استهلاك المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين قبل التدريب ، ولكنها ليست مناسبة كبديل للسوائل بعد التمرين.

القهوة: تأثير غير صحي عندما ...

الكافيين له أيضا آثار سلبية ، ولكن فقط في جرعات أعلى. ثم يأتي إلى الهزة ، والخفقان ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، في ظل ظروف معينة أيضا إلى نوبات القلق. الأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية شديدة لآثار الكافيين ، ثم يعانون من اضطرابات النوم أو الانزعاج في المعدة أو الأعراض المذكورة أعلاه. يمكن للأشخاص الآخرين من ناحية أخرى تحمل كميات كبيرة من الكافيين دون أي مشاكل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الآثار السلبية التالية للقهوة ممكنة:

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: غذاؤك حياتك. ماهو تأثير شرب القهوة والكافيين على الصائم (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Why coffee is so stimulating

Most Germans decide daily for their cup of coffee - after all, we Germans drink 77,000 cups on average in our lives. Each cup of coffee contains 100 mg of caffeine. When we enjoy the hot drink in moderation, coffee has very positive effects.

In the 17th and 18th centuries, coffee slowly but surely prevailed in Europe. First, coffee was drunk for breakfast, later more and more with the other meals. The popularity of coffee is based mainly on its stimulating effect. This effect of coffee can be attributed essentially to the caffeine and chlorogenic acids contained.

Caffeine content in coffee

A coffee bean contains between 0.8% and 2.5% caffeine. The caffeine content in coffee is also determined by the contact time of the water with the powder. In the usual amount - not more than four cups a day - there is no health risk.

Despite all efforts, it has not yet been possible to establish a complete balance of all components of the coffee, because its chemical composition is extremely complex and depends on a variety of factors.

Secured is the stimulating effect for the Circulation. The blood vessels are dilated, the heart rate is increased and the circulation of all organs is improved. Caffeine also affects ours respiratory center - The breathing is accelerated and the bronchial tubes are expanded. Caffeine also works diuretic and leads to increased urination (diuretic effect).

In general, one can say: coffee boosts the entire metabolism. In addition, it increases the calorie consumption, but is no problem for the figure with zero calories.

Coffee makes you happy

The coffee bean has an amazing effect on our gray cell: the brain circulation is increased - and thus the concentration. The speed of reaction and receptiveness of our brains are also increasing. Coffee is a "wake-up" - after a cup of coffee, we are again attentive and concentrated than before.

Coffee makes you more creative, intelligent, and enduring, which does not necessarily mean that it robs us of sleep. So, some of two cups get better in the late afternoon, while others make only one cup drowsy.

The big advantage: There is no caffeine dependence in the sense of an addiction.

5 facts about coffee - © istockphoto, 5second

How fast does coffee work?

The stimulating effect is about 30 to 45 minutes after drinking coffee.

Recent studies have shown that the best effect is to consume the caffeine in small doses throughout the day rather than in a large cup in the morning.

Who benefits from the coffee enjoyment?

Coffee lifts the mood, promotes a good mood and ...

  • Seniors benefit from better cerebral circulation and can often fall asleep more easily with an evening cup of coffee.
  • Caffeine has a vasodilating effect, which is why it is also used pharmaceutically: for headache, asthma, heart failure, morphine poisoning.
  • Those who like to drink coffee and worry about their cholesterol need to know that it depends on how you make the coffee. The consumption of filtered coffee has no influence on blood lipid levels. Only with unfiltered variants (for example espresso) do substances enter the body which influence the cholesterol level.
  • Recent research shows that regular consumption of coffee reduces the risk of getting gallstones by 25 percent. Roast substances in coffee act as so-called antioxidants. The chlorogenic acid in coffee may prevent colon and liver cancer.
  • Coffee can also be a "digestive aid". A coffee or espresso after eating stimulates gastric acid production and bile secretion - so the stomach and intestine get back into shape.
  • It is well known that caffeine can improve endurance performance during physical activity. Useful for athletes are the "awakening" effect and stimulation of breathing by the coffee ingredients. However, whether the degradation of fats leads to increased fat burning, is still unclear. Caffeinated drinks should be consumed before training, but are not suitable as a fluid replacement after exercise.

Coffee: unhealthy effect when ...

Caffeine also has negative effects, but only in higher doses. It then comes to tremor, palpitations, high blood pressure, under certain circumstances also to attacks of anxiety. People who are extremely sensitive to the effects of caffeine then suffer from sleep disorders, stomach discomfort or the above symptoms. Other people on the other hand can tolerate large amounts of caffeine without any problems.

In addition, the following negative effects of coffee are possible:

Popular Categories