نقص البوتاسيوم

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


كيف يتطور نقص البوتاسيوم؟ البوتاسيوم هو معدن مهم يلعب دورًا مهمًا في الجسم من أجل توازن السوائل ونقل النبضات الكهربائية إلى الخلايا العصبية والعضلية. ينظم الجسم بدقة مستوى البوتاسيوم. كمية البوتاسيوم المطلوبة مأخوذة من النظام الغذائي وما هو أكثر من اللازم يفرز ببساطة. ومع ذلك ، لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، يمكن للمرء نقص البوتاسيوم في الدم ، والتي يمكن أن تكون في بعض الأحيان تهدد الحياة.

أسباب نقص البوتاسيوم

هل نقص البوتاسيوم له أسباب واضحة؟ كقاعدة عامة ، يضمن النظام الغذائي العادي كمية كافية من البوتاسيوم في الجسم ، لأن البوتاسيوم موجود في العديد من الأطعمة. في حالة عدم الراحة في الجهاز الهضمي مع القيء الشديد أو الإسهال ، والناسور في الأمعاء وكذلك مع استخدام المسهلات أو مدرات البول (أقراص الماء) على مدى فترة زمنية أطول ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى نقص البوتاسيوم في الدم تأتي.

حتى مع الإفراط في تناول الملح وإدمان الكحول ، والتعرق الشديد ونقص إمدادات السوائل ، فقد ينخفض ​​مستوى البوتاسيوم في الجسم. لذلك ، يتأثر الرياضيون وكبار السن والمرضى الذين يعانون من الشره المرضي بشكل خاص بنقص البوتاسيوم (نقص البوتاسيوم ، نقص بوتاسيوم الدم).

نقص البوتاسيوم: الأعراض والعلامات

يتم التعبير عن نقص البوتاسيوم في الجسم عن طريق الحق الأعراض العامة مثل:

  • تعب
  • الصداع
  • دوخة
  • غثيان

ضرب الأعراض هي:

  • الإمساك
  • تشنجات العضلات
  • شلل
  • مشاكل في الدورة الدموية

تتمثل أهم وظائف البوتاسيوم في الجسم في تنظيم توازن السوائل والجهاز الهضمي وكذلك التورط في وظائف العضلات والأعصاب. لذلك ، إذا ظهرت الأعراض في هذه المناطق ، فقد يشير ذلك إلى نقص البوتاسيوم. يكون ذلك خطيرًا إذا كان لنقص البوتاسيوم عواقب على وظيفة عضلة القلب وبالتالي يؤدي إلى عدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

توازن نقص البوتاسيوم

من أجل التعويض عن نقص البوتاسيوم ، فإنه عادة لا يتطلب الكثير من الجهد. يفضل أن يكون الأشخاص المتضررين أقوياء الأطعمة التي تحتوي على البوتاسيوم مثل الحبوب الكاملة والفواكه المجففة والأفوكادو والموز والبطاطا والمكسرات لرفع مستويات البوتاسيوم في الجسم. يجب أن تؤخذ مكملات البوتاسيوم فقط بناء على نصيحة طبية.

هناك طريقة أبسط لاستهلاك مزيد من البوتاسيوم وهي طهي البطاطا أو البقوليات لفترة طويلة. البوتاسيوم قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وبالتالي يبقى في ماء الطهي. يمكن الحصول عليها بعد الطهي ، وتستخدم كقاعدة لشوربة أو مرق مع القضاء على نقص البوتاسيوم.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: ماهي اعراض نقص البوتاسيوم (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Potassium deficiency

How does potassium deficiency develop? Potassium is an important mineral that plays an important role in the body for the fluid balance and the transmission of electrical impulses to nerve and muscle cells. The potassium level is precisely regulated by the body. The required amount of potassium is taken from the diet and what is too much is simply excreted. Nevertheless, for a variety of reasons, one can potassium deficiency in the blood, which can sometimes even be life-threatening.

Causes of potassium deficiency

Does potassium deficiency have clear causes? As a rule, a normal diet ensures a sufficient supply of potassium in the body, since potassium is in many foods. In case of gastrointestinal discomfort with severe vomiting or diarrhea, fistulas in the intestine as well as with the use of laxatives or diuretics (water tablets) over a longer period of time, it may lead to a Potassium deficiency in the blood come.

Even with excessive salt intake and alcohol abuse, heavy sweating and lack of fluid supply, it may be that the potassium level in the body drops. Therefore, athletes, the elderly and patients with bulimia are particularly affected by potassium deficiency (potassium deficiency, hypokalemia).

Potassium deficiency: symptoms and signs

A lack of potassium in the body is expressed by right general symptoms as:

  • fatigue
  • a headache
  • dizziness
  • nausea

Striking symptoms are:

  • constipation
  • muscle cramps
  • paralysis
  • Circulation problems

The most important functions of potassium in the body are the regulation of the fluid balance and the gastrointestinal tract as well as the involvement in muscle and nerve function. Therefore, if symptoms occur in these areas, this may indicate potassium deficiency. It is dangerous if the potassium deficiency has consequences for the function of the heart muscle and thus leads to cardiac arrhythmias.

Balance potassium deficiency

In order to compensate for potassium deficiency, it usually does not require much effort. Affected persons should preferably be strong Potassium-containing foods such as whole grains, dried fruit, avocados, bananas, potatoes and nuts to raise potassium levels in the body. Potassium supplements should only be taken on medical advice.

A simpler way to consume more potassium is to cook potatoes or legumes for a long time. Potassium is soluble in water and therefore remains in the cooking water. This can be picked up after cooking, used as a base for a soup or gravy while eliminating potassium deficiency.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

Popular Categories