متلازمة ما قبل الحيض

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يمكن أن تتراوح علامات متلازمة ما قبل الحيض (PMS) من الكآبة إلى الموت ، من حيوية إلى متعبة وغير مركزة - تسبب التقلبات الشهرية للهرمونات في كثير من النساء في التقلبات في الصحة البدنية والعقلية. الأيام السابقة للأيام ليست هي الأفضل لكثير من النساء.

الدورة الشهرية: ما هي متلازمة ما قبل الحيض؟

متلازمة ما قبل الحيض هي مجموعة كاملة من الأمراض - الجسدية والعقلية - وتؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في نوعية الحياة في كثير من النساء. تحدث الأعراض دائمًا في النصف الثاني من الدورة ، وهي المرحلة المسماة بالصفراء. يبدأون من 10 إلى 14 يومًا قبل بداية الحيض ، ويزداد سوءًا حتى بداية الدورة ، ثم يختفون في اليوم الأول أو الثاني من فترة الحيض.

الدورة الشهرية: الأعراض والعلامات

يغطي PMS مجموعة من أكثر من 150 الأعراض ، والتي يمكن أن تحدث في تراكم وشدة مختلفة. وهي مقسمة إلى أعراض عقلية وجسدية. تتجلى أعراض الدورة الشهرية هذه في شكاوى مثل:

  • التهيج ، وتقلب المزاج
  • أمزجة الاكتئاب والقلق
  • اضطرابات النوم والتركيز
  • احتباس الماء (في الكاحلين والجفون)
  • التوتر في الثديين
  • الصداع
  • شهوة تناول الطعام
  • آلام في البطن ، والنفخ ، وانتفاخ البطن
  • حب الشباب

تعاني بعض النساء من أعراض PMS واحدة أو اثنين ، والبعض الآخر من قبل عشرات PMS الأعراض. اعتمادًا على شدة أعراض الدورة الشهرية ، قد يكون هناك تعارضات متكررة في الشراكة والأسرة والعمل خلال هذا الوقت. لحسن الحظ ، تتوقف الأعراض مع بداية فترة الحيض.

أسباب متلازمة ما قبل الحيض

حتى الآن ، لا يمكن توضيح أسباب الدورة الشهرية. مع تنوع الأعراض ، من غير المرجح أن يكون هناك مشغل واحد فقط موضع تساؤل. كما تمت مناقشة المشغلات المحتملة:

  • اضطرابات في التوازن الهرموني ، مثل زيادة نسبة هرمون الاستروجين / البروجستين أو زيادة مستويات البرولاكتين في الدم (تحدث بشكل طبيعي قبل بضعة أيام من بدء الحيض).
  • أمراض النساء مثل الورم العضلي أو بطانة الرحم.
  • العوامل العقلية مثل الاكتئاب واضطرابات النوم والإجهاد والتجارب المؤلمة.
  • يلعب النظام الغذائي أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا: فالكافيين المفرط ، والكحول الزائد ، والكثير من النيكوتين والكميات الزائدة من السكر يمكن أن يعزز متلازمة ما قبل الحيض بالإضافة إلى انخفاض اللياقة البدنية.

الدورة الشهرية: علاج المتلازمة

بشكل عام ، يمكن التحكم بالفعل في PMS عن طريق نظام غذائي متوازن مع تناول الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة ، لا يحتوي على الكافيين والشوكولاته والنيكوتين والكحول وزيادة النشاط البدني (ممارسة كافية). كمكمل غذائي ، تم إثبات المغنيسيوم وفيتامين B6 (بجرعات تصل إلى 100 ملغ يوميًا) والزنك.

من أجل تحسين الأعراض النفسية غير السارة في كثير من الأحيان من الدورة الشهرية ، يمكن أن تساعد تدابير الاسترخاء الإضافية مثل اليوجا أو التدريب على التكاثر الذاتي على تسهيل تعرض المصابين "لأيام حرجة قبل الأيام".

مستخلص جاف من العفة هو بديل فعال وجيد التحمل لدى النساء المصابات بمتلازمة ما قبل الحيض. تُعزى شجرة العفة (Agnus castus) إلى تأثير يشبه الجستاجين ، مما يؤدي إلى تنسيق التوازن الهرموني. لا سيما الشكاوى مثل العصبية ، والتهيج ، واحتباس الماء أو ضيق الثديين تستجيب بشكل جيد لشجرة العفة. يستخدم Agnus castus بشكل أساسي في شكل عشبي وهو موجود في العديد من المستحضرات المركبة ، مما قد يؤدي إلى تحسن كبير في الأعراض.

PMDS: PMS في أصعب شكل

ومع ذلك ، فإن أكثر من 5 في المائة من النساء لديهن شكاوى شديدة من أن نوعية الحياة محدودة للغاية ويحتاجن إلى علاج طبي. انهم يعانون من واحد اضطراب ما قبل الحيض الخلقي (PMDS)، أثقل شكل من أشكال PMS. اعتمادًا على شدة المرض ، يتم استخدام العديد من الأدوية كعلاج دوائي ، على سبيل المثال الأدوية العقلية ، والأدوية المدرة للبول ، والمسكنات ، ولكن أيضًا شجرة العفة. إذا حدثت مشاكل صحية عقلية هائلة ، فقد تكون الرعاية النفسية الإضافية مفيدة.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: Alyaa Gad - متلازمة ماقبل الحيض PMS (ديسمبر 2022).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Premenstrual syndrome

Signs of premenstrual syndrome (PMS) can range from distressing to death, from energetic to tired and unconcentrated - the monthly ups and downs of hormones cause many women to fluctuate in physical and mental well-being. The days before the days are not the best for many women.

PMS: What is the premenstrual syndrome?

The premenstrual syndrome is a whole complex of ailments - both physical and mental - and leads to a significant reduction in the quality of life in many women. The symptoms always occur in the second half of the cycle, the so-called luteal phase. They start 10 to 14 days before the onset of menstruation, worsening until onset of the period, then disappearing on the first or second day of the menstrual period.

PMS: symptoms and signs

The PMS covers a range of more than 150 symptoms, which can occur in different accumulation and intensity. They are divided into mental and physical symptoms. These PMS symptoms are manifested in complaints such as:

  • Irritability, mood swings
  • depressive moods, anxiety
  • Sleep and concentration disorders
  • Water retention (in the ankles and eyelids)
  • Tension in the breasts
  • a headache
  • Food cravings
  • Abdominal pain, bloating, flatulence
  • acne

Some women are plagued by just one or two PMS symptoms, others by a dozen PMS symptoms. Depending on the severity of PMS symptoms, there may be recurrent conflicts in partnership, family and work during this time. Fortunately, the symptoms stop with the onset of the menstrual period.

Causes of premenstrual syndrome

To date, the causes of PMS could not be clarified. With the variety of symptoms, however, it is unlikely that only a single trigger comes into question. As possible triggers are discussed:

  • Disturbances in hormonal balance, such as increased estrogen / progestin quotient or increased blood prolactin levels (naturally occurring a few days before the onset of menstruation).
  • Gynecological diseases such as myomas or endometriosis.
  • Mental factors such as depression, sleep disorders, stress, traumatic experiences.
  • The diet also plays a role: too much caffeine, too much alcohol, too much nicotine and too much sugar intake can promote premenstrual syndrome as well as low physical fitness.

PMS: treatment of the syndrome

In general, the PMS can already be controlled by a balanced diet with intake of unsaturated fatty acids, no caffeine, chocolate, nicotine and alcohol and increased physical activity (sufficient exercise). As a dietary supplement, magnesium, vitamin B6 (in doses up to 100 mg per day) and zinc have been proven.

In order to improve the often very unpleasant psychological symptoms of PMS, additional relaxation measures such as yoga or autogenic training can make it easier for those affected to have "critical days before the days".

A dry extract of chasteberry is an effective and well-tolerated alternative in women with premenstrual syndrome. The chaste tree (Agnus castus) is attributed a gestagen-like effect, which leads to a harmonization of the hormonal balance. Especially complaints such as nervousness, irritability, water retention or tightness of the breasts respond well to chaste tree. Agnus castus is mainly used in herbal form and is contained in numerous combination preparations, which can bring about a significant improvement in the symptoms.

PMDS: PMS in the hardest form

However, more than 5 percent of women have such severe complaints that the quality of life is severely limited and they need medical treatment. They are suffering from one Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder (PMDS), the heaviest form of PMS. Depending on the severity of the disease, various medicines are used as medicamentous therapy, for example psychotropic drugs, diuretic medicines, analgesics, but also chaste tree. If massive mental health problems occur, additional psychological care may be useful.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

Popular Categories