أفضل 10 الأطعمة الغنية بالحديد

الحديد عنصر تتبع مهم مطلوب ، من بين أشياء أخرى ، لامتصاص الأكسجين ونقله. يجب أن تستهلك النساء حوالي 15 ملليغرام من الحديد يوميًا ، ويوصى باستخدام 10 ملليغرام للرجال. يوجد الحديد في كل من الأغذية النباتية والحيوانية ، ولكن يمكن للجسم الاستفادة من الحديد الحيواني بشكل أفضل. أولئك الذين يتناولون طعام الخضروات البحتة ، لذلك ، يجب أن تستهلك كميات كبيرة من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الحديد.

الغذاء كمورد للحديد

الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم وبعض المواد الموجودة في بعض البقوليات أو الحبوب ، على سبيل المثال ، تمنع امتصاص الحديد في الأمعاء.

بواسطة تناول في وقت واحد من فيتامين C. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يدعم امتصاص الحديد ويضعف تأثير مثبطات. لذلك ، تعتبر الوجبات التي تجمع بين الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الحديد والفلفل والبطاطس والعصائر مثالية.

بالمناسبة: كما تعلمون اليوم الإمدادات السبانخ، لفترة طويلة تعتبر مصدرا مثاليا للحديد ، أقل بكثير من الحديد مما كان يعتقد سابقا. لا يقتصر الأمر على حوالي 3.5 إلى 4 ملليغرام بدلاً من 35 ملليجرام من الحديد لكل 100 جرام من السبانخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي أيضًا على حمض الأكساليك ، وهو أحد مثبطات المذكورة أعلاه ويجعل امتصاص الحديد أكثر صعوبة.

أدناه سوف تحصل على واحدة قائمة العشرة أفضل الموردين الحديد ومحتواها من الحديد لكل 100 غرام.

1. الكبد (ما يصل إلى 30 ملليغرام)

الكبد هو الغذاء الحيواني مع أعلى نسبة الحديد. محتوى الحديد يعتمد على نوع الكبد:

  • كبد البط: 30 ملليغرام
  • كبد الخنزير: 22.1 ملليغرام
  • كبد العجل: 7.9 ملليغرام
  • ليفرويرست: 5.2 ملليغرام

2. نخالة القمح (16 ملليغرام)

بمتوسط ​​16 ملليغرام ، تعتبر نخالة القمح أكثر منتجات الحبوب شراسة. على النقيض من ذلك ، فإن رقائق النخالة الأخرى تقدم نصف كمية الحديد فقط ، ودقيق الشوفان فقط حتى 4.6 ملليغرام لكل 100 جرام. في وجبة الإفطار ، تتحد رقائق الحبوب جيدًا مع العصير أو التوت الذي يعزز فيتامين C امتصاص الحديد.

3. بذور اليقطين (12.1 ملليغرام)

لا تحتوي بذور اليقطين على الكثير من الحديد فحسب ، بل تحتوي أيضًا على العديد من الفيتامينات. أنها تذوق لذيذ في الحبوب والسلطات أو الحساء.

السمسم الرابع (10 ملليغرام)

تم العثور على 10 ملليغرامات من حديد العناصر النزرة القيمة في بذور السمسم ، والتي تحتوي أيضًا على العديد من الفيتامينات. يتم استخدام بذور التوابل على سبيل المثال في قضبان الموزلي والحمص أو المخبوزات الحلوة.

5. البقوليات (حتى 8.6 ملليغرام)

يحتوي فول الصويا على نسبة من الحديد تبلغ حوالي 8.6 ملليغرام ، ولكنه يحتوي أيضًا على بروتين يقلل من امتصاص الحديد في الجسم. العدس المجفف يحتوي على الحديد بنسبة 6.9 ملليغرام ، وبالتالي يحتوي على ثلاثة أضعاف الحديد مثل العدس المعلب. البقوليات الأخرى هي أيضًا مورد ممتاز للحديد ، على سبيل المثال:

  • حبوب مونج: 6.8 ملليغرام
  • فاصوليا بيضاء: 6 ملليغرام
  • البازلاء: 5 ملليغرام

6. بذر الكتان (8.2 ملليغرام)

تشتهر Linseed بمحتواها العالي من الألياف وعملها الهضمي. لكن محتواها العالي من الحديد يجعلها جزءًا مهمًا من نظام غذائي صحي.

7. الحبوب الزائفة: الكينوا والقطيفة

تحتل حبوب الكينوا والحبوب الشبيهة بالحبوب المرتبة السابعة في أغنى الأطعمة الغنية بالحديد بقيمة 8 و 7.6 ملليغرام على التوالي. على غرار الدخن ، الذي يحتوي أيضًا على نسبة حديدية تبلغ 5.9 ملليغرام ، يعتبر نوعان البذور الخالي من الغلوتين رائعين كطبق جانبي للحوم والأسماك والخضروات.

8. الفستق (7.5 ملليغرام)

بالإضافة إلى محتواها العالي من الحديد ، تعد نواة الفستق ذات قيمة خاصة بسبب الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في البيستو والوجبات الخفيفة والآيس كريم أو كوجبة خفيفة صغيرة بينهما.

9. صفار بيض الدجاج (7.2 ملليغرام)

تعد صفار البيض مصدرًا جيدًا للحديد ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تأكل البيض ككل. لأن بياض البيض يحتوي على مثبطات لامتصاص الحديد.

10. chanterelles (6.5 ملليغرام)

في 6.5 ملليغرام لكل 100 غرام من chanterelles الطازجة تحتوي على الكثير من الحديد - في شكل المجففة أكثر بكثير. لذلك فهي بوضوح قبل الفطر الأخرى: على سبيل المثال ، لا توفر الفطر سوى حوالي 1 ملليغرام من عنصر التتبع القيم لكل 100 جرام.

الحديد في التوابل والأعشاب

تقاس بمحتواها من الحديد لكل 100 غرام بعض الأعشاب والتوابل تغلب على الطعام المذكور إلى حد بعيد. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لاستهلاكها عادة بكميات صغيرة فقط ، فإنها بالكاد تزن كمورد للحديد. من بين آخرين ، يتمتع الممثلون التاليون لهذه الفئة بقيمة حديدية عالية:

  • الهيل: 100 ملليغرام
  • البقدونس (المجفف): 97.8 ملليغرام
  • النعناع (المجفف): 87.5 ملليغرام
  • القرفة: 38.1 ملليغرام
  • نبات القراص (المجفف): 32.3 ملليغرام

أي شخص يهتم بالمحتوى الحديدي للطعام عند وضع نظامهم الغذائي لا يحتاج إلى الخوف من نقص الحديد ويمكنه بكل ثقة الامتناع عن تناول مكملات الحديد.

Загрузка...

فيديو: أفضل الأطعمة الغنية بالحديد (شهر فبراير 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

The top 10 most iron rich foods

Iron is an important trace element needed, among other things, for the absorption and transport of oxygen. Women should consume about 15 milligrams of iron daily, 10 milligrams are recommended for men. Iron is found in both plant and animal foods, but the body can better utilize animal iron. Those who eat purely vegetable food, therefore, must consume large amounts of iron-containing foods.

Food as an iron supplier

Calcium, magnesium and certain substances found in some legumes or cereals, for example, inhibit the uptake of iron in the intestine.

By the simultaneous intake of vitamin C. However, iron absorption can support and weaken the effect of the inhibitors. Therefore, meals that combine iron-containing foods with peppers, potatoes or juices are ideal.

By the way: As you know today supplies Spinach, for a long time considered to be the ideal source of iron, much less iron than previously thought. Not only is it just about 3.5 to 4 milligrams instead of the previously believed 35 milligrams of iron per 100 grams of spinach. In addition, it also contains oxalic acid, which is one of the above-mentioned inhibitors and makes iron absorption more difficult.

Below you will get one List of the ten best iron suppliers and their iron content per 100 grams.

1. liver (up to 30 milligrams)

Liver is the animal food with the highest iron content. The iron content depends on the type of liver:

  • Duck liver: 30 milligrams
  • Pork liver: 22.1 milligrams
  • Calf's liver: 7.9 milligrams
  • Liverwurst: 5.2 milligrams

2. Wheat bran (16 milligrams)

With an average of 16 milligrams, wheat bran is the most ferrous cereal product. By contrast, other bran flakes deliver only half as much iron, and oatmeal even only 4.6 milligrams per 100 grams. In breakfast, the cereal flakes combine well with juice or berries whose vitamin C promotes iron absorption.

3. pumpkin seeds (12.1 milligrams)

Pumpkin seeds contain not only a lot of iron, but also many vitamins. They taste delicious in cereals, salads or soups.

4th sesame (10 milligrams)

10 milligrams of the valuable trace element iron are found in sesame seeds, which also contain many vitamins. The spicy seeds are used for example in muesli bars, hummus or sweet baked goods.

5. Legumes (up to 8.6 milligrams)

Soybeans have an iron content of about 8.6 milligrams, but also contain a protein that reduces the absorption of iron in the body. Dried lentils have an iron content of 6.9 milligrams and therefore have three times as much iron as canned lentils. Other legumes are also excellent suppliers of iron, for example:

  • Mung beans: 6.8 milligrams
  • White beans: 6 milligrams
  • Peas: 5 milligrams

6. Linseed (8.2 milligrams)

Linseed is known for its high fiber content and its digestive action. But their high iron content makes them a valuable part of a healthy diet.

7. Pseudo-cereals: quinoa and amaranth

The cereal-like grains quinoa and amaranth are ranked 7th in the iron-richest foods with an iron value of 8 and 7.6 milligrams, respectively. Similar to millet, which also has an iron content of 5.9 milligrams, the two gluten-free seed types are great as a side dish to meat, fish and vegetables.

8. Pistachios (7.5 milligrams)

In addition to their high iron content, pistachio kernels are especially valuable because of their unsaturated fatty acids. They are suitable for use in pesto, snacks, ice cream or as a small snack in between.

9. Chicken egg yolks (7.2 milligrams)

Egg yolks are a good source of iron, especially if you do not eat the eggs as a whole. Because the egg white contain inhibitors for the absorption of iron.

10. chanterelles (6.5 milligrams)

At 6.5 milligrams per 100 grams of fresh chanterelles contain plenty of iron - in the dried form even significantly more. So they are clearly ahead of other mushrooms: For example, mushrooms only provide about 1 milligram of the valuable trace element per 100 grams.

Iron in spices and herbs

Measured by their iron content per 100 grams some herbs and spices beat the mentioned food by far. However, since they are usually consumed only in small quantities, they ultimately hardly weigh as an iron supplier. Among others, the following representatives of this category have a high iron value:

  • Cardamom: 100 milligrams
  • Parsley (dried): 97.8 milligrams
  • Spearmint (dried): 87.5 milligrams
  • Cinnamon: 38.1 milligrams
  • Nettles (dried): 32.3 milligrams

Anyone who pays attention to the iron content of the food when putting together their diet does not need to fear iron deficiency and can confidently refrain from taking iron supplements.

Popular Categories