تزلج صحي

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


محتوى المادة

  • تزلج صحي
  • التزلج: مع خوذة ، دون الكحول

التزلج هو كلاسيكي مطلق بين العديد من الفرص لممارسة الرياضات الشتوية. لا عجب أن التزلج ليس فقط ممتعًا وخاليًا من ضغوط الحياة اليومية ، ولكنه أيضًا يتمتع بصحة جيدة ، طالما أنك تتمسك بالأساسيات المهمة. يتطلع المتزلجين المتحمسين إلى موسم الشتاء والشتاء القادم في أجمل أيام الصيف ، حيث يمكنهم التزلج مرة أخرى. يمكن أن يصبح التزلج تجربة حقيقية للجسم والحواس. من المهم لهذه الرياضة أن تعزز حقا الصحة ولا تعرضها للخطر ، وهي مزيج من التحضير المناسب والمعدات المناسبة. ثم لا يوجد شيء في طريق متعة التزلج ، ما دام هناك ما يكفي من الثلج.

بفضل صحي للتزلج

إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق ، يمكنك أن تفعل شيئا لصحتك أثناء التزلج. عند التزلج ، يمكنك زيادة التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، وتنسيق القطار والحالة البدنية والحصول على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المبتدئين يستخفون بأن التزلج رياضة شاقة. لتقليل خطر الإصابة مثل تمزق الرباط الصليبي أو كسره ، وليس واحدة فقط معدات الحماية مثل خوذة مهمة ، ولكن لا سيما التحضير للأوتار والأربطة.

Skigymnastik: إعداد مهم

لم يعد Skigymnastik قبعة قديمة ، ولكن أساس مهم قبل عطلة التزلج. يوصي الخبراء ببدء ممارسة رياضة الجمباز قبل ثلاثة أشهر من التزلج.

استرخاء العضلات بعد التزلج

ولكن ليس فقط قبل التزلج ، يمكن أن يكون للجمباز التزلج تأثير إيجابي على الصحة ، حتى في نهاية كل يوم للتزلج. خاصة على النزول ، يتم تحميل الساقين فقط على جانب واحد ، والتي غالبا ما تكون بالفعل في اليوم الأول إلى واحد فرط يمكن أن يؤدي.

النصائح التالية يمكن أن تساعد في دعم العضلات:

  • يمكن أن يساعد التمدد أو الركض في منع وجع العضلات وجعل ساقيك ومفاصلك مثالية للتزلج في المرة القادمة.
  • بعد التزلج تعتبر مثالية أيضًا للسباحة. هذا يساعد على استرخاء العضلات.
  • حتى المشي في الساونا له تأثير إيجابي.

في بعض مناطق التزلج ، يمكن للمتزلجين حجز ما يسمى مدربي الصحة في مدارس التزلج ، التي ترافق المتزحلق بالساعة. إنهم يتحكمون في استهلاك السعرات الحرارية والنبض وحرق الدهون ويمكنهم تقديم نصائح عن أسلوب القيادة المناسب بشكل فردي.

أعدت جيدا للمخاطر المحتملة

يشير الأطباء والخبراء إلى أن معظم حوادث التزلج تحدث أثناء التزلج في اليوم الثالث من عطلة التزلج. بعد كل شيء ، أولئك الذين لم يسترخيوا من قبل من خلال عضلات التزلج على الجليد لديهم معدل حوالي أعراض التعب من اليوم الثالث في كامل العضلات. بالمناسبة ، عادة ما يصاب المتزلجين بالإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا في الركبتين والمفاصل والكتفين والرأس. أيضا ، الإرهاق في العضلات والأربطة الممزقة والتخفيضات والتآكل شائعة.

بالإضافة إلى الحالة المادية ، تلعب المعدات دورًا رئيسيًا في تقليل مخاطر حوادث التزلج. حتى المتزلجين ذوي الخبرة لا يتم حمايتهم تلقائيًا ضد الحوادث من خلال مهاراتهم.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: اول تزلج على الاسفلت فى العالم (ديسمبر 2022).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Ski healthy

Article content

  • Ski healthy
  • Skiing: With helmet, without alcohol

Skiing is an absolute classic among the many opportunities for winter sports. No wonder, skiing is not only fun and free from the stress of everyday life, but it also does good health, as long as you keep to important basics. Passionate skiers look forward to the coming snow and winter season on the nicest summer days, when they can ski again. Skiing can become a true experience for the body and the senses. It is important for this sport to really promote health and not endanger it, a combination of proper preparation and suitable equipment. Then nothing is in the way of the fun of skiing, as long as there is enough snow.

Healthy thanks to skiing

If you are concerned about skiing, you can do something for your health. When skiing, you can boost the fat metabolism, train coordination and physical condition and get the cardiovascular system going.

However, beginners just underestimate that skiing is a strenuous sport. To minimize the risk of injury such as a cruciate ligament tear or fracture, not just one protective gear such as a helmet important, but especially the Preparation for tendons and ligaments.

Skigymnastik: Important preparation

Skigymnastik is no longer an old hat, but an important basis before the ski holiday. Experts recommend that you start practicing ski gymnastics about three months before skiing.

Muscle relaxation after skiing

But not only before skiing, ski gymnastics can have a positive effect on the health, even at the end of every skiing day. Especially on descents, the legs are only loaded on one side, which often already on the first day to one overexertion can lead.

The following tips can help to support the muscles:

  • Stretching or jogging can help prevent muscle soreness and make your legs and joints ideal for skiing next time.
  • After skiing is also ideal to go swimming. This serves to relax the muscles.
  • Even a walk in the sauna has a positive effect.

In some ski areas, skiers can book so-called wellness coaches in ski schools, which accompany the skier by the hour. They control the calorie consumption, the pulse and the fat burning and can give tips for the individually suitable driving style.

Well prepared for possible dangers

Doctors and experts point out that most ski accidents occur during skiing on the third day of the ski holiday. After all, those who have not previously relaxed their muscles through ski gymnastics have an average of about Fatigue symptoms from the third day in the entire musculature. Incidentally, skiers usually contract the most common injuries to their knees, joints, shoulders and head. Also, muscle overstretching, torn ligaments, cuts and abrasions are common.

In addition to the physical condition, the equipment plays a central role in minimizing the risk of skiing accidents. Even experienced skiers are not automatically protected against accidents by their skills.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

Popular Categories