الناهضون المبكرون والناهضون المتأخرون - متى يكون الطفل جاهزًا للمدرسة؟

محتوى المادة

  • الناهضون المبكرون والناهضون المتأخرون - متى يكون الطفل جاهزًا للمدرسة؟
  • من البداية المبكرة والناهضة المتأخرة - مرنة للحياة المدرسية اليومية

الدراسة أو بالأحرى سنة من رياض الأطفال - كل عام يواجه آباء "أطفال العلبة" المزعومين هذا المعاناة. فقط لأولئك الذين احتفلوا بعيد ميلادهم السادس في وقت معين يطلب منهم الذهاب إلى المدرسة. في معظم الولايات الفيدرالية ، هذا هو 30 يونيو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تسجيل ما يقرب من 66000 من مدافع ABC الأصغر سنا في ألمانيا العام الماضي. وهذا يعني أن واحداً من كل 13 تلميذًا كان يمكن أن يمكث في رياض الأطفال لمدة عام آخر.

بداية مبكرة ومتأخرة البنطلون

في حين أن العديد من الثرثرة التي تبلغ من العمر ست سنوات تصطاد بوحشية دون نقطة أو فاصلة ، فإن أقرانهم الخجولين يفضلون الاختباء وراء أمهاتهم عندما يأتون إليهم. بعض الأطفال في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة يقرؤون بالفعل ، والبعض الآخر يفضل الاسترخاء في الحديقة طوال اليوم بدلاً من وضع أنوفهم في الكتب. بصرف النظر عن اختلاف الصغار ، يصعب على بعض الآباء تحديد ما إذا كانوا يرغبون في إرسال ذريتهم إلى المدرسة أو منحهم راحة لمدة عام. تنصح شركة Techniker Krankenkasse (TK) الآباء المتشككين ، بالإضافة إلى التطور الجسدي والفكري لطفلهم لمراعاة مدى استقلاليته وثقته بالفعل.

التعليم أم لا

تقول إنغا مارغراف ، عالمة نفسية في المعارف التقليدية: "إن التعليم أو عدمه ليس سؤالًا يجب على الوالدين تناوله باستخفاف". "الأطفال الذين غمروا لأنهم يذهبون إلى المدرسة في وقت مبكر للغاية يعانون مثل الأطفال الذين يشعرون بالملل بعد عام في الصف لأنهم متقدمون على الآخرين". من ناحية ، يمكن للأطفال الحاصلين على تعليم مبكر الفوز في السنة.

من ناحية أخرى ، تشير الدراسات إلى أن الأطفال الذين تم تسجيلهم في وقت مبكر يصلون إلى الصف العاشر على الأرجح ضعف مقاعدهم بشكل منتظم. وبالنسبة لروح الأطفال ، فإن الفشل في سنوات الدراسة الأولى مرهق بشكل خاص ، حيث تقول مرغراف: "الأطفال الذين لديهم تأكيد وحزم من الاستقرار الداخلي في الالتحاق بالمدرسة يكونون أكثر سهولة طوال سنوات الدراسة". إلى الاستعداد للمدرسة ليس فقط التعرف على الحروف أو العد من واحد إلى 20 - بل هو كذلك الكفاءة الاجتماعية الطلب.

وقال خبير TC: "ليس من السهل أن تثبت نفسك في فصل دراسي يضم 30 طفلاً - طفل غير آمن ولا يعرف كيف يتصرف في مجموعة يواجه صعوبة في المدرسة". ، على سبيل المثال ، يعتمد الاستعداد المدرسي على ما إذا كان بإمكان الطفل التحدث دون خوف في مجموعة أكبر والاستماع دون مقاطعة الآخرين. وإذا كان يفعل أشياء عند الطلب ، فإنه في الواقع الممل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون طلاب المدارس الجدد قادرين بالفعل على الشعور بالمسؤولية. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة للحيوانات الأليفة - وإن كان ذلك بمساعدة أمي وأبي. من المهم أيضًا أن يتعامل الرماة الصغار من ABC مع النقد وحل النزاعات دون استخدام قبضتهم.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Early risers and late risers - When is a child ready for school?

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Article content

  • Early risers and late risers - When is a child ready for school?
  • From early starters and late risers - resilient for everyday school life

Schooling or rather a year of kindergarten - every year the parents of the so-called "can-children" face the agony of this choice. For only those who have celebrated their sixth birthday at a certain time are required to attend school. In most federal states, this is the 30th of June. In addition, almost 66,000 younger ABC gunners were enrolled in Germany last year. This means that one in 13 schoolchildren could have stayed in kindergarten for another year.

Early starter and late bloomer

While many six-year-old wild-caught babble without dot and comma, shy peers prefer to hide behind their mum when strangers come to them. Some preschoolers are already reading, others prefer to romp in the garden all day instead of putting their noses in books. As different as the little ones are, it is so difficult for some parents to decide whether they want to send their offspring to school or give them a year's rest. The Techniker Krankenkasse (TK) advises doubting parents, in addition to the physical and intellectual development of their child to take into account how independent and confident it already is.

Schooling or not

"Schooling or not is not a question parents should take lightly," says Inga Margraf, a psychologist at TK. "Children who are overwhelmed because they come to school too early suffer as much as children who get bored a year later in class because they are ahead of the others." On the one hand, children with an early schooling can win a year.

On the other hand, studies show that children who have been enrolled early on are up to the tenth grade almost twice as likely to sit as regularly enrolled. And for the children's soul, the failure in their first years of schooling is particularly stressful. "Children who have an assertiveness and a degree of inner stability at enrollment have an easier time throughout their school years," says Margraf. To school readiness is not only to recognize letters or count from one to 20 - rather is social competence asked.

"It's not easy to assert yourself in a class with up to 30 children - a child who is insecure and does not know how to behave in a group has a hard time at school," said the TC expert , For example, school-readiness depends on whether a child can talk without fear in a larger group and listen without interrupting others. And if it does things on request, it actually bores.

In addition, new school students should already be able to feel responsible. For example, for a pet - albeit with the help of mom and dad. It is also important that small ABC shooters handle criticism and resolve conflicts without using their fists.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Загрузка...

Popular Categories