فحوصات للنساء

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


محتوى المادة

  • فحوصات للنساء
  • معلومات عامة عن الفحص

التبصر يمكن أن ينقذ الأرواح. هناك خبراء توافق. ومع ذلك ، لا يعرف الكثير من الأشخاص اختبارات الفحص التي يحق لهم الحصول عليها قانونيًا وأي الفحص الطبي الموصى به مستحسن. تتواجد سلسلة من الرعاية الوقائية ، خاصة بالنسبة للنساء ، من سن 20 عامًا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن اكتشاف بعض أمراض السرطان مثل سرطان القولون أو سرطان الجلد في الوقت المناسب. ولكن حتى بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل ، هناك طرق مختلفة لفحصها أثناء الحمل بغرض الفحص.

توفير من سن 18 سنة

يحصل الأشخاص المؤمن عليهم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 عامًا مرة واحدة من شركة التأمين الصحي الصحة فحص طبي المدفوعة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن النساء اللائي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 20 و 25 سنة قد يقضين سنة واحدة على واحدة عدوى الكلاميديا لقد درست. عدوى الكلاميديا ​​هي عدوى بكتيرية تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي والتي لا تظهر في كثير من الأحيان أي أعراض ولكن يمكن أن تؤدي إلى العقم.

أيضا من سن 20 ، وفحص الأعضاء التناسلية للكشف المبكر سرطان عنق الرحم أن تكون مصنوعة. بالإضافة إلى الفحص الخارجي للمنطقة التناسلية ، فإن التركيز في هذا الفحص الوقائي هو تشخيص عنق الرحم. عن طريق ملامسة الأعضاء وتلطخ من عنق الرحم وكذلك من التغييرات الخبيثة في قناة عنق الرحم في مرحلة ما قبل المرحلة التي سيتم اكتشافها.

مع العلاج في الوقت المناسب ، يتم تحقيق معدل علاج ما يقرب من 100 ٪. من سن 30 ، بالإضافة إلى الفحص ، و الصدر وكذلك الإبطين الممسوحة ضوئيا وأصدر دليل الطبيب للفحص الذاتي.

الامتحانات الوقائية من سن 35 سنة

من سن 35 ، يجري فحص طبي عام للوقاية بمعدل ثلاث سنوات - ما يسمى "الصحة تحقق المتابعة". يتضمن ذلك صورة كاملة للدهون تتضمن التحكم في الكوليسترول الكلي والكوليسترول المنخفض الكثافة والكوليسترول الحميد وكذلك الدهون الثلاثية. يتم فحص مستويات السكر وضغط الدم أيضا. كما يتم فحص القلب والرئتين والكلى للكشف عن أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية المحتملة والتمثيل الغذائي في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذه الفحوصات تخدم بالإضافة إلى فحص السرطان.

بالإضافة إلى الفحص الشامل للجسم ، يستفسر الطبيب أيضًا عن الأمراض داخل الأسرة ويوضح ما إذا كان المريض يدخن وما إذا كان يتحرك بشكل كافٍ أم لا. يتم فحص حالة التطعيم أيضا.

أيضا من 35 يجب أن يكون الفحص السنوي في طبيب الأمراض للكشف المبكر عن سرطان الجلد القيام به. على وجه الخصوص ، يتم فحص بقع الكبد والشامات بدقة.

الفحص الوقائي من سن 50 عام

يمكن للنساء فوق سن 50 حضور واحدة كل سنتين حتى سن 70 فحص تصوير الثدي الخضوع. يخدم هذا الفحص الوقائي التشخيص المبكر لسرطان الثدي ، بالإضافة إلى الاستشارة ، يشمل الأشعة السينية لكلا الثديين والفحص المزدوج اللاحق للأشعة السينية من قبل فاحصين مستقلين.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: Pap Test - A step-by-step look at what happens during the test (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Check-ups for women

Article content

  • Check-ups for women
  • General information about the check-up

Foresight can save lives. There are experts agree. However, many people do not know which screening examinations they are legally entitled to and which self-pending check-up is recommended. Especially for women exist from the age of 20 years, a series of preventive care, for example, some cancer diseases such as colon cancer or skin cancer can be detected in time. But even for pregnant women, there are different ways to be examined in pregnancy for the purpose of screening.

Provision from the age of 18 years

Insured persons between the ages of 18 and 35 receive a one-off from the health insurance company Health check-up paid.

In addition, women between the ages of 20 and 25 years may spend one year on one chlamydia infection to get a check up. Chlamydia infection is a sexually transmitted bacterial infection that often shows no symptoms but can lead to infertility.

Also from the age of 20, a genital examination for the early detection of cervical cancer be made. In addition to the external examination of the genital area, the focus of this preventive examination is the diagnosis of the cervix. By palpating the organs and a smear from the cervix as well as from the cervical canal malignant changes in the pre-stage are to be discovered.

With timely therapy, an almost 100% cure rate is achieved. From the age of 30, in addition to a check-up, the Chest as well as the armpits scanned and issued a doctor's manual for self-examination.

Preventive examinations from the age of 35 years

From the age of 35, a general medical examination for prevention takes place at the rate of three years - the so-called "Health check-up". This includes a complete lipid profile that includes the control of total cholesterol, LDL and HDL cholesterol as well as triglycerides. Sugar levels and blood pressure are also checked. The heart, lungs and kidneys are also scrutinized to detect possible cardiovascular and metabolic diseases in good time. In addition, these examinations additionally serve cancer screening.

In addition to the thorough body check, the doctor also inquires about illnesses within the family and clarifies whether the patient smokes and whether he / she is moving sufficiently. The vaccination status is also checked.

Also from 35 should be an annual check-up at the dermatologist for early detection of skin cancer respectively. In particular, liver spots and moles are thoroughly examined.

Preventive examination from the age of 50 years

Women over the age of 50 can attend one every two years until the age of 70 Mammography screening undergo. This preventive examination serves the early diagnosis of breast cancer and, in addition to a consultation, includes x-raying of both breasts and subsequent double examination of the x-rays by two independent examiners.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

Popular Categories