الاحتياطات للرجال: أي الاختبارات مهمة؟

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


تستخدم فحوصات ما قبل الولادة لدى الرجال للكشف المبكر عن الأمراض الشائعة. يتم دفع بعض هذه الفحوصات بواسطة التأمين الصحي القانوني بعد سن معين ، وبالنسبة للآخرين ، لا يتم دفع التكاليف. بالإضافة إلى الفحص الصحي العام ("الفحص 35") وفحص سرطان الجلد والقولون ، فإن فحص البروستاتا للكشف عن السرطان مهم بشكل خاص للرجال. قمنا بتجميع لمحة عامة عن التدابير الوقائية الموصى بها للرجال وشرح عدد المرات التي يحق لك فيها الحصول على معاشات التقاعد.

لأي نوع من الفحوصات؟

يشير مصطلح "الرعاية الصحية" بشكل مضلل إلى أن الفحوصات يمكن أن تمنع تطور المرض. في الواقع ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن للدراسات فقط تحديد عوامل الخطر و أمراض في المراحل المبكرة الاعتراف بها.

الفائدة هي أن الأمراض المعترف بها مبكرا هي أكثر علاجا في كثير من الحالات. لذلك فإن شركات التأمين الصحي تدفع فقط مقابل التدابير الاحترازية للأمراض التي أثبتت فيها المعالجة المبكرة فوائد.

ما الفحوصات الوقائية الموجودة؟

للرجال البالغين هناك ستة فحوص وقائية ، والتي يتم تغطية تكاليفها من قبل التأمين الصحي القانوني من سن معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحق للأشخاص المؤمن عليهم قانونًا اتخاذ تدابير للعناية بالأسنان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك بعض التحقيقات الأخرى التي يجب دفعها بنفسك. لهذه ما يسمى IGEL (الخدمات الصحية الفردية) تشمل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، فحص للكشف المبكر عن:

  • النجمة الخضراء (الجلوكوما)
  • مرض الزهايمر
  • سرطان المثانة
  • زيادة خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اختبار PSA بمثابة فحص لسرطان البروستاتا وتحديد قيمة HbA1c للكشف المبكر عن داء السكري.

الوقاية من 35: الفحص الصحي وفحص سرطان الجلد

من سن 35 ، يوصى بإجراء فحص صحي عام مع طبيب الأسرة ("الفحص 35") لكلا الجنسين وتدفعه شركات التأمين الصحي كل ثلاث سنوات. بين 18 و 35 عامًا ، تتحمل شركة التأمين الصحي تكاليف الفحص المخفض بشكل طفيف.

تهدف الدراسة إلى تحديد عوامل الخطر والمراحل المبكرة من مرض السكري وكذلك أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والكلى. الفحص الطبي يتضمن مقابلة مفصلة وفحص كامل للجسم ، فحص الدم والبول. يوفر اختبار الدم صورة كاملة للدهون من الكوليسترول الكلي ، LDL والكوليسترول الحميد ، والدهون الثلاثية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم فحص حالة التطعيم.

يقدم العديد من أطباء الأسرة أيضًا فحصًا لسطح الجسم على سلائف سرطان الجلد. يتم دفع هذا الكشف عن سرطان الجلد أيضًا كل عامين بدءًا من سن 35 عامًا ويمكن أيضًا إجراءه بواسطة أطباء الأمراض الجلدية.

فحص سرطان القولون والمستقيم من سن 50: كم مرة تنظير القولون؟

من سن الخمسين ، يجب على كل من الرجال والنساء إجراء اختبار للدماء المخفية في البراز وملامسة المستقيم مرة واحدة في السنة. من سن 55 ينصح تنظير القولون (تنظير القولون) كل عشر سنوات.

إذا إيجابية اختبار البراز يجب إجراء فحص القولون بالمنظار كل عامين. تكاليف التحقيقات تأخذ على التأمين الصحي القانوني.

الحكم للرجل

يحق للرجال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 45 عامًا إجراء فحص المسالك البولية للكشف المبكر عن السرطان. يتم فحص الأعضاء الجنسية والبروستاتا ويتم فحص الغدد الليمفاوية في الفخذ. يمكن إجراء الفحص بواسطة طبيب الأسرة أو طبيب المسالك البولية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، منذ يناير 2018 ، تمكن الرجال الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 65 عامًا فأكثر من إجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمرة واحدة للشريان الأورطي البطني. يستخدم هذا الفحص للكشف المبكر عن نمو الشريان الأورطي البطني (تمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري البطني) ، والذي غالباً ما يظل بدون أعراض لفترة طويلة ويمكن أن يصبح مهددًا للحياة في حالة حدوث تمزق لجدار الوعاء في أسوأ سيناريو.

فحص السرطان عن طريق اختبار PSA؟

مناقشة قيمة PSA (PSA = مستضد خاص بالبروستاتا) للكشف المبكر عن سرطان البروستاتا تمت مناقشتها بشكل نقدي بين الخبراء. على الرغم من أن مستويات الدم عادة ما تكون مرتفعة عند الرجال المصابين بسرطان البروستاتا ، إلا أن العديد من العوامل الأخرى ، مثل التمرينات الجنسية أو الاتصال الجنسي أو تضخم البروستاتا الحميد ، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادة PSA. لذلك يعتبر الاختبار عرضة للخطأ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن فوائد فحص PSA مثيرة للجدل. لذلك ، يتم دفع تقرير دعم البرامج والإدارة عن طريق التأمين الصحي القانوني فقط إذا كان جس البروستاتا واضحًا في السابق. يتم توفير ورقة معلومات حول إيجابيات وسلبيات اختبار PSA بواسطة خدمة معلومات السرطان.

العناية بالأسنان: ماذا صندوق التأمين الصحي؟

يمكن للرجال البالغين إجراء فحص مجاني مرتين في السنة عند طبيب الأسنان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم دفع إزالة المتسلق سنويًا وكذلك الكشف المبكر عن التهاب اللثة كل عامين عن طريق التأمين الصحي.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن بعض شركات التأمين الصحي تتحمل طوعًا تكاليف تنظيف الأسنان الاحترافي (PZR) أو تقدم إعانات مالية.

ما الفحوصات المفيدة؟

بشكل أساسي ، فإن جميع الفحوصات الصحية المدرجة في كتالوج فوائد شركات التأمين الصحي منطقية بالنسبة للرجل ويجب استخدامها بانتظام من أجل صحة الفرد. ستجد على الموقع الإلكتروني للرابطة الوطنية لأطباء التأمين الصحي القانوني (KBV) قائمة بجميع عمليات الفحص التي يحق لك الحصول عليها.

IGeL: تقييم الفوائد والتكاليف

من ناحية أخرى ، لا يتم دفع التدابير الوقائية الخاصة بـ IGe بواسطة صناديق التأمين الصحي نظرًا لعدم ثبوت فوائدها أو أنها غير متناسبة مع الأضرار والتكاليف المحتملة.

ومع ذلك ، قد يكون فحص IGeL مفيدًا في بعض الحالات. توفر صفحة مراقب IGeL تقييمًا وتفسيرًا سليمًا من الناحية العلمية لكل منفعة للدفع الذاتي ، وعلى أساسها يتخذ الأشخاص المؤمن عليهم قرارًا مستنيرًا ضد أو ضد IGeL.

متى الطبيب؟

إذا كنت تعاني من عدم الراحة أو تواجه أي تغييرات قد تشير إلى وجود حالة ما ، فلا ينبغي عليك انتظار موعد الفحص التالي ، ولكن عليك ترتيب موعد طبي على الفور. عادة ما يتم دفع التحقيقات المتعلقة بالتوضيح المبرر للاشتباه في المرض من قبل شركة التأمين الصحي.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: تحليل السائل المنوى 2 الشروط الهامة لإحضار العينة (شهر نوفمبر 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Precaution for men: Which examinations are important?

Prenatal examinations in men are used for the early detection of common diseases. Some of these examinations are paid by the statutory health insurances after a certain age, for others, the costs are not paid. In addition to the general health check-up ("Check-up 35") and the screening for skin and colon cancer, the examination of the prostate for cancer screening is particularly important for men. We have compiled an overview of the recommended precautionary measures for men and explain how often you are entitled to what pension benefits.

For what kind of check-ups?

The term "health care" misleadingly suggests that checkups can prevent the development of disease. In fact, however, the studies can only identify risk factors and Illnesses in the early stages recognize.

The benefit is that early-recognized diseases are more treatable in many cases. The health insurance companies therefore only pay for precautionary measures for diseases in which early treatment has proven benefits.

Which preventive examinations are there?

For adult men there are six preventive examinations, the costs of which are covered by the statutory health insurance from a certain age. In addition, legally insured persons are entitled to measures for dental care.

In addition, there are some other investigations that need to be paid for yourself. To these so-called Hedgehog (individual health services) include, among others, screening for the early detection of:

  • Green Star (glaucoma)
  • Alzheimer's disease
  • bladder cancer
  • increased risk of stroke

In addition, the PSA test as a screening for prostate cancer and the determination of the HbA1c value for the early detection of diabetes mellitus.

Prevention from 35: Health check and skin cancer screening

From the age of 35, a general health check-up with the family doctor ("Check-Up 35") is recommended for both sexes and paid by the health insurance companies every three years. Between the ages of 18 and 35, the costs of a slightly reduced check-up are borne by the health insurance company once.

The study aims to identify the risk factors and early stages of diabetes as well as diseases of the cardiovascular system and the kidneys. The health check includes a detailed interview and a whole body examination, a blood and urine test. The blood test provides a complete lipid profile of total cholesterol, LDL and HDL cholesterol, and triglycerides. In addition, the vaccination status is checked.

Many family doctors also offer an examination of the body surface on skin cancer precursors. This skin cancer screening is also paid every two years from the age of 35 and can also be performed by dermatologists.

Colorectal cancer screening from age 50: How often to colonoscopy?

From the age of 50, both men and women should have a test for hidden blood in the stool and a palpation of the rectum once a year. From the age of 55 a colonoscopy (colonoscopy) is recommended every ten years.

If positive stool test Colonoscopy should be performed every two years. The costs of the investigations take over the legal health insurance.

Provision for the man

Men over the age of 45 are entitled annually to a urological examination for the early detection of cancer. The sexual organs and the prostate are examined and the lymph nodes in the groin are scanned. The examination can be done by a family doctor or a urologist.

In addition, since January 2018 men aged 65 and over have been able to perform a one-time ultrasound scan of the abdominal aorta. This screening is used for the early detection of an outgrowth of the abdominal aorta (abdominal aortic aneurysm), which often remains symptomless for a long time and can become life-threatening in the event of a rupture of the vessel wall in the worst case scenario.

Cancer screening by PSA test?

The determination of the PSA value (PSA = prostate-specific antigen) for the early detection of prostate cancer is critically discussed among experts. Although blood levels are usually elevated in men with prostate cancer, many other factors, such as exercise, sexual intercourse, or benign prostate enlargement, can lead to a PSA increase. The test is therefore considered error-prone.

In addition, the benefits of PSA screening are controversial. Therefore, the PSA determination is paid by the statutory health insurance only if the palpation of the prostate was previously conspicuous. An information sheet on the pros and cons of the PSA test is provided by the Cancer Information Service.

Dental care: What does the health insurance fund?

Adult men can have a free check-up twice a year at the dentist. In addition, a scaler removal annually as well as a periodontitis early detection are paid every two years by the health insurance.

Furthermore, some health insurance companies voluntarily take over the costs for a professional dental cleaning (PZR) or offer subsidies.

Which check-ups are useful?

Basically, all health check-ups included in the catalog of benefits of the health insurance companies make sense for the man and should be used regularly for the sake of one's own health. On the website of the National Association of Statutory Health Insurance Physicians (KBV) you will find a list of all check-ups to which you are entitled.

IGeL: weighing benefits and costs

IGeL precautionary measures, on the other hand, are generally not paid by the health insurance funds because their benefits are not proven or are in disproportionate relation to possible damages and costs.

However, IGeL screening may be useful in some cases. The IGeL Monitor page provides a scientifically sound assessment and explanation for each self-payer benefit, on the basis of which insured persons make an informed decision for or against IGeL.

When to the doctor?

If you are experiencing discomfort or experiencing any changes that may indicate a condition, you should not wait for the next screening appointment, but arrange a medical appointment promptly. Investigations for the justified clarification of a suspicion of illness are usually paid by the health insurance company.

Popular Categories