الفحص الصحي: يجب أن تعرف ذلك!

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يمكننا القيام بالكثير للحفاظ على صحتك وراحتك لفترة طويلة. في الحياة اليومية ، لا يكون هذا سهلاً في الغالب: الضغط على الأعصاب ، وقلة الوقت يحبط خطط الأكل الصحي ، ويمنعنا المكتب الكامل من الحركة الكافية. ولكن حتى مع نمط حياة صحي ، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الأمراض. سبب آخر للخضوع لفحص صحي بانتظام. خاصة وأن شركات التأمين الصحي تغطي تكاليف الفحص مرة واحدة للأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 عامًا وكل ثلاث سنوات للأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 35 عامًا.

ما هو الهدف من الفحص الطبي؟

الهدف الرئيسي من فحوصات الفحص الطبي هو اكتشاف الأمراض وعلاجها في مرحلة مبكرة.

عند الفحص ، يتم فحص الشخص خصيصًا لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والكلى وكذلك مرض السكري. لكن الأمراض الأخرى التي لم تشعر بأنفسها بعد ، يمكن تحديدها من خلال التحقيقات أثناء الفحص.

ماذا يدفع أمين الصندوق؟

تدفع الأموال للأشخاص المؤمن عليهم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 35 عامًا فريد من نوعه الفحص. اختبارات الدم تجري هنا فقط مع لمحة المخاطر المقابلة ؛ لم يتم التخطيط لفحص البول.

من سن 35 دفع التأمين الصحي في سياق التعريف المبكر والفحص القانوني للرجال والنساء كل ثلاث سنوات فحص صحي يسمى. يمكنك إجراء هذا الفحص 35 بواسطة طبيب الأسرة. ومع ذلك ، يتم تحميل الأصول الأساسية فقط - إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فأنت بحاجة إلى استعادة محفظتك الخاصة.

فوائد الفحص الصحي الأساسي من 35

كما هو الحال مع أي فحص طبي ، يتضمن هذا محادثة مع مسح للحالات الموجودة مسبقًا وعوامل الخطر والتاريخ الطبي المرتبط بالعائلة بالإضافة إلى فحص طبي فحص كامل الجسم إلى البرنامج. وهذا يشمل الامتحانات التالية:

  • الاستماع إلى القلب والرئتين
  • قياس ضغط الدم والنبض
  • تحديد وزن الجسم ومؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI)

من خلال هذه الفحوصات ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للطبيب اكتشاف أو استبعاد مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن (مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن) أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم (ارتفاع ضغط الدم).

الفحوصات المخبرية والاستشارات الطبية عند الفحص من 35

إلى جانب هذه الفحوصات البدنية هي أيضا قيم المختبر من القلق. يؤخذ هذا الدم - وكذلك البول - فحص في المختبر. هذا سيكون كاملا الدهون والتي تشمل الكوليسترول الكلي والكوليسترول الضار والكوليسترول الدهني عالي الكثافة والدهون الثلاثية. على أساس القيم المحددة ، يمكن للطبيب تحديد الأمراض الاستقلابية المحتملة مثل داء السكري أو أمراض الكلى.

قد تشير مستويات الدهون المرتفعة في الدم ، مثل مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ، إلى وجود نظام غذائي غير مناسب أو اضطرابات أيض الدهون. تمثل هذه مخاطر صحية متزايدة ذات عواقب محتملة مثل نوبة قلبية أو سكتة دماغية وبالتالي يجب الاعتراف بها وعلاجها في أقرب وقت ممكن.

إذا رأى الطبيب الحاجة ، ما يسمى بالكشف المنهجي لمخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية هذه الرسوم البيانية للخطر. اعتمادًا على النتيجة ، تتم الاستشارة بعد ذلك ، حيث يمكن تقليل خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

في الأساس ، يجب أن يكون هناك دائمًا طبيب المناقشة النهائية التي تناقش فيها النتائج والنتائج. في أفضل الحالات ، سينصح الطبيب المتضررين ومساعدتهم في الحصول على نصائح ملموسة لتناول الطعام بشكل صحي ، والتحرك أكثر والعمل أكثر استرخاء. أيضا التحقق من حالة التطعيم هي واحدة من الخدمات.

خدمات إضافية للفحص الطبي

يمكن تمديد الفحص الطبي المنتظم بواسطة مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات الإضافية حسب الرغبة والمطلوبة. يمكن إجراء معظم الاختبارات الإضافية بمرونة وبشكل فردي وبدون موافقة مسبقة.

ومع ذلك ، يجب دفع هذه الفحوصات الإضافية - إذا لم يتم تبريرها بتشخيص الاشتباه - من الجيب الخاص ، نظرًا لعدم وجود التزام ملزم بالتأمين الصحي القانوني. لذلك ، يشار إلى هذه المزايا الإضافية أيضًا باسم IGeL (الخدمات الصحية الفردية). ومع ذلك ، قد تكون الفوائد الإضافية منطقية في الحالات الفردية.

للحكم على الوضع القلب والأوعية الدموية بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المدفوعة ، قد يتم تنفيذ ECG يستريح أو ممارسة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، صورة دم كبيرة و تحديد المزيد من قيم الدم تساعد على اكتشاف الأمراض. وتشمل هذه ، على سبيل المثال:

  • قيمة الغدة الدرقية (TSH)
  • قيمة الكلى (الكرياتينين)
  • قيم الكبد (GOT ، GPT ، GGT)
  • حمض اليوريك (مستوى الدم للكشف عن النقرس)

في البشر (عادة) من سن 50 ، قد يوصى بإجراء فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب (تخطيط صدى القلب) ، يستكمل بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية (دوبلكس) للأوعية الدماغية. ومع ذلك ، لا يتم إجراء هذه الفحوصات إلا في حالة وجود شكاوى أو أمراض القلب المشتبه فيها.

وظيفة رئة يمكن اختباره بواسطة قياس التنفس للكشف عن اضطرابات الجهاز التنفسي المحتملة. ال أعضاء البطن يمكن التحقق من قبل الموجات فوق الصوتية.

في كثير من الأحيان ، والفحص هو أيضا فحص العينين والأذنين دعاة: اختبار السمع (قياس السمع) ، يمكن الكشف عن العلامات الأولى لفقدان السمع المرتبط بالعمر. أثناء انعكاس قاع العين ، يمكن اكتشاف التغيرات الوعائية ، على سبيل المثال ، التي تشير إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو مرض السكري ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا معلومات حول الحالة الوعائية العامة. يوصي أطباء العيون أيضًا بقياس الضغط داخل العين.

الكشف عن الاكتشاف المبكر للسرطان

غالبًا ما يكون الفحص الطبي مصحوبًا بالكشف عن السرطان للكشف عن السرطان ، والذي يختلف حسب العمر. يتم تغطية تكاليف الخدمات التالية من قبل شركات التأمين الصحي:

للنساء:

  • من 20 سنة مرة واحدة في السنة لفحص سرطان عنق الرحم
  • من 30 سنة مرة واحدة في السنة لفحص سرطان الثدي عن طريق المسح ، من 50 سنة كل عامين دعوة إلى تصوير الثدي بالأشعة

للرجال:

  • من 45 سنة مرة واحدة في السنة لفحص سرطان البروستاتا

للرجال والنساء:

  • من سن 35 كل سنتين فحص سرطان الجلد
  • من 50 إلى 54 عامًا مرة واحدة سنويًا فحص سرطان القولون عن طريق البراز ، أو من عمر 55 عامًا عن طريق تنظير القولون (كرر مرة واحدة كل عشر سنوات أو أكثر) أو بدلاً من اختبار النسخ المتطابق كل سنتين لاختبار دم غامض

هذه الامتحانات من برنامج الفحص القانوني طوعية.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: تعرف على نتيجة الفحص الطبي لحالة ترامب الصحية! (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Health check-up: You should know that!

We can do a lot to keep you healthy and fit for a long time. In everyday life, this is often not easy: Stress is on the nerves, lack of time thwarts the plans for healthy eating, the full desk prevents us from sufficient movement. But even with a healthy lifestyle, it can lead to illnesses. One more reason to regularly undergo a health check. Especially since the health insurance companies cover the costs for a one-time check-up for people between the ages of 18 and 35 and every three years for people over the age of 35.

What is the goal of the health check-up?

The main aim of the health check-up examinations is to detect and treat illnesses at an early stage.

At the check-up one is specially checked for cardiovascular and kidney diseases as well as diabetes mellitus. But other illnesses that have not yet made themselves felt, can be determined by the investigations during the check-up.

What does the cashier pay?

The funds pay for insured persons between the ages of 18 and 35 unique the check-up. Blood tests take place here only with a corresponding risk profile; An examination of the urine is not planned.

From the age of 35 pay the health insurance in the context of the statutory early identification and screening for men and women every three years a so-called health check-up. You can have this check-up 35 carried out by the family doctor. However, only underlying assets are charged - if you want to know more, you need to get your own wallet back.

Benefits of the basic health check-up from 35

As with any medical examination, this includes a conversation with a survey of pre-existing conditions, risk factors and family-related medical history as well as one Whole-body examination to the program. This includes the following examinations:

  • Listening to the heart and lungs
  • the measurement of blood pressure and pulse
  • determination of body weight and body mass index (BMI)

Through these examinations, for example, the doctor can detect or rule out COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease) or high blood pressure (hypertension).

Laboratory examinations and medical consultation at check-up from 35

Besides such physical examinations are also laboratory values relevant. For this blood is taken and - as well as the urine - examined in the laboratory. This will be a complete lipid profile which includes total cholesterol, LDL and HDL cholesterol and triglycerides. On the basis of the determined values, the physician can identify possible metabolic diseases such as diabetes mellitus or kidney disease.

Elevated blood lipid levels, such as cholesterol levels, may indicate an inappropriate diet or hereditary lipid metabolism disorders. These represent an increased health risk with possible consequences such as a heart attack or stroke and should therefore be recognized and treated as early as possible.

If the doctor sees the need, so-called systematic detection of such cardiovascular risks Risk charts. Depending on the result, a consultation then takes place, as the risk of cardiovascular disease can be reduced.

Basically, there should always be a doctor final discussion in which the findings and consequences are discussed. In the best case, the doctor will advise those affected and help them with concrete tips to eat healthier, to move more and to work more relaxed. Also the Verification of vaccination status is one of the services.

Additional services of the health check-up

The regular health check-up can be extended by a variety of additional services as desired and required. Most additional examinations can be done flexibly, individually and without prior agreement.

However, these further examinations must - if they are not justified by a suspicion diagnosis - be paid from the own pocket, since for them no obligation obligation of the legal health insurance exists. Therefore, these additional benefits are also referred to as IGeL (individual health services). Nonetheless, additional benefits may make sense in individual cases.

To judge the Cardiovascular situation In addition to paid services, a resting or exercise ECG may be performed.

In addition, a large blood picture and the Determination of further blood values help to detect diseases. These include, for example:

  • Thyroid value (TSH)
  • Kidney value (creatinine)
  • Liver Values ​​(GOT, GPT, GGT)
  • Uric acid (blood level for the detection of gout)

In humans (usually) from the age of 50, an ultrasound examination of the heart (echocardiography) may be recommended, supplemented by an ultrasound (duplex) of the cerebral vessels. However, these examinations are usually performed only in case of complaints or suspected heart disease.

The function of lung can be tested by spirometry to detect possible respiratory disorders. The abdominal organs can be checked by ultrasound.

Often, the check-up is also a Examination of eyes and ears advocates: The hearing test (audiometry), first signs of age-related hearing loss can be detected. During the reflection of the ocular fundus, vascular changes can be detected, for example, that indicate hypertension or diabetes, but also provide information about the general vascular status. Ophthalmologists also recommend measuring the intraocular pressure.

Screening for the early detection of cancer

Often the health check-up is coupled with cancer screening for cancer detection, which varies according to age. The costs of the following services are covered by the health insurance companies:

For women:

  • From 20 years once a year examination for cervical cancer
  • From 30 years once a year examination for breast cancer by scanning, from 50 years every two years invitation to mammography

For men:

  • From 45 years once a year examination for prostate cancer

For men and women:

  • From the age of 35 every two years Skin cancer screening
  • From 50 to 54 years once a year Examination for colon cancer by stool sample, from age 55 years by colonoscopy (repeat once every ten or more years) or instead of the mirroring every two years test for fecal occult blood

These examinations of the legal screening program are voluntary.

Popular Categories