فحص الصحة: ​​السلامة من 35

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


بذل المزيد من الجهد للصحة ورعاية الفحوصات: بعد سن 35 ، يحق للرجال والنساء فحص طبي كل ثلاث سنوات للكشف المبكر عن أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ومرض السكري وأمراض الكلى. ما هو الفحص 35 وماذا تعني النتائج؟ نعلم عن الفحص الصحي الأساسي.

ماذا الفحص الصحي من 35؟

يتكون الفحص الصحي الأساسي من تسجيل شامل للتاريخ الطبي والظروف الموجودة مسبقًا بالإضافة إلى مسح لحالة الجسم بالكامل ، وبالتالي:

  • رئيس
  • العنق
  • صدر
  • رئة
  • بطن
  • حجم
  • الوزن
  • لون البشرة
  • العضلات
  • توازن
  • ردود الفعل

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التحقق من حالة التطعيم أيضا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التدابير التالية هي للفحص 35.

التاريخ الشامل وفحص الدم عند الفحص 35

أيضا التاريخ الطبي للعائلة المباشرة يتم رفع. تؤخذ في الاعتبار المخاطر الفردية التي قد تنشأ عن الاستعداد الوراثي.

في المرافق فحص الدم يتم قياس إجمالي مستويات الكوليسترول والجلوكوز. ال فحص البول على البروتين ، الجلوكوز ، كريات الدم الحمراء ، الكريات البيض والنتريت هو أيضا جزء من "التعيين الشامل".

من النتائج ، يتم إعداد ملف تعريف كامل للدهون يشتمل على الكوليسترول الكلي والكوليسترول الضار والكوليسترول المنخفض الكثافة والكوليسترول والدهون الثلاثية. أيضا ، يتم فحص مستويات السكر وضغط الدم.

الاختبارات المعملية للدم والبول

وهذا يعني القيم المختبرية:

  • سكر الدم (الجلوكوز): ارتفاع مستوى السكر في الدم يمكن أن يكون علامة على مرض السكري (داء السكري). القيم الطبيعية: الصيام نسبة السكر في الدم: 70 حتي 110 ملليغرام لكل ديسيلتر من الدم (ملغ / دل).
  • كولسترول (تشول): يأتي الكوليسترول في مكونين: كولسترول HDL "الجيد" ينقل الدهون في الدم من أنسجة الجسم ويوفر بعض الحماية ضد تصلب الشرايين. ترسب الكوليسترول الضار LDL "السيئ" على جدران الشرايين وتزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. أثناء الفحص الروتيني ، يتم تحديد الكوليسترول الكلي في الدم. القيم الطبيعية: ما يصل إلى 200 ملغ / دل من الدم.
  • الدهون الثلاثية (TG): الدهون الثلاثية هي من بين الدهون في الدم. تعد المستويات العالية من الدهون الثلاثية من عوامل الخطر لأمراض القلب التاجية ، خاصة عندما تقترن بمستويات الكوليسترول المرتفع LDL. الصيام الطبيعي: ما يصل إلى 150 ملغ / دل من الدم.
  • الكرياتينين: كل حركة العضلات تنتج الكرياتينين المستقلب ، الذي يفرز في البول عن طريق الكلى. يعتمد مقدار الكرياتينين المنتشر في الدم على عمل الكلى وعلى كتلة العضلات المتاحة. قد يشير المستوى الزائد من الكيراتين إلى مشكلة في الكلى. القيم الطبيعية: النساء: من 0.6 إلى 1.1 ملغ / دل من الدم ؛ الرجال: من 0.7 إلى 1.3 ملغ / دل.
  • حمض اليوريك: حمض اليوريك هو المنتج النهائي في عملية التمثيل الغذائي. ينتج الجسم أيضًا حمض اليوريك من الأطعمة مثل اللحوم ومخلفاتها. إذا تراكمت كمية كبيرة من حمض اليوريك في الجسم ، أو إذا تم منع إفراز الكحول ، فإنه يودع في شكل بلورات في المفاصل أو الكليتين. النتيجة هي عقدة النقرس المؤلمة وحصى الكلى. القيم الطبيعية: النساء: 2.5 إلى 5.9 ملغ / دل من الدم ؛ الرجال: 3.5 إلى 7.1 ملغ / دل.
  • خلايا الدم الحمراء (كرات الدم الحمراء): تنقل خلايا الدم الحمراء الأكسجين من الرئتين إلى الجسم كله. عدد الكريات الحمر القليل جدا يدل على فقر الدم (فقر الدم) ، وهو مبلغ كبير للغاية للتدخل في تكوين خلايا الدم. القيم الطبيعية: النساء: 3.5 إلى 5.0 مليون لكل ميكرولتر من الدم (مل / سنة) ؛ الرجال: 4.3 إلى 5.9 مليون / سنة.
  • خلايا الدم البيضاء (الكريات البيض): تلعب كريات الدم البيضاء دورًا مهمًا في الدفاع ضد مسببات الأمراض. أي تغيير في عدد الكريات البيض قد يشير إلى التهاب أو التهاب. القيم الطبيعية: الرجال والنساء: 4000 إلى 10،000 لكل ميكروليتر من الدم.

أين ومتى يتم إجراء الفحص الشامل 35؟

يمكن إجراء الفحص الوقائي من قبل جميع الممارسين العامين أو الممارسين العامين أو الباطنيين.

كل من النساء والرجال فوق سن 35 لديهم كل ثلاث سنوات مؤهلة لفحص كامل. أيضا قبل سن 35 يتم دفع الفحص مرة واحدة (من سن 18) عن طريق التأمين الصحي. ومع ذلك ، يتم حذف فحص البول ، ويتم فحص الدم فقط مع ملف تعريف المخاطر المناسب.

المعرفة والوقاية

الفحص الصحي أمر حاسم بالنسبة للرعاية الطبية للمرضى ويجب عدم الاستهانة به. يوفر الفحص المنتظم الفرصة لتحديد عوامل الخطر المحتملة في مرحلة مبكرة ومعالجتها وفقًا لذلك أو على الأقل لمراقبتها. حتى التغييرات الصغيرة الكثيرة في جميع مجالات الحياة اليومية تقريبًا قد تكون تغييرًا كبيرًا في اتجاه المرض من حيث الصحة الفردية.

كل مشارك ثانٍ تقريبًا في اختبار الكشف يكتشف فعليًا مرضًا أو عوامل خطر مقابلة. إذا تم اكتشافها في وقت مبكر ، يمكن عادةً حل هذه العوامل عن طريق التغييرات السلوكية أو الأمراض التي يتم علاجها في الوقت المناسب.

فحوصات مهمة أخرى

على الرغم من أن الفحص الصحي أعلى من 35 يشمل مستوى الكوليسترول الكلي ، إلا أنه لا يشمل عددًا من مستويات الدم المهمة الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، أولئك الذين يرغبون ، على سبيل المثال ، في إبلاغ أنفسهم بانتظام بأنزيمات الكبد دون الحاجة المبررة طبياً ، يجب عليهم تحمل التكاليف بأنفسهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في سن الأربعين ، ينبغي للمرء قياس ضغطه داخل العين بانتظام كل سنتين ؛ من 40 سنة حتى كل عام. فحص الجلوكوما في طبيب عيون نفذت ، ولكن التكاليف التي اتخذتها شركات التأمين الصحي فقط في حالات استثنائية مبررة.

انسى طبيب أسنان لا! غالبًا ما ترتبط الأسنان المريضة بأمراض أخرى ، خاصة من النوع الروماتيزمي. يمكن أن تكون التحولات في الفك سببًا لمشاكل الصداع والعنق ، لذا فإن الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان يستحق العناء بكل تأكيد.

الهدف من جميع الفحوصات الاحترازية هو تسجيل بداية الاضطرابات في الوقت المناسب بحيث يمكن الوقاية من الاضطرابات الوظيفية الشديدة والأهم من ذلك عن طريق البدء في العلاج. يعتبر التشخيص في الوقت المناسب هو أفضل علاج في معظم الحالات: كلما تمكنت من العلاج ، زادت فرص الشفاء.

الوقاية من السرطان مهمة بشكل خاص

تحت هذا الشعار هي أيضا العديد من البرامج ل فحص سرطان، والتي تدعمها شركات التأمين الصحي. في حين يتم فحص النساء لسرطان الأعضاء التناسلية من سن 20 وعلى سرطان الثدي من سن 30 ، فإن الرجال من 45 سنة أو أكثر يركزون على فحص البروستاتا.

من سن 55 يمكن أن يتم في تنظير القولون للرجال والنساء في سياق فحص سرطان القولون والمستقيم. إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة طبية لفحص متابعة سابق ، فسيتم تكرارها كل 10 سنوات على حساب شركة التأمين الصحي.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: فحص السائل الأمينوسي مهم لمن فوق 35 (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Health Check: Safety from 35

Doing more for the health and taking care of the check-ups: After the age of 35, men and women are entitled to a health check every three years for the early detection of cardiovascular diseases, diabetes mellitus and kidney disease. What is the check-up 35 and what do the results mean? We inform about the basic health check.

What does the health check from 35?

The basic health check consists of a comprehensive recording of the medical history and pre-existing conditions as well as the survey of the whole body status, thus:

  • head
  • neck
  • thorax
  • lung
  • belly
  • size
  • mass
  • Skin color
  • muscle tone
  • balance
  • reflexes

In addition, the vaccination status is also checked. In addition, the following measures are for check-up 35.

Overall history and blood test at check-up 35

Also the Medical history of the immediate family is charged. Individual risks that may arise from genetic predisposition are taken into account.

At the accompanying blood test the total cholesterol and glucose levels are measured. The Urine examination on protein, glucose, erythrocytes, leucocytes and nitrite is also part of the "all-round appointment".

From the results, a complete lipid profile is prepared comprising total cholesterol, LDL and HDL cholesterol, and triglycerides. Also, sugar levels and blood pressure are checked.

Laboratory tests of blood and urine

This means the laboratory values:

  • blood sugar (Glucose): An elevated blood sugar level can be a sign of diabetes (diabetes mellitus). Normal values: Fasting blood sugar: 70 to 110 milligrams per deciliter of blood (mg / dl).
  • cholesterol (CHOL): Cholesterol comes in two components: The "good" HDL cholesterol transports the blood lipids from the body tissue and provides some protection against arteriosclerosis. The "bad" LDL cholesterol deposits on the arterial walls and increases the risk of cardiovascular disease. During the routine check, the total cholesterol in the blood is determined. Normal values: up to 200 mg / dl blood.
  • triglycerides (TG): Triglycerides are among the blood lipids. High levels of triglycerides are a risk factor for coronary heart disease, especially when combined with high LDL cholesterol levels. Normal fasting: up to 150 mg / dl blood.
  • creatinine: Every muscle movement produces the metabolite creatinine, which is excreted in the urine via the kidneys. How much creatinine circulates in the blood depends on the functioning of the kidneys and on the available muscle mass. An excessive level of keratin may therefore indicate a kidney problem. Normal values: Women: 0.6 to 1.1 mg / dl blood; Men: 0.7 to 1.3 mg / dl.
  • Uric acid: Uric acid is the end product in the metabolism. The body also produces uric acid from foods such as meat and offal. If too much uric acid accumulates in the body, or if excretion is inhibited by alcohol, it deposits in the form of crystals in the joints or kidneys. Painful gouty knots and kidney stones are the result. Normal values: Women: 2.5 to 5.9 mg / dl blood; Men: 3.5 to 7.1 mg / dl.
  • Red blood cells (Erythrocytes): The red blood cells transport the oxygen from the lungs to the whole body. Too few erythrocytes are indicative of anemia (anemia), too high an amount to interfere with blood cell formation. Normal values: Women: 3.5 to 5.0 million per microliter of blood (ml / yl); Men: 4.3 to 5.9 million / y.
  • White blood cells (Leukocytes): The white blood cells play an important role in the defense against pathogens. A change in the leukocyte count may indicate infection or inflammation. Normal values: Men and women: 4,000 to 10,000 per microliter of blood.

Where and when is a check-up 35 possible?

The preventive check-up can be carried out by all general practitioners, general practitioners or internists.

Both women and men over the age of 35 have every three years Eligible for a full check-up. Also before the age of 35 the examination is paid once (from the age of 18) by the health insurance. However, the urine examination is omitted, the examination of the blood takes place only with the appropriate risk profile.

Knowledge and prevention

The health examination is crucial for the medical care of patients and should not be underestimated. The regular examination offers the opportunity to identify potential risk factors at an early stage and to treat them accordingly or at least to observe them. Even many small changes in almost all areas of daily life can prove to be a major change in the direction of disease in terms of individual health.

Almost every second participant in a screening test actually detects a disease or corresponding risk factors. If they are detected early, these factors can usually be resolved by behavioral changes or illnesses treated in a timely manner.

Other important check-ups

Although the health check above 35 includes the total cholesterol level, it does not include a number of other important blood levels. For example, those who, for example, would like to inform themselves regularly about their liver enzymes without the medically justified need, must bear the costs themselves.

In addition, at the age of 40, one should regularly measure his intraocular pressure every 2 years; from 40 years even every year. The glaucoma examination is at ophthalmologist carried out, but the costs taken over by the health insurance companies only in justified exceptional cases.

Forget the dentist Not! Diseased teeth are often associated with other diseases, especially from the rheumatic type. Shifts in the jaw can be the cause of headaches and neck problems, so going to the dentist is definitely worth it.

The aim of all precautionary examinations is to record the onset of disorders in good time so that severe and, above all, permanent functional disorders of the organs can be prevented by initiating a therapy. Timely diagnosis is and remains the best treatment in most cases: the sooner you can treat, the better your chances of recovery.

Cancer prevention is particularly important

Under this motto are also the numerous programs for cancer screening, which are supported by the health insurance companies. While women are examined for cancer of the genitalia from the age of 20 and on breast cancer from the age of 30, the men of 45 years or older focus on the prostate examination.

From the 55th Age can be made in men and women colonoscopy in the context of colorectal cancer screening. If there is no medical need for a previous follow-up examination, it will be repeated every 10 years at the expense of the health insurance company.

Popular Categories