لذلك الانتعاش ينجح حتى في فترات راحة قصيرة

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


من وقت لآخر ، من الضروري ببساطة ترك الحياة اليومية وراءك للحصول على طاقة جديدة. لكن معظم الأسباب المهنية أو العائلية تمنعه ​​من التعامل مع فترة راحة أطول. رحلات قصيرة يمكن أن توفر مجموعة متنوعة الضرورية وتحديث الجسم والعقل. بالفعل واحد المهرب خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو لمدة 3 إلى 4 أيام ، يمكنك الاسترخاء وتؤدي إلى طاقة جديدة.

رحلة قصيرة للراحة للجسم والعقل

احزم حقائبك بعد ظهر يوم الجمعة ، أغلق الباب الأمامي وقم بالتنفس بعمق في مكان آخر؟ تحظى فترات الراحة القصيرة بشعبية كبيرة لأنه حسب ذوقك واحتياجاتك الفردية ، يمكنك إعادة شحن البطارية الخاصة بك.

بين الإجهاد اليومي والضغوط المتعددة ، يتوق الجسم إلى التجديد. الاسترخاء والاسترخاء هو إدراك مختلف تمامًا اعتمادًا على النوع والذوق.

الجبال كوجهة لرحلة قصيرة

إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك بهدوء شديد ، فيجب أن توصي بوجهات في الطبيعة والعزلة. في واحد كوخ الجبل وحيدا يمكن أن يكون الاسترخاء رائعة في كل موسم. في فصل الشتاء ، من الممكن القفز على الزلاجات مباشرةً من الكوخ وجعل المنحدرات غير آمنة.

خلال بقية العام ، يمكن ممارسة رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الاستمتاع بالمناظر من الكوخ على سرير تشمس مريح وحمامات شمسية. احصل على انطباعات جديدة واستمتع بالطبيعة واجعل أفكارك تعمل مجانًا.

استراحة قصيرة: العافية في الدير

أيضا الهدوء والتأمل هو استراحة قصيرة في الدير. اعتمادا على الدير ، وتقدم ترتيبات مختلفة جدا. يمكن تجربة الصوم في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو التأمل أو حتى العروض حول العافية في دير. الذي يحب العافية ، سوف يجد العديد من الخيارات للرحلة المخطط لها. التدليك ، علاجات التجميل ، الحمام ، الساونا ، rasul ، الحجر الساخن ليست سوى أمثلة قليلة من مجموعة واسعة.

اعتمادا على العلاج بالمياه المعدنية إذا كنت تستمتع ، فيجب اختيار الفندق المناسب. سواء كنت في قلعة أو قلعة أو منتجع صحي أو في فندق فخم ، حسب ذوقك ، يمكنك حجز علاجات صحية مختلفة للغاية هنا. العروض الخاصة مثل التدليك بالعسل والشوكولاته أو النبيذ العافية يمكن أن تبهر الحواس.

فترات راحة قصيرة في ألمانيا: الثقافة والتسوق

يتوهم رحلة المدينة؟ التسوق ، وتجربة الثقافة والسرقة بين الناس. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على المدينة ، يكون العرض هائلاً ويمكنك حتى تجربة مزيج من العافية والهدوء وتجربة مدينة كبيرة. في العديد من المدن ، مثل العطلة القصيرة في برلين ، هناك عروض خاصة للاستراحات القصيرة وما يسمى ببطاقات المدينة.

مع هذه يمكنك استكشاف المدينة المعنية بواسطة وسائل النقل العام وغالبا ما يكون البطاقة أيضا الدخول المجاني إلى المتاحف المختلفة والفوائد للمناسبات الثقافية مثل المسرح أو الحفلات الموسيقية. في المدن الأكبر حجماً ، حتى فنادق 4-5 نجوم الحصرية عادة ما تقدم الإقامة لليلة واحدة من الأحد إلى الاثنين بأسعار خاصة ومنخفضة لتخفيف المهرب.

استراحة قصيرة: بحر الشمال لهواة الرياضة

يمكن أيضًا تقسيم الإجهاد بشكل رائع مع الرياضة. يبحث الكثيرون عن مناطق العطلات القصيرة ، حيث يمكن أن تتحقق رياضتهم المفضلة. جولة لمدة 3 أيام بالدراجة الجبلية أو الركض على ساحل بحر الشمال أو رحلة إبحار على بحر البلطيق أو بطولة للجولف أو مباراة تنس ، بالطبع ، يمكن أن تحجز أيضًا رياضات ممتعة. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول عليها ، يمكنك قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع في كوخ صغير أو الاستمتاع بقوارب الكاياك فوق نهر هائل من المرح والحركة.

أيضا أ المشي على البحر بالنسبة للكثيرين تحقيق رحلة قصيرة. لا يهم كيف وأين تريد الاسترخاء ، سواء بالنسبة للمعاصرين المجهدين ، أو لعشاق التنوع أو عشاق الرياضة - المكواة القصيرة دائماً جديرة بالاهتمام. بفضل المجموعة الواسعة من الرحلات الجوية الرخيصة ، يمكنك أيضًا التخطيط لرحلتك إلى الخارج. تدعوك العديد من المدن والمناطق داخل أوروبا إلى إيقاف تشغيل الروتين اليومي بعروض ومناظر مختلفة.

سواءً كان حجزها تلقائيًا أو في اللحظة الأخيرة أو المخطط له على المدى الطويل ، فإن استراحة قصيرة تجلب زخمًا جديدًا في الحياة اليومية ، وتوسع الحواس وتنشط الجسم والعقل.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: CAMPI FLEGREI: Italy's Super Volcano And Its Mega Eruptions - Part 2 (ديسمبر 2022).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

So recovery succeeds even in short breaks

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


From time to time it is simply necessary to leave everyday life behind to gain new energy. But most professional or family reasons prevent it, to treat themselves to a longer break. short trips can provide the necessary variety and refresh body and mind. Already one getaway over the weekend or for 3 to 4 days you can relax and lead to new energy.

Short trip as a rest for body and mind

Pack your bags on Friday afternoon, close the front door and just breathe deeply in another place? Short breaks are extremely popular because depending on your taste and individual needs, you can recharge your own battery. For our body and our health, resting periods and short breaks are extremely important.

Between everyday stress and multiple stresses, the body yearns for regeneration. Relaxing and relaxing is, however, to realize very different depending on the type and taste.

Mountains as a destination for a short trip

If you like it very quiet, you should recommend destinations in nature and seclusion. In a lonely mountain hut It can be wonderfully relaxing in every season. In winter, it is possible to jump onto the skis directly from the hut and make the slopes unsafe.

During the rest of the year hikes can be made or you can enjoy the view from the hut on a comfortable sunbed and sunbathing area. Gain new impressions, enjoy nature and let your own thoughts run free.

Short break: Wellness in the monastery

Also quiet and contemplative is a short break in the monastery. Depending on the monastery, very different arrangements are offered. Fasting on the weekend, meditation or even offers around wellness can be experienced in a monastery. Who loves wellness, will find many more options for the planned trip. Massages, beauty treatments, hammam, sauna, rasul, hot stone are just a few examples of the wide selection.

Whichever Spa treatment If you enjoy, then the right hotel should be selected. Whether in a castle, a castle, a spa or in a luxury hotel, depending on your taste, you can book very different wellness treatments here. Special offers such as honey massage, chocolate or wine wellness can enchant the senses.

Short breaks in Germany: culture and shopping

Fancy a city trip? Shopping, experiencing culture and romping among people. However, depending on the city, the offer is enormous and you can even experience a mixture of wellness, tranquility and a big city experience. In many cities, such as for a short break in Berlin, there are special offers for short breaks and so-called city cards.

With these you can explore the respective city by public transport and often have the card also free admission to various museums and benefits for cultural events such as theater or concerts. In larger cities, even exclusive 4-5 star hotels often offer overnight stays from Sunday to Monday at special and low rates to sweeten the getaway.

Short break: North Sea for sports enthusiasts

Stress can also be broken down wonderfully with sports. Many are looking for the short vacation regions, where their own favorite sport can be realized. A 3-day tour by mountain bike, jogging on the coast of the North Sea or a sailing trip on the Baltic Sea, a golf tournament or a tennis match, of course, to your own taste can also book fun sports. If you like it extra, you can spend a weekend in an igloo or enjoy a kayak over a raging river of fun and action.

Also a Walk on the sea is for many the fulfillment of a short trip. No matter how and where you want to relax, whether for stressed-out contemporaries, lovers of variety or sports enthusiasts - short irons are always worthwhile. Thanks to the wide range of cheap flights, you can also plan your trip abroad. Many cities and regions within Europe invite you to switch off the daily routine with different offers and scenery.

Whether spontaneous and last minute booked or planned long term, a short break brings new momentum in the everyday life, expand the senses and refresh the body and mind.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


Загрузка...

Popular Categories