الباراسيتامول

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


يعرف الكثير من الآباء الأسيتامينوفين: في شكل تحاميل أو عصير ، فهو يساعد في الحمى والألم. ولكن لا يستفيد الأطفال فقط من هذا الدواء جيد التحمل. في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، بحث الكيميائيون الإنجليزيون والألمان على وجه الخصوص عن بدائل مسكنات الألم الطبيعية المستخدمة حتى الآن ، مثل لحاء الصفصاف. أثبتت المواد التي تم تطويرها حديثًا أسيتانيليد وفيناسيتين أنها تساعد على تخفيف الألم وتقليل الحمى.

تأثير الباراسيتامول

بالإضافة إلى حمض الأسيتيل الساليسيليك والإيبوبروفين ، يعد الباراسيتامول واحدًا من أكثر المسكنات استخدامًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستخدم الباراسيتامول للألم الخفيف إلى المعتدل الحاد ويتم تضمينه في مجموعة مثبطات إنزيم الأكسدة الحلقية (مسكنات غير أفيونية). نظرًا لأن الباراسيتامول يقلل في الوقت نفسه الحمى (خافض للحرارة) ويتحمله بشكل خاص ، فهو يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الأطفال.

ومع ذلك ، على عكس المكونين النشطين الآخرين ، لا يعمل الأسيتامينوفين بشكل جيد مع الألم الناجم عن الالتهاب ، مثل الأمراض الروماتيزمية.

وظيفة المادة الفعالة

يشار إلى الباراسيتامول أيضًا كيميائيًا باسم N-acetyl-par-aminophenol (يختصر بـ: APAP) أو 4'-hydroxyacetanilide أو 4-acetamidophenol. على الرغم من استخدام الباراسيتامول لعدة عقود ، إلا أن الآلية الدقيقة للعمل - كما هو الحال مع العديد من الأدوية الأخرى - لم تكن معروفة لفترة طويلة.

حتى اليوم ، لم يتم كشف كل التفاصيل. على الرغم من أنه من المعروف الآن أن أسيتامينوفين يمنع مثبطات إنزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية كوكس -2 - وهي مادة داخلية المنشأ يتم تنشيطها في تلف الخلايا وتحفز إنتاج البروستاجلاندين المؤيد للالتهابات وتعزيز الألم. ولكن بما أن التأثير المثبط للباراسيتامول ضعيف نسبياً ، فيجب إشراك آليات أخرى في فعاليته. هذه لم يتم فك تشفيرها بعد.

وغالبا ما يستخدم الباراسيتامول في منتجات مزيج عرضت مع الكافيين. هذا يهدف إلى زيادة تأثير مسكن للباراسيتامول.

5 حقائق عن الباراسيتامول - © istockphoto ، ماجون

الباراسيتامول: جرعة

الباراسيتامول متوفر في أشكال جرعات مختلفة. في الأطفال ، يتم استخدام التحاميل أو العصائر أو العصائر ، في البالغين ، يوجد المزيد من الأقراص والكبسولات. أيضا دفعات المتاحة.

يمكن تناول الباراسيتامول مرة أو ثلاث إلى أربع جرعات فردية يوميًا. بين أخذ الجرعات المفردة يجب أن يكون ما لا يقل عن ست إلى ثماني ساعات.

مهم في جرعة الباراسيتامول ، الموصى بها لا تتجاوز الكمية القصوى لأن الجرعات الزائدة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف الكبد المهددة للحياة.

  • الكبار يجب ألا تتناول أكثر من ثمانية أقراص لكل منها 500 ملليغرام ، أي ما مجموعه أربعة غرامات يوميًا.
  • في الأطفال هي جرعة من الباراسيتامول - اعتمادا على العمر - بما في ذلك. يوصى باستخدام 10 إلى 15 ملليغرام من الباراسيتامول لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم للجرعة الواحدة بحد أقصى يومي قدره 50 ملليغرام لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم.

الآثار الجانبية للاسيتامينوفين

في نطاق الجرعة الموصى بها يكون الباراسيتامول ضعيفًا في الآثار الجانبية المحتملة ويحتمل تحمله جيدًا. نادرًا جدًا ، تحدث الآثار الجانبية التالية:

  • اضطرابات تكوين الدم
  • ردود الفعل التحسسية
  • وجع البطن
  • غثيان
  • زيادة في انزيمات الكبد
  • تشنج في الشعب الهوائية مع ضيق في التنفس

الجرعة الزائدة: خطر على الكبد

ل جرعة مفرطة ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يسبب اسيتامينوفين آثار جانبية خطيرة. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن أن يتضرر الكبد بشدة إذا أخذ شخص بالغ أكثر من عشرة إلى اثني عشر جراماً أو على مدى فترة أطول يوميًا أكثر من 7.5 جرام (في الأطفال بكميات أقل تقابلًا).

لهذا السبب ، وصف الباراسيتامول في ألمانيا منذ يوليو 2008 في عبوات أكبر (من عشرة غرامات من الدواء) ، لا يزال يمكن شراء كميات أصغر من دون وصفة طبية في الصيدلية.

من الأمور الهامة أيضًا بالنسبة للكبد الاستخدام المصاحب للمواد الضارة المحتملة بالكبد (مثل الأدوية المضادة للمضادات الحيوية) أو إساءة استخدام الكحول.

تفاعلات الباراسيتامول

قد يتداخل الباراسيتامول مع القضاء على الأدوية الأخرى المستقلب للكبد مثل الكلورامفينيكول بالمضادات الحيوية. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن بدء عمل العقاقير التي تؤثر على إفراغ المعدة يمكن تسريعها أو إبطائها.

في حالة اختبارات الدم ، يجب إخطار الطبيب باستخدام الأسيتامينوفين ، لأن ذلك قد يؤثر على قيم مختبرية معينة (مثل سكر الدم وحمض اليوريك).

في الحمل والرضاعة يمكن تناول الباراسيتامول في غضون مهلة قصيرة وفقط بعد التشاور مع الطبيب.

البحث عن الباراسيتامول

تم تصنيع الباراسيتامول لأول مرة في عام 1893 ، ولكن لم يكتشف Brodie و Axelrod إلا في عام 1948 أن هذا المسحوق الأبيض عديم الرائحة والذوق المرير هو نتاج تحطيم للمادتين السابقتين أسيتانيليد وفيناسيتين ومسؤول عن تأثيرهما. في عام 1956 ، تم تقديم عقار الاسيتامينوفين كمسكن للألم في السوق.

Загрузка...

Pin
Send
Share
Send
Send


فيديو: احترس!! جرعة الباراسيتامول قد تنهي ألمك أو تنهي حياتك !! " الحلقه الأولى THE PHARMACIST" (يونيو 2020).

Загрузка...

Загрузка...

الفئات الشعبية

Paracetamol

Many parents know acetaminophen: in the form of suppositories or juice, it helps with fever and pain. But not only children benefit from this well-tolerated drug. At the end of the 19th century, English and German chemists in particular researched alternatives to natural painkillers used to date, such as willow bark. The 1886 newly developed substances acetanilide and phenacetin proved to be pain-relieving and even fever-reducing.

Effect of paracetamol

In addition to acetylsalicylic acid and ibuprofen, paracetamol is one of the most commonly used analgesics worldwide. Paracetamol is used for mild to moderately severe pain and is included in the group of so-called cyclooxygenase inhibitors (non-opioid analgesics). Since paracetamol simultaneously reduces fever (antipyretic) and is particularly well tolerated, it is mainly used in children.

However, unlike the other two active ingredients, acetaminophen does not work well with pain caused by inflammation, such as rheumatic diseases.

Function of the active substance

Paracetamol is also referred to chemically as N-acetyl-para-aminophenol (abbreviated to: APAP), 4'-hydroxyacetanilide or 4-acetamidophenol. Although paracetamol has been used for decades, the exact mechanism of action was - as with many other drugs - unknown for a long time.

Even today, not every detail is unraveled. Although it is now known that acetaminophen inhibits the cyclooxygenase Cox-2 - an endogenous substance that is activated in cell damage and stimulates the production of pro-inflammatory and pain-enhancing prostaglandins. But since the inhibitory effect of paracetamol is only comparatively weak, other mechanisms must be involved in its effectiveness. These are not yet decrypted.

Paracetamol is often used in combination products offered together with caffeine. This is intended to increase the analgesic effect of paracetamol.

5 Facts About Paracetamol - © istockphoto, Magone

Paracetamol: dosage

Paracetamol is available in various dosage forms. In children suppositories or juices or syrups are usually used, in adults more tablets and capsules. Also infusions are available.

Paracetamol can be taken once or in three to four single doses per day. Between taking the single doses should be at least six to eight hours.

Important in the dosage of paracetamol, the recommended Not to exceed the maximum quantity because overdosing can lead to life-threatening liver damage.

  • adults You must not take more than eight tablets of 500 milligrams each, for a total of four grams per day.
  • With children is the dose of paracetamol - depending on the age - including. It is recommended to use 10 to 15 milligrams of paracetamol per kilogram of body weight per single dose with a daily upper limit of 50 milligrams per kilogram of body weight.

Side effects of acetaminophen

In the range of the recommended dosage paracetamol is poor at possible side effects and well tolerated. Rare to very rare, the following side effects occur:

  • Disorders of blood formation
  • allergic reaction
  • stomach pain
  • nausea
  • an increase in liver enzymes
  • a cramping of the airways with shortness of breath

Overdose: danger to the liver

A Overdose however, acetaminophen can cause serious side effects. In particular, the liver can be severely damaged if one adult takes more than ten to twelve grams or over a longer period daily more than 7.5 grams (in children correspondingly smaller amounts).

For this reason, paracetamol in Germany since July 2008 in larger packages (from ten grams of the drug) prescription, smaller quantities can still be purchased over the counter in the pharmacy.

Also critical for the liver is the concomitant use of potentially liver-damaging substances (such as anticonvulsant drugs) or alcohol abuse.

Interactions of paracetamol

Paracetamol may interfere with the elimination of other liver metabolised drugs such as the antibiotic chloramphenicol. It should also be noted that the onset of action by drugs that affect gastric emptying can be accelerated or slowed down.

In the case of blood tests, the doctor should be informed about the use of acetaminophen, as this may affect certain laboratory values ​​(eg blood sugar, uric acid).

In the pregnancy and breast feeding period Paracetamol may be taken at short notice and only after consultation with the doctor.

Research on paracetamol

Paracetamol was synthesized for the first time in 1893, but it was not until 1948 that Brodie and Axelrod discovered that this white, odorless powder with a bitter taste is a breakdown product of the two aforementioned substances acetanilide and phenacetin and responsible for their action. In 1956, acetaminophen was introduced as a painkiller in the market.

Popular Categories